Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric on seats - had to replace
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2013

The wooden parts of the chairs are great, but the cheap and flawed fabric on the seats had to be replaced. If you aware ahead of the poor quality seat fabric and are willing to replace it, then these could be the chairs for you. Good news and bad news - Bad News: two of the seat fabric components came with slits in the fabric; Good News: seat fabric components were replaced very quickly; Bad news: the fabric replacements did not have slits in them, but the fabric was flawed. Final analysis: Easy to put together chairs that have poor quality fabric on the seats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs were just what we wanted very nice.
 from Clarksville Tn.,  Jun 18, 2013

the product and shipping were very good.. one chair back was broken and they replaced it with a new one with in a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are very sturdy
 from Hancock County, ME,  Jun 4, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality, the packing and instrustions to assemble were clear. The chairs were a little higher then our old ones but fit nicely under our dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality and they were packed very well to protect them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. there is assembly required by purchaser.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs but cushions have flaws in fabric
 from Austin, TX,  May 22, 2013

The chairs were a perfect match for our dark cherry table. Fabric on seats has flaws and needed to be exchanged. Exchange process was quick and easy. Customer service was efficient and courteous. However, fabric flaws existed on multiple chair seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured. Matches espresso or dark cherry finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair quality and size good. Flaws in fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Original seat height was inaccurate. After double checking seat height was corrected. Dimensions now accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my chairs
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 7, 2013

I really love these chairs, they have a good quality and style, required some putting together but not hard to do at all, there was some damage to one chair during shipment, the issue was resolved very quickly, great Job Over Stock!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peterspebbles
 from Grand Rapids, MN,  Nov 13, 2013

The chairs are "beautiful". They were very easy to assemble, and are very sturdy. The style is elegant and look gorgeous with our dinning table. I highly recommended these chairs to a friend. I am definitely giving a 5 star rating!!! Thank you, Over stock for making our beautiful custom made dinning table look even more "beautiful".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable chairs!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 8, 2013

My handyman put these chairs together and they are so comfortable! As I age, I sit on my bones more and more and the cushions on the chairs are enough to lend springy support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2013

Purchased along with the set. We love them! These could easily sell for 3x a much. Excellent quality. We absolutely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 4, 2013

These chairs look and feel much more expensive than they are. Very nice quality chairs at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chair
 from Newark, de,  Apr 27, 2013

I love the chair the first set had to go back but the second set was graet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the Chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first I had to send back but the secind was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair was lighter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top