For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 28, 2012

This isn't going to win any awards, but it's less than $XXX. It held up well to our three year old's abuse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just what you would expect to get for an inexpensive futon sofa bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great futon
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 28, 2012

Grest futon for the money. Relatively comfortable. If you're looking for a bed for a spare room that might be used on a regular basis, this is not the futon for you. Futons are more for convenience than comfort. If you want comfort, buy a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely loved everything about it. It was perfect for my teens bedroom. He loves it too. Had looked at many futons, they all looked cheap and were expensive. This was definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not even have to put it together. Received in full form.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Tennessee,  Jun 6, 2012

It looks nice and is a decent price. Sitting or laying on it is extremely uncomforable, causing limbs and other body parts to go numb. It also has a tendency to flip over on you if you choose to lay on it while folded out...there is very little support under the back side when it is folded out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a very nice futon for my spare bedroom. I would not recommend this futon if you plan to sleep on it every night. It is small, I am 5' 4" & 130 lbs and my feet almost hang over the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color actually says light beige on the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bit firm to sleep on, but ok to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color "WHITE" it was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bento Beige Faux Leather Mini Futon Sofa Bed
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

I love this futon. It is modern, and fits perfect. I only wish the legs were about three or four more inches higher as it is low to the ground. Other than that, it is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sofa for the basement- kids zone
 from new jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

I perchased this for the basement for the kids to sit and hang out and for a place for me to sit when down there with them and it is perfect. If you have trouble getting up from sitting to low it could be a problem it does sit very low but for a 6 and 7 year old its perfect. When my dad stays over it the perfect size bed. If your really tall your feet will hang over. But over very happy with this sofa bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it is worth it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish futon at a great price
 from Wi,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased this couch to be used for a bedroom that will get moderate use. The condition, color, and quality were exactly as descripted on the site. I am very pleased with the way this couch looks. Its comfortable and functional. I haven't had a chance to test it out as a bed yet but I'm excited about how it fits in with my decor. Great style, quality, value for the price- it can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as indicated on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site desription was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite functional and good looking sofa bed
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

Other reviewers have pointed out that it's not the most comfortable piece ever, but it certainly is quite funcional and looks good as it's performing it's function (allowing us to lounge, sleep and doze). I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Feb 17, 2012

Once I received this item, I wish that I could return it for a different color....But the paperwork stated that I could not return this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Do not love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good for small area
 from new york,  Feb 10, 2012

looks good in small area in upright position comphy to sit but cannot lay on as a couch seat to narrow sits low to ground as stated was not a problem not good for tall person good for 5" -5"2 person seating is ok low back no neck support .will use till i can aford a real sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. under fabric tears easy faux leather as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thin fabric not heavy faux leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good (but small)
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 27, 2012

This is a smart looking futon. It's very light and easy to use and move around. Be prepared for how small it is. My husband laughed when we first got it and said it was a "toy futon" because it's so low to the ground and is pretty much the size of a twin bed when folded out. Very firm and comfortable. I get compliments about the color and look.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and modern looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking w a blk fabric tent like back
 from Burlington, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

Looks extremely cheap with the back of black fabric. Flimsy, low grade, awefull

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor-never showed back photos
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon for Daughter's College Apartment
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

I had searched for a small coach/loveseat/futon to complete the furnishings of my daughter's college apartment. My daughter is "particular", so it has not been easy to find an item that was both acceptable to her and acceptable to me pricewise. This product amazingly satisfied all of requirements beyond our expectations. The futon changes positions easily, is very comfortable for sitting and sleeping and is the perfect size for a small apartment or small room. The color is more cream, than white. So, if you want a true white color, this would be a problem for you. If you can get past that, you will be very happy with this contemporary look in compact furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not White, but the color looked the same as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric looked more like leather, than vinyl; I was very impressed with its quality, especially in consideration of the product's price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posiive
 from NC,  Dec 28, 2011

small enough for a seating area to watch tv. Pretty happy w purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, good price
 from philadelphia,  Dec 1, 2011

bought this for an extra sleeping place. It looks like real leather. Quality is very nice. Price was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice..looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small sofa bed
 from san francisco, ca,  Nov 29, 2011

the reviews mentioned were accurate. this is a mini sofa bed. about the size of a love seat. looks great for a small living room. won't sleep a person 5'10" or over comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 11, 2011

Great lil sofa. If your looking for a contemporary/modern style sofa that doesn't take up much space this is the one for you. Its stylish and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would give tghe quality of the product a 4 out of 5.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Nebraska,  Oct 18, 2011

Okay, first it arrived without legs or hardware to install legs. It is an okay piece but not worth the money. Pay another hundred bucks and buy a real couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good seat for cheap
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I like how this sofa bed looks in my front room. The color of the faux leather is very soft and buttery looking. When you touch it, it seems quite delicate and made me a little nervous having kids and cats. Within one day, the fabric covering the base behind the sofa back got a big hole in it…not sure who the culprit was, but luckily, it is not visible. Within two weeks, my cats had scratched 4 smalls cuts in that faux leather…now THAT was a problem for me! I am pretty sure there is a compound to repair that, but, I was pretty disappointed that the fabric wasn’t more durable. It was very easy to assemble,, the seat is very comfortable, but the legs are too short; i.e. you sit low to the floor. Even with these issues, I would buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close to the sample, even a bit softer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is quite good for the dollar except for the ease in which the fabric can get scratched. My cat has already sliced a few claw marks in the Faux leather, which I believe can be repaired, but the section in the back that should be durable polyester is very, very thin fabric and had a hole in it after only one day from who know what. Thank goodness no one sees the back!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite accurate, except one thing, it sits LOW to the floor; ie the legs are very short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top