Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I love my new counter height dining set!! It is very elegant. The color is a rich dark cherry, almost mocha or espresso and the wood is of great quality. It is even more beautiful in person than on the website. Minus a few minor scratches, I have no complaints. My husband had no problems putting it together. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and will definitely reorder from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 20, 2015

I have looked and looked for just this wonderful table and chairs. Because of its height the chairs are super comfortable. I have back issues in many chairs but these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Solid, and Classy
 Jul 4, 2015

The table and chairs arrived on schedule and in excellent condition. Even though any normal person would classify me as "domestically and mechanically challenged", I was able to (by myself) assemble the chairs and most of the table. To place the table top on the base required some extra muscle. The directions for assembling the chairs required some help from customer service at Overstock. They sent me some enhanced directions and I was able to interpret them more readily. Once I understood the concepts, the pieces went together easily. This furniture is very solid and heavy. It fit perfectly into the nook in my kitchen as expected and it looks great. I couldn't be happier with it. Well worth the money and I expect my grandchildren will be enjoying it long after I am gone. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed our room to perfection
 Jan 19, 2016

The furniture arrived when it was expected and the company that delivered it did a great job of keeping in touch with us to let us know when it would arrive. While it took some time to assemble, the directions were great and for someone who is not especially handy, I had no problem putting it together. It looks great in the kitchen and the seats are very comfortable. Totally happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mon
 Nov 11, 2015

Looks great. Love it. Does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast Room
 Oct 26, 2015

Needed a less formal dining table for a breakfast area.....this is so comfortable we use it for almost every meal now. Great Value...must be easy to install, my college daughter did it in three hours with very few tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 May 26, 2015

Excellent addition!! Looks exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

This is between a pub style and regular table. Make sure you look at the height of the table to make sure it is what you want. It looks nice visually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite a few dings on arrival
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought