Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Unhappy Camper"
 from Stone Mountain, georgia,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought the product for the kids to lounge on while watching TV, so they won't lounge on my cream leather sofa. Ihad to put it in a dark corner to try and blend i in. The firmness is okay, but it really sits low to the ground. O.co compensated for my disappointment when I called Customer Service. So I'm a "Happy Camper" again. Love my O.co finds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No where near white or the family white, it's not ivory, cream, off-white, soft white or white. The box states that the product is white, it's a very dull beige, like an army beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The batting in the back is very thin, punched a whole in it taking it out of the box. It sits very low, fels like you're camping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor, The photo draws you to it. The photo looks like it's n off white or cream. O.co changed the color description to beige, but the photo may need to be changed as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2015

my son wanted this for his room so his friends had a place to sit in his room. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small space
 Jan 14, 2015

We were looking for a small futon for our office. It fits well in the space we have. It's not very comfortable for sleeping, but since it will not be used for that often it works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BTteacher
 Jan 13, 2015

My granddaughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive Futon
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2015

In reading the reviews of this futon prior to purchasing it, I had awareness that it was not 'fullsize'...not, perhaps suitable for a full-sized adult to use as a place to sleep. I had awareness that it sits lower than some would prefer. My purpose for the purchase of this futon was, although likely not completely unique, also not typical. The need I hoped to meet was having a comfortable raised sleeping space to accommodate a Labrador, Great Dane and Golden Retriever that prefer to cuddle together into one bed....and not have them join the humans in their bed. This products has a faux leather exterior that makes it easy to clean, is relatively durable and creates a comfortable platform, when flattened, that is large enough for all three of my K-9 friends. I would agree with previous reviews that I read that if I was not using it for my pooches, it would be a perfect size for a youth-sized couch. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Dec 25, 2014

It sits very low to the ground but it's nice for visitors to sit on. I use it more for decor than for function. It leaves lots of wall space above to decorate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it, you'll like it!
 from Bel Air, Maryland,  Dec 24, 2014

I'd been searching for an affordable [less than $300.00] non fabric, futon for about 4 months when I came across this one. The price and surface material insipired me to purchase. I'm using it in my small, home based, photo studio. The "mini" size is absolutely perfect for the room. If you're considering this futon for sleeping purposed you should know the "mini" size is perfect for a child or teen, but definitely NOT an adult because it's smaller than the normal sized futon. The futon is relatively low to the floor which makes it a wee bit difficult for 8 & 9 month expectant moms to initially lie down on; but it's very sturdy and reassuringly stable, so it helps my clients feel completely safe and comfortable. The material looks and feels like leather even though it's not. Cleaning is simple, with an antibacterial wipe. Overall, I would purchase it again and I would recommend others buy it as well. I've included camparitive dimensions below so you don't have to look them up. If you decide to purchase, I'm pretty sure you'll like it as much as I do. Normal sized futon: Sofa dimensions: 71"L x 22"D x 31"H Sleeper dimensions: 71"L x 44"W x 15"H Tribecca Mini dimensions: Futon sofa dimensions: 67L x 38.5W x 31H Futon bed dimensions: 67L x 38W x 12H

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's *****
 Dec 20, 2014

It feel like **** ani It smell like ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon is very unconformable to sleep on.
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2014

Though this is very easy to assemble, this is not a bed to sleep in. I bought it for my daughter when she comes home from college. She was not happy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Not As Pictured!!
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Dec 15, 2014

Don't expect beige..............its more like grey....or an ugly putty color. I was so disappointed with the color. The quality seems great.....one of the legs came damaged and I was supposed to receive this product on a Friday and it came on Monday. So, that's why the average review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for Price
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Dec 15, 2014

Best value for price. Would look best near a wall since the back isn't as aesthetically pleasing as the front. The fabric is synthetic, but it is a great cheap solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent futon
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 8, 2014

I'd say I got what a paid for. It came on time, looks stylish, and was easy to assemble. I already have a couch I use regularly but wanted something guests could sleep on. I rarely use it, which means it'll last a while. I doubt it's of a quality that could withstand habitual use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like picture, very sleek
 from Central Virginia,  Nov 22, 2014

This futon is perfect for my 11 year old daughter, but I wouldn't sit on it for long because the legs are not very strong. It was easy to screw the legs on which is hidden in the back zipper. There was a small nick on the side from the transport, but it is hardly noticeable. I love the color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I really wanted
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 18, 2014

Very hard when you sit on it, if you use this as a bed and roll over on your side the entire bed will move llke a see saw, very disappointed in this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you don't sit on it it looks nice
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Oct 31, 2014

If the cost of return wasn't so high I would return it. The Futon looks nice on the picture and before you have to sit on it. Low quality when it comes to comfort and I don't think it will last long if used for anything else except for looking at it. Definitely disappointing buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the money
 from brandon, fl,  Jul 29, 2014

Perfect for my guest room - very stylish - great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not just ok
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

Not comfortable and just ok for time being Pic is good but actual look in average and not what I expected after seeing the pic on web

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Alabama,  Jul 9, 2014

I purchased this before there were any reviews, so it was a gamble. I bought this for my son's room to use in front of the TV. First thing was the color. Not exactly what I was expecting, more beige than the picture. Second, was the length. It is shorter than I expected and my son is 5'8", so his legs hang off it when he lays down. That is more my fault as I should have the read the dimension closer. For the first week we liked the sofa, until.....the front leg broke off completely. I don't know how it happened exactly, but am thinking someone sat on the edge. So don't sit on the edge. My husband was just going to MacGyver the leg back on there, but there was literally nothing to attach it to. He would have had to build a whole new frame for it. My son has propped the sofa up on some books and continues to use it, but I am now looking for yet another replacement. I wish I would have spent more for a better quality item the first time. If you are looking for a temp piece of furniture that will not get extensive use, this would probably work. But for a usable piece of furniture, go with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Seattle,  Jun 16, 2014

I'm a 5' 3:" female that usually has an issue trying to maneuver furniture pieces once they arrive on the front step. But this petite little "click-clack" sofa/bed was a breeze for me to shimmy through the front door, get out of the box, put on the feet and set up! I use it as a sofa/guest bed in my 3rd bedroom. The back lowers easily and it makes into a twin size sleeper. BEWARE - It is VERY firm, but I use one of those *** bedrolls on top of it, plus a cushioned mattress pad and it's pretty comfortable. Other reviewers mentioned the thin fabric back that is easily punctured, so I was careful removing it from the box and had no issues. The color is kind of an odd grey/green...but that's the color of the walls in my townhome, so it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2014

Not bad for this price range,will recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought