Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip White Full-size Sleigh Bed

Overall Rating Rating 4.2  |  17 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $385.99
Item #: 14292463
    Add a traditional touch to your home decor with this full-size bed from Canterbury. A durable asian rubberwood with a white finish completes this bed. ...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add a traditional touch to your home decor with this full-size bed from Canterbury. A durable asian rubberwood with a white finish completes this bed.

    • Set includes: One(1) Headboard, One(1) footboard, One (1) sets of rails, three (3) slates
    • Materials: Asian rubberwood
    • Finish: White
    • Sleigh Style
    • Dimensions: 44 inches high x 56 inches wide x 75 inches deep
    • Headboard height: 44 inches high
    • Footbaord height: 35 inches high

    Assembly required, this product ships in three (3) boxes
    Mattress, box springs and bedding (comforter, sheets, pillows, etc.) are NOT included
Dimensions:
75 X 56 X 44H
Warranty:
90 day Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
Asian Rubberwood
Model No:
11549FKDWH-1(3A)[BED
Brand: Tribecca Home

Features

  • Color
    White
  • Material
    Rubberwood, Slate, Wood
  • Finish
    Cherry, Espresso, Walnut, Wood
  • Bed Style
    Sleigh Bed
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 8
  • 4 Stars 6
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Beautiful Bed, Bad Support

    This is a beautiful bed. For the price, it is well worth the purchase. The bed is sturdy and compliments any room. I was very disappointed with the quality of the support that the slats for the support of the bed had to offer. The bed itself is a sturdy wood, however the additional slats that you would lay the box spring and mattress on were so weak that one of them broke in half in the process of setting it up. I also think that this bed requires more than three slats to support the box spring and mattress which is all that it came with. This required me to spend additional money on pre cut oak wood to offer the proper support. All in all, it's a great bed but be prepared to have to spend additional money separately to complete the set up.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Good Bed, but needs extra

    This bed was exactly what I expected from the frame. The headboard, footboard, and side boards were just as pictured. Very bright white and beautiful. But the 3 (yes, just 3) slates provided to hold the bed up are cheap composite wood! One of the slats broke in half within a day of setting up the bed. But not to worry. If you are willing to go to your local hardware store and purchase a few hardwood 1 in x 2 in x 6 ft boards (I got 1x4s as I didn't plan to use a box spring), the frame is very accepting of this additional support. I am disappointed with the cheap composite slats, but the fix was very easy. Overall, this is a good purchase and will last many years.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frame is good, but slats are cheap
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great Bed

    We bought this bed for my daughter. She loves it. My husband and I put it together in under 45 minutes. Delivered quickly and packaged well, so no nicks or scratches. After putting in box spring and mattress, it seems much higher than then most beds.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a bright white, if you look at close up pictures color looks like that
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great Purchase

    The bed was purchased for my daughter, and was just what she was asking for. After my daughter saw her sister's sleigh bed in wood stain, she really liked it and wanted one in white. This was the first time I had ordered furniture from Overstock, and was concerned about ordering furniture over the internet. The bed arrived in a reasonable timeframe, all the items needed for putting it together were in the boxes, and the color was as white as the picture. The bed was not too difficult to put together and looks great. The bed is sturdy. This was an excellent purchase.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the bed as white as it is in the picture
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bed is excellent - sturdy and well made
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the bed is on target
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Don't chance it

    We purchased 2 of these for a rental property 5 hours from our home. Drove the beds 5 hrs. to the property and opened the boxes to discover one white bed, and one black bed...both in boxes marked "white." Obviously a manufacturer mistake, not an overstock error. However, overstock was out of stock and would only refund our $$ once we packed up and shipped the wrong bed back. We had renters coming in in a week and Overstock would not expedite an alternative product to us...and we were five hours from home. We had to buy matching paint and paint the bed white, costing us $$ and a day of our vacation. But is would have been more of a hassle to drive the bed back home and return it and then make another 10 hour round trip, all the while having renters sleeping on the floor. Just be careful and open all boxes before taking product anywhere.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite awful actually, since we ordered a white bed and were shipped a black bed with white side rails
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the bed is very good, quality of the manufacturer employees is in great doubt
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? see color match comments
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

    sbowden from Athens, GA & HHI, SC, May 31, 2013

    Flag As Inappropriate
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • So far so good

    As for quality...I have only had it for a few weeks...so it is too soon to tell. It was pretty easy to put together and it looks good. We purchased a bunky board separately, rather than a box spring, to support the matress. Using this bed as a 'big girl bed" for our toddler after her transition from the crib. Great price for the bed.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dlowen from Cedar grove, NJ, Jul 18, 2014

  • Sleigh Bed

    Much better than anticipated. It is a beautiful bed. My daughter did the assembly in about an hour. I am very pleased to have this bed in my guest room. The picture on line does not do justice to how nice the product looks .

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    msmariam from Plano, Texas, Apr 30, 2014

  • Sleigh Bed

    Very nice for the price, easy to put together and good quality.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    khileman2 from WA, Apr 22, 2014

  • Love this bed

    Bought this bed for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. It's great quality, easy to put together and a great price!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    reneeinwilloughby from Cleveland, OH, Jan 10, 2014

  • Disappointed

    Bought this bed for my ten-year old daughter and it has already broke. Very disappointed.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    bobalik1 from Florida, Jan 4, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Hello. I will be using a foam mattress with NO box spring with this bed. Will it work? thanks fhouston on Jun 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us fhouston. A box spring is recommended for this bed. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 15, 2014
 
 

What is the weight limit for this full bed? heyjupiter on Jun 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us heyjupiter. It will be around 450 LBS. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 15, 2014
 
 

Can you add slats to avoid the use of a box spring. ecoshopper2 on Oct 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ecoshopper2, Yes, you could add additional slats or a bunkie board to provide a firm foundation and avoid the use of box springs. Please be aware that any changes you make to the bed, may void the warranty. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 28, 2013
 
 

Do you have a similar bed with a 12" clearance beneath? smssd on Oct 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello smssd, Unfortunately, I couldn't find one with a higher clearance in our inventory. Thank you for checking with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 1, 2013
 
 

On the product details you mention mattress and box spring included? Anita atina1967 on Aug 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question atina1967. No, the mattress and box spring are not included in the set. The set includes the One(1) Headboard, One(1) footboard, One (1) sets of rails, three (3) slates. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 8, 2013
 
 

what is the full bed's weight kimbina on Feb 9, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The shipping weight of the bed is 77 pounds, this does not include a box spring or mattress. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 11, 2013
 
 

Does this bed need a low profile foundation or regular foundation? 55susan on Jan 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This would just use a regular foundation. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 28, 2013
 
The bed comes with rails for placement of a box spring and then a mattress. mrscochrane on Mar 14, 2013
 
 

In inches, what is the height from the floor to the top of the slats on the bed? 55susan on Jan 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

About 8 inches or so dmack927 on Jan 30, 2013
 
 

How high off the ground is the platform. t0to on Jan 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

About 8 inches. With a box spring and mattress the bed is very high. dmack927 on Jan 30, 2013
 
 

Do the side rails hook in to the headboard and footboard or bolt in? emmama on Jan 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hood on overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 8, 2013
 
 

Will this bed need a box spring or have wood rails to avoid the box spring? mayrata on Jan 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It has slats but it still needs a box spring. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 9, 2013
 
 

will a trundle fit under the bed bzed on Jan 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No, it will not. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 4, 2013
 
 

Can a queen matress fit with this bed frame? marissamvb on Jul 21, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

You would be better using a full size mattress. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 24, 2012
 
 

Does it need a box spring or does it have slats? helenuk on Jul 17, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This bed comes with three slats. A box spring is recommended with this type of bed. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 18, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More