Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these chairs!
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2013

I did a lot of shopping for chairs before selecting these. So glad I found them, and at a reasonable price too. The color is like the photo, the sturdiness is great, and the assembly was fairly easy. The cushioned seat is very nice and has a lot of "cush" in it. The fabric is better than I imagined, with a soft feel to the touch. Really like the distressed color with my medium/golden color oak table. Very classy. Chairs were shipped quick and received within 1 week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 8, 2013

We bought the Carlingford Dining set and needed two additional chairs. We are extremely happy with the quality of both. We have gotten many compliments on our new table and chairs. Both the Table and Chairs are made with very heavy material which will last a lifetime. I would highly recommend both the Carlingford Dining Set and the Additional Chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Chairs are the exact same color as the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are high quality chairs!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chair is comfortable
 from Saratoga, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

I ordered 8 at first, it was easy to asemble. The color and quality of the fabric were excellant,and I ordered 6 more for the large dinner party. the dimemsion of the chair was not too big or too small. It is perfect for 14 people, it can be for formal or casual dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product and good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 29, 2016

These are nice. I little on the lighter side than I thought they would be. The cushions are pretty stiff but probably will loosen up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 8, 2016

Very nice chairs. I'm pleased with this purchase & would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 22, 2016

Great buy! Very happy with quality. Very neutral. Could go with many finishes & colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 20, 2016

My husband was able to assemble the chairs. They are very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Mar 8, 2016

They were delivered and we were amazed that they matched our table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 8, 2016

These chairs are easy to put together and look awesome. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 12, 2016

Son assembled quickly. Sturdy nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Jan 28, 2016

Exactly what I wanted and very well made!! Worth the money for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the chairs
 Jan 3, 2016

Sturdy and comfortable. I had 4 and wanted 2 more. They are stained a little different than my other ones but don't think anyone else will notice. I hated the upholstery so recovered the seats. That was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Dec 31, 2015

These chairs are beautiful- very solid and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 nice chairs to go with nice table
 Dec 29, 2015

Excellent quality and excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Dec 29, 2015

I ordered 3 sets of 2 chairs to go with the Carlington Buttermilk Country Dining Table. Assembly was easy for my husband. Chairs are solid, sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Dec 26, 2015

Comes packaged as 2 chairs per box. One seat base came with broken corner support, but was easily fixed using wood glue and a clamp for 24 hours. With a major kitchen renovation underway, I wasn't up to the hassle of contacting and getting an exchange, thinking I would be responsible for shipping one chair back. Love the color of frame and cushion. An added plus was the soft floor protectors on bottom of all four legs. Love the sturdiness and quality of these dining chairs. Just wish I would've ordered an extra set for a total of eight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beebee
 Dec 22, 2015

Good looking chairs......bought 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 10, 2015

Love these chairs, great color, easy to put together but rarely sit completely level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs are fantastic!
 Dec 9, 2015

I love the entire set we couldn't be more thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 8, 2015

The chairs are very comfortable and well made. The color is darker than I expected. I think "Buttermilk" is misleading but I am extremely happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought