Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Oregon,  Aug 30, 2011

This love seat was very easy to put together, is attractive, sturdy, and comfortable. It is quite firm, but I prefer that. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is a bit darker - almost charcoal black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully upholstered leather, sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm loveseat
 from Tx,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this love seat for my office and it is an excellent buy. The only negative comment I would have is that it looks like it costs $$$. which is exactly how much it cost. (I hoped it would look like real leather.) It is firm, which is good for people who are a little overweight and have difficulty getting out of chairs. I am a psychotherapist, and need it to always looks clean. It doesn't get dirty like fabric. It is comfortable, and people often put their feet on it and I don't have to worry. Children sit on it, and I don't have to worry about sticky fingers because I am able to wipe it off often, and it still looks very professional for my small little office. I had it assembled in the office because it would have been difficult getting it through the door. I also bought a similar leather love seat from Overstock without arms to fit in the waiting room. It was a great buy also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This loveseat was exactly as discribed
 from Jonesboro, Ar,  Aug 2, 2011

My daughter purchased this loveseat for me and is exactly what I needed for my small apartment. It came in excellent condition with no tears or damaged parts. It was very easy to assemble and is exactly the height I needed in order to be able to get up and down off of it due to arthritis in my knees and back. It will fit 2 people very comfortably and everyone who sees it really like it. I am extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to my friends and family. Also the loveseat arrived much quicker than I had thought it would and overstock.com very quickly corrected a mistake in the delivery address, even though it was an error on my part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears to be the exact shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good-looking love seat
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

I really like the loveseat. It makes me sit up high, not sink down, so is very comfortable and easy to stand up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had a couple weeks, but seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from San Francisco,  Jul 23, 2011

Excellent product. Well worth the money. Sturdy. Perfect for a small office or small room in your house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the perfect size loveseat
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  Jul 12, 2011

we were looking for a small loveseat & so glad I found this one. we have a small living room so this is the perfect size we were looking for. we got it very quickly which is a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, firm & will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what mom needed
 from NY,  May 5, 2011

A very nice firm piece of furniture. It does take about 1/2 hour to assemble but the finished product is just as in the picture. After hip surgery mom needed a sturdy seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Love Seat
 from Miami,  Apr 27, 2011

Fast delivery, which it was very excited for me. The sofa arrived home in a perfect conditions, the material is really good and I say that because I have two Yorkies that are always on top of the sofa. Color is a dark chocolate turning black which it was perfect. My husband didn't have no problem assembly it. I will recommend this Sofa 100%

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office seating
 from Western PA,  Apr 23, 2011

I ordered this love seat for a small office. It is the perfect size for a small space, comfortable yet firm. Assembly was easy (even without the instructions that were omiitted). They were faxed to me in a reasonable time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality, soft but firm
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2011

Yes its a pain to put together but isnt everything? Looks great , I almost wanted another until I sat on it, I would not want it for an everyday lay around couch it not comfy, but a love seat in a spare room for the price for the dog to lick her paws on is priceless!!!!! If ya like it order it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from High Desert, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased two of these loveseats. The color is a very rich, dark brown. As some reviews state, the cushions are firm. However, this is a plus for me. I don't "sink" when I sit down. I've received compliments from visitors who appreciate the firmness of the furniture. I find the furniture comfortable and I can relax and watch TV without my back hurting when I get up. I also love the fact that they are washable. They do kind of look like they belong in an office but I purchased other furniture and accents to offset that look and I'm happy with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for a sitting area!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 18, 2010

This is not a "cushy" love seat but is great for a small sitting area and it wipes clean! We have two small dogs that lick a lot which doesn't smell good so I went back to non-fabric. You cannot beat the low shipping and no tax when on a tight budget. Better deal then I could ever find locally.....not perfect but good enough. Also my mother who had a stroke but can easily get in and out of it because of it's firmness. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard
 from maine,  Nov 16, 2010

Easy to assemble and looks good. Is hard as a rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Newyork,  Nov 16, 2010

This love seat is the best just what I wanted. Very fast shipping A +++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

As described, a pain to assemble. Well worth the money. Firm seat (love it). Delivery FAST. Looks great at foot of bed. Dark espresso color. I would recommend this love seat and I would buy again. TY Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Seat
 from WA,  Sep 21, 2010

This love seat is exactly what I was looking for. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice furniture
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 22, 2010

the loveseat looks great in our room. the color is nice, but agree thati t is a little hard. it's been about 5 months now and the sitting is not as hard, but wished it had a more comfortable sitting and higher backing for neck. All in all: great price and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Florida,  May 10, 2010

Good quality love seat. A little firm. I have it in my office - so firm is ok. Very nice looking. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love LOVE!
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2010

I have had this love seat for almost 2 years now! It has held up phenomenally through lots! Easy to clean and really great for small spaces like my New York City apartment! Great value!! Would recommend to all my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 25, 2010

This loveseat is a exactly what I was looking for. The picture pretty accurately reflects the color, design, and quality. I am always hesitant to buy something without having touched it in person. The quality thing is a must, so I was very pleased when this arrived. It is durable and firm, will wear well, and matches an accent chair very much like it perfectly. All I could ask for in this great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought