Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High end bed that is built very well.
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a wonderful bed. It is like a high end New York hotel bed. I worried about the quality and it is great. It is built very well. It is very study and made well. It is very low to the ground so keep that in mind if you are thinking about storing things under the bed. You are not able to store anything under the bed. The headboard is not very tall but it is sleek and very nice. The white leather that is used on the headboard is also used on the side rails and footboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is built very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from N.D.,  Nov 29, 2012

Look-I'm happy with this bed but it arrived without directions for assembly and was missing the feet on the frame. That actually worked fine for me-with mattress and box spring the bed is as high as I would want it - the feet probably would have made it too high (I'm 5' 6") and I like the way it looks without feet-very clean. BUT if you order it, be on the look out for these issues. It's very sturdy, attractive, you can lean against the headboard, no squeaks or creaks and easy to assemble solo - even without instructions and it would be easy to take apart for a move as well. Oh - no smell from the materials either which is a big plus. Overall, I really love it- it looks grand and contemporary and really transformed my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate-except missing feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bed frame
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Things I like - 1) finish is matte so doesn't look too vinyl, legitimately could be leather. 2) there is enough space for a nice bed skirt, 3) not too high and not too low, 4) sleek. Great buy. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - easy to install but Heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed, but cheap and horrible support!!
 from West New York, NJ,  Dec 16, 2012

DO NOT BUY THIS UNLESS YOU ARE CRAFTY WITH TOOLS/HARDWARE. The bed is beautiful and looks great looking on the outside, but the set comes with 3 flimsy and cheap wood support beams (going across bed) which were supported by 1 wooden leg. The entire support broke down within my first night of sleeping. I had to go to Home Depot and spend another $$ to buy 3 more wood beams and 15 legs to add to the frame which took me almost an entire day to do. I guess you get what you pay for but if you don't mind spending some extra time and money on a better wooden support system then you should definitely buy it. I can honestly say that was the only negative thing about this bed. Exterior looks great and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the bed is great and looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outer Frame is very nice, support system under mattress is cheap and horribly flimsly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Los angeles,  Jan 8, 2013

Bed was delivered without hardware. Once we got it, my hubby put it together by himself. He said some assembly instructions would have been good. anyway, now it is done, bed looks just as pictured (except maybe a little less bright white than expected). It is sturdy, sleek and comfortable. I feel satisfied whenever I look at it, because I had been searching for a white minimalist bed that didn't cost a lot for over a year. The quality, look and price were all there with this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Find!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 2, 2013

I love my new bed. The price was a steal. It's exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to assemble and the delivery was so fast! It's simple and classic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Well made and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Racine, WI,  Nov 6, 2012

This bed is a pure white, it arrived right, had no defects, not one flaw, looks really classy ,and made well . if you get , you wont regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood Glam @ Overstock Price!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 19, 2014

We bought this for our guest bedroom and it's a change from our traditional style of furnishing. The bed came with a damaged footboard, but Overstock sent a new one out almost immediately, so Customer Service was outstanding. We weren't thrilled with the support cross bars or legs, but I'm fairly handy so bought stronger pieces of wood and put additional bars across the bed and am delighted with the results. It looks fantastic and is quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Bed arrived with water damage. Overstock quickly remedied the issue. Bed is very nice and seems high quality. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kemah, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Very simple to put together and very sturdy. Pleasantly surprised on how nicely it looks. The the appearance shown will need a box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 19, 2013

Really nice for the price. Fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Danbury, CT,  Jul 18, 2013

I purchased this for my husband living abroad. I was able to visit him and this bed was beautiful! I was pleased with my choice and it looks very nice in his room. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a neutral color bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 14, 2013

I must say I am 100% satisfied with my product. It took awhile to set up, however it was fairly easy. Towards the end of putting everything together, I noticed the headboard I received had a dent in it, and the damage was very visible. Although I am not quite sure, I feel that the damage may have taken place during delivery by its handlers. I contacted customer service, and they sent me a replacement in a timely fashion. They were very helpful, understanding, and put forth every effort. I highly recommend this bed; I love it, and have received numerous compliments.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QueenBed
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jul 7, 2013

This bed looks perfect and is of a very good quality and value! Perfect purchase - I am very happy with what I received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Bed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2013

Bed frame is beautiful, sleek and modern. The quality is great for the price. It was very easy to assemble, took me about 25 minutes. Keep in mind, this is the type of frame that requires a box spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from south GA,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a lovely bed frame. The stitching is perfect, easily wiped clean of fingerprints. The headboard vinyl goes all the way down to meet a low-profile box spring. There is a 2-inch gap at the foot of a queen mattress if you push it snug against the headboard but is not noticeable when the bed is made up. Sturdy & stable enough for sleeping but would not recommend for horseplay. Arrived in 3 boxes 9 days after order, well-packaged & undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best part of my move was buying this new bed!
 from San Diego,  Mar 27, 2013

The process, once I got someone to help on the phone, as I was unable to get the coupon accepted, myself, online, was smooth. The assembly was easy with all parts in tact. The bed, itself, is beautiful. This truly was one of the easiest and best parts of my move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seems a little creamier. Seems to add to the richness.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! I couldn't be more pleased for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Great bed. Wood to hold up bed is very skinny and not to thick but we are careful how we sit or plop down on the bed. It had a small rip in one of the side boards but we can fix that. It makes the bed very high which we love cause the t.v. is going on the wall. Clashes well with our ikea white dresser. I would recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Its really white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Pleather but we can live with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Classy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

I love, love, love this bed!!! My friends and family compliments me on it all the time. Getting this bed inspired me to do a white theme for my bedroom. I couldn't be more happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth every penny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right to the tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even exceeded my expectations
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 26, 2013

The reviews I read before purchasing were very helpful. I felt comfortable that I knew what I was getting based on the experience of others. The bed arrived in 3 boxes, which were manageable by 1 person. Everything was packaged well to keep all parts from receiving any damage. Some people commented that it came with no instructions, but mine had instructions and they were very understandable. I also received all the hardware needed for assembly and they were also packaged very well to keep everything together. I would definitely purchase this bed again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was slightly higher than my expectations, but I was not expecting a high quality product. My expectations were based on the price and the price was very affordable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought