Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Love Seat
 from Miami,  Apr 27, 2011

Fast delivery, which it was very excited for me. The sofa arrived home in a perfect conditions, the material is really good and I say that because I have two Yorkies that are always on top of the sofa. Color is a dark chocolate turning black which it was perfect. My husband didn't have no problem assembly it. I will recommend this Sofa 100%

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office seating
 from Western PA,  Apr 23, 2011

I ordered this love seat for a small office. It is the perfect size for a small space, comfortable yet firm. Assembly was easy (even without the instructions that were omiitted). They were faxed to me in a reasonable time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality, soft but firm
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2011

Yes its a pain to put together but isnt everything? Looks great , I almost wanted another until I sat on it, I would not want it for an everyday lay around couch it not comfy, but a love seat in a spare room for the price for the dog to lick her paws on is priceless!!!!! If ya like it order it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from High Desert, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased two of these loveseats. The color is a very rich, dark brown. As some reviews state, the cushions are firm. However, this is a plus for me. I don't "sink" when I sit down. I've received compliments from visitors who appreciate the firmness of the furniture. I find the furniture comfortable and I can relax and watch TV without my back hurting when I get up. I also love the fact that they are washable. They do kind of look like they belong in an office but I purchased other furniture and accents to offset that look and I'm happy with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for a sitting area!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 18, 2010

This is not a "cushy" love seat but is great for a small sitting area and it wipes clean! We have two small dogs that lick a lot which doesn't smell good so I went back to non-fabric. You cannot beat the low shipping and no tax when on a tight budget. Better deal then I could ever find locally.....not perfect but good enough. Also my mother who had a stroke but can easily get in and out of it because of it's firmness. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard
 from maine,  Nov 16, 2010

Easy to assemble and looks good. Is hard as a rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Newyork,  Nov 16, 2010

This love seat is the best just what I wanted. Very fast shipping A +++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

As described, a pain to assemble. Well worth the money. Firm seat (love it). Delivery FAST. Looks great at foot of bed. Dark espresso color. I would recommend this love seat and I would buy again. TY Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Seat
 from WA,  Sep 21, 2010

This love seat is exactly what I was looking for. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice furniture
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 22, 2010

the loveseat looks great in our room. the color is nice, but agree thati t is a little hard. it's been about 5 months now and the sitting is not as hard, but wished it had a more comfortable sitting and higher backing for neck. All in all: great price and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Florida,  May 10, 2010

Good quality love seat. A little firm. I have it in my office - so firm is ok. Very nice looking. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love LOVE!
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2010

I have had this love seat for almost 2 years now! It has held up phenomenally through lots! Easy to clean and really great for small spaces like my New York City apartment! Great value!! Would recommend to all my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 25, 2010

This loveseat is a exactly what I was looking for. The picture pretty accurately reflects the color, design, and quality. I am always hesitant to buy something without having touched it in person. The quality thing is a must, so I was very pleased when this arrived. It is durable and firm, will wear well, and matches an accent chair very much like it perfectly. All I could ask for in this great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from Beverly, MA,  Mar 15, 2010

The quality is very nice. I was very surprised considering how much it cost. It is very firm though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 9, 2010

There is not much to this item. It is really only four pieces plus hardware. Assembly was easy but it is pretty stiff. I am hoping that it will wear in later on. Note item is very hollow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great for the price
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2010

This was purchased for the entrance in our office. It looks great and is as comfortable as it needs to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Belton, TX,  Feb 26, 2010

Easy to put together. Good price for item. The seat cushions are very hard. Hope the soften up with use. Sit high up from floor, which is good for a easy sitting and getting up. If you are looking for a soft pillow type seat, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so excited to get this piece- it was exactly the look I was going for. This love seat is very stylish, but VERY uncomfortable. My teenagers will not sit on it unless it is the last result. The seat is very, very firm; I have had it for 1 month and it has not softened. The seat itself sits high off the floor- making it necessary to have an ottoman for comfort. All the of the company who have sat on it comment on how uncomfortable it is, although, they do like the look. Basically, it is very nice looking but hard and high. If you are planning on using it - Sadly, I suggest you rethink buying it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2010

The love seat is nice enough, but the cushions are very, very firm. Great for a seldom used room, but not for everyday TV watching. The color is very dark, almost black, with a matte finish. I was trying to match two existing club chairs, and the color & sheen are way off from the picture. Other than that, it's a good looking piece. Be prepared to get a huge box on your porch and spend a little time putting the whole thing together, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 14, 2010

This was my first furniture purchase from Overstock and I'm delighted with my two Clove love seats! They're ideal for small spaces and fit perfectly in my little front livingroom. The assembly ofcourse took some time but was easy. The seating is not plush but firm which I like. The color is a dark chocolate almost black. Very striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought