Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and sturdy desk
 from Western, Ohio,  Oct 19, 2012

Assembly was easy, just add the legs and the drawer pulls to the 2 drawers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice wood, love the turned legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive desk
 from Milton, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a nice looking desk. It looks like a period piece. Nice finish. Use it in the guest room. My only criticism is the quality of the drawer slides. The drawers are suspended from plastic slides on the upper part of the drawer.....very flimsy. But it looks nice and the drawers aren't really used, so its not an issue. Probably not ideal if it was to get a lot of use. The price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turned legs are beautiful
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

Im using this as a dressing table/vanity. Turned legs are beautiful, desk looks nice, see color comments, drawers are not as smooth opening as I like but expected at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a dark cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except color is a traditional dark cherry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from West Chester, Pa,  Sep 22, 2013

I love this table. I'm using it as a vanity table in my bedroom and it fits in very nicely with my antiques. The table has a beautiful design and looks much more expensive than it is. The one draw back are the drawers. I read from the reviews that the drawers were flimsy but I wasn't prepared at how loose they were. The hole is way too big for the drawer so they shift around in the space. After upending a drawer you have to make sure they are sitting properly in the space or they will look crooked in the front. I would have given this table a higher rating if it wasn't for that defect. It definitely is worth the money and I'm happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive desk
 from tacoma, wa,  Dec 30, 2012

Planning on buying another one i liked it so much... Small cute desk for a small area or room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did not look as small as it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. legs are gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Washington,  Jul 15, 2013

I was staging a large room in a new construction project, and desperately needed to fill a space on short notice. This piece arrived in TWO DAYS with no additional charges! It was assembled in very short order, looked exactly like the picture, and was an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. I was nervous about that, having received other items with a different color than the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine, particularly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Piece
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Prety desk, very unique style, color is exactly what you see in the picture. Love the corkscrew legs. Easy to assemble. Size is perfect. You can basically put it anywhere. Great for apartments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little desk.
 from Granby, CT,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a nice little writing table. It was packaged well and very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking desk for small spaces!
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Nov 28, 2012

This desk arrived quickly and took only 15 minutes to screw in the legs. It's a very nice looking desk and fits perfectly in our small guest room. I don't love the feel of the drawers as they open - they'd be nicer on a track. But for the price, this is a great little desk - very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although this desk appears to be made of composite and not real wood, I think the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 Mar 2, 2016

Very nice desk for the money, but the colour is a bit off from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Jan 6, 2016

Small space functional....really liked the helix legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Dec 8, 2015

This is a great desk. We have it in our family room and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Nov 23, 2015

Typing this review on it now! Love it. Exactly as pictured/described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southermom
 Nov 20, 2015

sturdy little desk that works well for a computer table. the legs add a touch of style to a basic piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viv
 Nov 19, 2015

Drawers don't quite fit, smaller than the opening but still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Jul 8, 2015

This desk is solidly built, and looks great. It did arrive slightly damaged in the corners so probably needs better packing for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 25, 2015

this desk is very cute and functional. however one of my drawers was missing a glide so drawer has been broken whole time I've had it. I've looked at the hardware store for a piece to fix it but haven't found anything similar to the little plastic piece it comes with. could have been better quality but i definitely love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart as we pulled it out of the box
 Mar 30, 2015

This desk literally broke as we pulled it out of the box to assemble. One of the pieces of wood broke in 3 places. Very very disappointed! Will be returning this immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - Arrived Damaged / Damages Easily
 Mar 19, 2015

I read the reviews. It appeared this was a solid product. Plus, it's adorable. Separately, I do not like scoring a product lowly due to shipping; however, in this case, it could be fair to say that the bumps and bangs from shipping revealed a less than solid product. I ordered this desk twice, and both times it arrived damaged. Yes, it's partly due to the barely there packaging. Then, once opened, the particle-board under frame for the desk gave away very easily with what should have been a non-offending tug. I am disappointed. I was tempted to order the desk a third time, but I think I should take the hint that it won't do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 Mar 11, 2015

The desk arrived undamaged and quickly. The helix legs are attractive, as is the whole desk. The color is certainly more of a cherry color, which is fine with me. The size is perfect for my needs. Two cons for me are the wobbly drawers, as others have mentioned, and the rough, splintery edges under the front drawers and attached front panel. I plan to get some sandpaper to see if I can smooth out the edges. Otherwise, I have no complaints as the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought