Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Different Type of Nightstand
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 24, 2012

Great looking nightstand at a very affordable price. Works well in any contemporary room. Assembly was quite easy. Only complaint is that when the drawer is closed it sort of "locks into position." When you pull it, the entire piece of furniture moves due to the resistance. You must place a hand on the surface to hold it in place. Not a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stacey g
 Jan 7, 2016

nice, semi-industrial look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 29, 2015

This looked exactly as the image depicted. The drawer moves smoothly and the item looks more expensive than what it is. Only complaint is there was a small scratch on the trim at the top, but no one will notice. There is no protection for a hardwood floor on the feet base, so I had to use felt stick-on pads. I bought two of these for my bedside and am happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 May 8, 2015

great contemporary night stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 May 3, 2015

Bought this as a bedside table for my son; we changed our style choice, but keep this and use it as a table for our printer; works great to have the ink and paper just below. Looks great,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 Apr 29, 2015

Simply love this nightstand. Very easy to assemble. Wished overstock carried the dresser to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool modern piece
 Mar 11, 2015

Only issue was it came dented. A replacement was on back order so we took a discount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

I bought two nightstands for my bedroom. They look great. The only complaint I have is the assembly. One nightstand fit together well, while I struggled with the next. But I'm glad I bought them, they really updated and modernized my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful and sturdy! A great table for a guys room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary
 from New Mexico,  Feb 3, 2014

Easiest assembly possible, nice quality, and gives the room a really tough vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but be prepared for a challenging assembly
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 10, 2014

We ordered two of these. Aside from the large dent in the left side of one of them (that I was able to mostly pop out) the quality is pretty good, and they look pretty cool. The drawers have good, smooth action. Good amount of surface area on top, but not too huge to fit conveniently. Assembly, however, was another matter. They are simple to put together - assuming you can find all of the parts that were scattered asunder throughout the packaging. As above, we ordered two. In both, the fairly thick red plastic bag containing "HARDWARE" had broken open and the screws and washers were everywhere. In one box I found the washers hiding in the box corners after taking out the Styrofoam packaging in the bottom. I felt lucky they didn't fall out during shipping.. In the other one, six washers and one screw had found their way into the inner recesses of the drawer face! I spent 20 minutes unsuccessfully trying to shake them out, and finally had to dismantle the drawer, removing the drawer face to get the last screw. Bottom line: I like them, but be prepared for some frustration with assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture.
 from Seattle,  Oct 23, 2013

Exactly like the picture. Easy to assemble. Nice quality. Very masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for office or student room, not master suite
 from Philly suburb,  Aug 21, 2012

I purchased this nightstand for the master bedroom. The front of the drawer has more shine than I expected, making it more techie than contemporary. The surface area on the top is great for holding a light, phone, book, tissue box, tv remote and the drawer is very roomy as well. It was easy to assemble and delivery was typical Overstock super speed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2012

I LOVE this nightstand. I like it so much that I have just ordered another for the other side of the bed. It is for my 14 year old son, but everyone that goes in his room comments on how cool it is. Easy to put together and came very quickly! My son loves it as well, it is really neat, different and cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand for son's man-cave
 from Washington State,  Feb 1, 2012

This night stand was part of my very first order with Overstock.com I have never been an on-line shopper before, so I was a bit nervous My order arrived quickly, was packaged nicely and there was nothing damaged The night stand was better than I had hoped My son was thrilled, it made an excellent addition to his room Thanks Overstocked.com for a quality product and top-notched service I will continue to shop with you regularly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome X Nightstans
 from BERMUDA,  Dec 16, 2011

Love it, looks and feels sturdy . Easy to assemble. Glad I bought this peice. Happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and strudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought