Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look for reasonable price
 from Floresville,TX,  Mar 21, 2011

I have been looking for several years for a round side table to sit next to a lounge chair in our family room. All the others have either been several hundred dollars or made of MDF and don't have a high quality look to them. I have been very impressed with this table. The table that was shipped to me appeared to have been returned: the package containing the hardware had been opened and most of the screws and washers were floating around in the box and there were several minor scratches and dings on the edge of the lower shelf. Since all hardware was in the box and the damage was very minor and easily hidden (and besides it'll eventually be dinged) I kept it. It went together very quickly and looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 from Buffalo NY,  Sep 12, 2010

Looks wise, these are far nicer than I expected and therefore delighted with the aesthetics. I bought two and discovered when putting the first one together that the screws on the bottom shelf are a tad too long and by the time I was installing the fourth leg brace for bottom shelf only then did I realize that the three screws were pushing through the finished side of the shelf. It appears they packaged the wrong length screw. The solution for the second table is to add a couple of washers to reduce the screw length so they do not repeat what initially ruined the table shelf. On a positive note; when I called the customer service, the representative could not have been nicer. She apologized and assured me they will send the new shelf and then have a quality control type of person follow up to investigate the issue. That is GREAT customer service and no hassle resolution. These table really look well made and exactly what I wanted with a classic but modern look for end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Two of the holes that accept the bolt are missing therefore I cannot connect the legs, hence the table cannot be put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Apr 5, 2016

The table is very nice. It is just as it appears in the picture. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Mar 3, 2016

Very easy to assemble, and the end result is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Brown End Table
 Feb 10, 2016

The table is well made and was easy to put together. I bought 2 of them for my great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for me.
 Jan 11, 2016

I've had this end table for about two years now and have been very satisfied with it. It came without a flaw in the finish, is very sturdy and has kept its luster. For me the main selling point was its round shape which relieves the monotony of all the other straight-edged furniture in the room (coffee table, media cabinet, bookcase, and two other small, square tables). I'm tempted to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 7, 2015

Easy to assemble and beautiful too. Again, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ja
 Sep 1, 2015

easy assembly--fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So dissapointed
 Aug 7, 2015

There was hardware missing and the table scratched when I took off a piece of lint. The hardware shows and it looks cheap. I put it together the best I could with missing washers and needless to say my daughter and her soon to be husband didn't seem to like it either. I guess you get what you pay for. I am not saying I don't love Overstock.com I made many purchases and loved them all but I don't think I would buy something you have to put together. Susan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Baxter Cherry Brown End Table
 Jul 21, 2015

Very nice item for the price. I was trying to find this for a while to match another one I had bought from Target. Pier1 had them for a while also. Then they disappeared. Glad it was here. Pretty good finish but I'm not sure if the finish is as good as the one from Target but the same company did both, so it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really cherry colored
 May 27, 2015

Went together easily, shelf is nice, browner than real cherry wood but works with the rest of the decor, good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 1, 2015

Great table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking solid wood round end table!
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 17, 2015

I think this end table is gorgeous and a nice size, not too small or too big. The color wood is lovely, a rich looking brown. The top is a nice mosaic pattern of wood. Even the bottom shelf is handy. Overall I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly matches my round coffee table!
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

We bought two of these to match a round coffee table that I bought from another retailer. They perfectly as if they a set! They came in perfect condition with no scratches, all hardware was included and my husband had no problems putting them together. They are high quality and have a nice weight to them. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and value
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 12, 2014

We needed stylish, inexpensive end tables for our bedroom. These are just the ticket. Well mace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made table
 from GA,  Jun 11, 2014

Quality beautiful table. Well constructed and comes with all the nuts n bolts to be assembled in 20 mins, resulting in a sturdy, beautiful looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on side table
 from washington dc area,  Dec 1, 2013

Gorgeous desk. Great deal for price. Very easy to assemble. I am pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great quality product
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 21, 2013

This table is a ridiculously amazing purchase -- and would be at more than twice the price. The assembly was quick (less than 20 minutes from opening the box to having it all set up and in place. The inlay detail on the tabletop is lovely and the color is a rich deep brown with overtones of cherry. Very solidly constructed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2013

Very sturdy transition style tables. Metal inserts in wood where legs screw in. Great stability and good looking. Arrived in mint condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought