Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Loveseat
 from VT,  Apr 23, 2008

We purchased this for an office, It assembled easily and looks like real leather. For this price you can't go wrong. It isn't built out of the greatest materials underneath but I expected that for the price. I wouldn't suggest it in a home where it will be jumped on a lot etc. Overall I'd say it's better than I expected for this great price, looks nice and is actually comfy (to sit on but not to lay on). It is all one piece, the cushions are not removable, which I don't mind personally but some people might.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Fair
Skip this purchase
 from Virginia,  Jun 6, 2014

Had this in our office for twenty days, the third time someone sat on it the arm completely broke. No way to fix it. Contacted OS and was told to mail it back, we had already thrown this HUGE box away, so now I am stuck with it. (Had to put it together and wasnt paying someone to take it apart and find boxes to mail back). DO NOT purchase this cheap furniture.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Very Firm Style : Poor
poor quality
 from Sc,  May 25, 2014

I purchased two of these products and I must say they both are coming apart and one of them the arm rest broke in half

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Very Firm Style : Fair
piece of crap
 from Ca,  Mar 10, 2014

4 one inch brackets with 1/2 in screws hold this together! if you have a place where this is to be seen and not sat on, then its perfect. Also never throw away the boxes to anything you buy from os.com cause they wont help get it picked up unless you have the box!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what crap. lesson #1, buy a sofa from a store, not online!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Average
Very Cheap Love Seat
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought this love seat about 3 or 4 years ago. We have small children and I bought it because I wanted a place for us to cuddle up and read as well as because it looked easy to clean. The vinyl covering only lasted about 2 years of constant use by toddlers. After that, the vinyl started tearing and peeling. So, after taking an upholstery class and realizing that the design of the product was relatively simple to recover, I reupholstered the love seat. The interior of this sofa is VERY cheap, thin plywood. I do not believe it would withstand another reupholstering because I think the wood will simply fall apart if I try it again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Not soft AT ALL.
 from Chicago,  Jan 9, 2014

FIRM IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT. It looks nice, and I don't mind the plywood construction and whatnot, I've had furniture with cheaper looking construction that was super comfortable but this is not comfortable. Assembly is easy, color, and look is fine but your butt/back won't sink in even a quarter of an inch. If you're looking for something comfortable to sit in for more than 5 minutes look elsewhere, if you just want style for cheap then this will work, just get used to the disappointment on peoples faces as they sit down. You may as well sit on a bag of flour. All that being said, I kept it because it was cheap and fits a space nicely but I couldn't use it for the room I intended because it's only going to lead to the same conversation a dozen times. "Oh, I thought this would be much more comfortable."

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
Hate it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought this set in 2010. If you see it now you would think we had it for years. When I purchased this sofa it was for the TV room. This where my husband and I sit all the time. I quests we sat to much and it started cracking. This is very cheap!!!!!! I wish I can get my money back!!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice couch
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 25, 2013

The chair is exactly what I needed for a very small space. It fits perfectly and is more comfortable than I expected. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is that some of the holes were difficult to line up while putting it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

The love seat has a very nice design, and the vinyl covering feels like quality. Assembly was fairly easy. A bit firm in the comfort dept. but the cushioning may get better with some use. I'm quite satisfied with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker, but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my waiting room
 from Missouri,  Feb 1, 2012

Needed a "two seater" for my patients in the reception area instead of "three" in which one would never be used. This worked out great and my patients love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' the Love Seat
 from Enid, OK,  Oct 27, 2011

This is a great addition to our lounge/coffee shop environment. Perfect for people that are a little larger or for a couple that wants to sit side by side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty dark but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble, and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice loveseat
 from Utica NY,  Sep 7, 2011

This is the second time that I'm buying this. Bought one 2 years ago and still love it. So I bought another one to match the first one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love seats
 from Tacoma. Washington,  Sep 1, 2011

Love them, just the way they are presented. Two fit very nicely into my media room. Look forward to seeing them age.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Oregon,  Aug 30, 2011

This love seat was very easy to put together, is attractive, sturdy, and comfortable. It is quite firm, but I prefer that. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is a bit darker - almost charcoal black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully upholstered leather, sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm loveseat
 from Tx,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this love seat for my office and it is an excellent buy. The only negative comment I would have is that it looks like it costs $$$. which is exactly how much it cost. (I hoped it would look like real leather.) It is firm, which is good for people who are a little overweight and have difficulty getting out of chairs. I am a psychotherapist, and need it to always looks clean. It doesn't get dirty like fabric. It is comfortable, and people often put their feet on it and I don't have to worry. Children sit on it, and I don't have to worry about sticky fingers because I am able to wipe it off often, and it still looks very professional for my small little office. I had it assembled in the office because it would have been difficult getting it through the door. I also bought a similar leather love seat from Overstock without arms to fit in the waiting room. It was a great buy also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This loveseat was exactly as discribed
 from Jonesboro, Ar,  Aug 2, 2011

My daughter purchased this loveseat for me and is exactly what I needed for my small apartment. It came in excellent condition with no tears or damaged parts. It was very easy to assemble and is exactly the height I needed in order to be able to get up and down off of it due to arthritis in my knees and back. It will fit 2 people very comfortably and everyone who sees it really like it. I am extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to my friends and family. Also the loveseat arrived much quicker than I had thought it would and overstock.com very quickly corrected a mistake in the delivery address, even though it was an error on my part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears to be the exact shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good-looking love seat
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

I really like the loveseat. It makes me sit up high, not sink down, so is very comfortable and easy to stand up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had a couple weeks, but seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from San Francisco,  Jul 23, 2011

Excellent product. Well worth the money. Sturdy. Perfect for a small office or small room in your house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the perfect size loveseat
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  Jul 12, 2011

we were looking for a small loveseat & so glad I found this one. we have a small living room so this is the perfect size we were looking for. we got it very quickly which is a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, firm & will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what mom needed
 from NY,  May 5, 2011

A very nice firm piece of furniture. It does take about 1/2 hour to assemble but the finished product is just as in the picture. After hip surgery mom needed a sturdy seat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pacific Black Faux Leather Loveseat
Today $276.99
Compare $506.00
Save 45%
Back to top