Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I LOVE this lamp! It looks waaaay more expensive and gives off a beautiful, shimmering light. Have received a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pictures don't do it justice
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our formal living room. Wasn't sure if I was going to like them because of the odd shaped glass crystals in the picture. I totally feel in love when they arrived. They lamps are so sparkly and modern. The shade is a pretty metallic silver and the odd crystals look like blown glass and have a nice subtle golden color to them to warm up the silver and chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp
 from New York,NY,  Jun 28, 2013

Love this lamp. It has a dramatic affect. It looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Neutral
 from Edgewater, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this lamp for its style and color. I assume the quality can be higher, the shaft of the lamp leans slightly--not sure if this is common in taller lamps. The grey lamp shade is not shiny, it's neutral; the crystals and chrome provide all the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of shaft can be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

THIS FLOOR LAMP IS VERY ELEGANT & SHINES WITH ALL THE CRYSTALS AND THE SILVER SHADE IS BEAUTIFUL AS WELL. IT GOES W/ANY DECOR WHETHER CONTEMPORARY; MODERN; TRADITIONAL OR TRANSITIONAL; I LUV IT BECAUSE I WANTED TO ADD SOMETHING BRIGHT; CHEERY & THE CRYSTALS SHINE WITH DIFFERENT COLORS & SHIMMER SO BRIGHTLY. IT WILL LIGHTEN UP ANYONE'S ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 16, 2014

This lamp is very pretty, and was quick and easy to assemble. It has a nice heavy base to keep it steady. I think it's important to note that the shade is much more shiny than the grey pictured. It's a silver metallic shade really. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2013

This lamp is gorgeous. It looks just like in the picture. If it were a little taller I think it'd be perfect. Obviously the measurements are in the description. Other than that, it is eye catching and I get lots of compliments on how unique and pretty it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more silver grey than the picture shows which I liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and was not hard to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babs g
 May 29, 2015

This is a great buy. Item came packaged very well and in a short period of time. It took only ten minutes to assemble and very easy. The look of the item is better than the picture. Love the crystals, the metallic shade, and the blown glass. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look like this picture at all.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

it looks very different in person. i returned it along with the table lamp the shade is really gray shimmery but very silvery i dont know how to explain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all. the shade is very shimmery gray and the crystals don't have that turning rain drop effect as nice as it is shown in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ehh somewhat true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Lamp with unique style
 May 24, 2016

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing the lamp. Yes, the material is a shiny gray color and there is a ribbon edge on the lamp. I didn't feel like it cheapened the look of the lamp, and it is perfect in my library/ music room. Simple to assemble and the unique crystals add the perfect touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 May 13, 2016

Love the lamp. I would like the shade to be a little more suble, like solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 8, 2016

Love this lamp! Simply stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 19, 2016

Love the lamp, the crystals match my chandelier and its perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Floor Lamp
 Feb 17, 2016

This is a very classy floor lamp with it's blown glass and prism pendants hanging beneath the lights. It also capture the rays from the winter sun and the prisms create a rainbow effect. Very lovely lamp, I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less grand in person
 Jan 22, 2016

Nice piece fit for a bedroom vs. a living room. I ended up returning it because it didn't have the elegant look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystals
 Jan 15, 2016

I ordered this without thinking late one night. It is very very pretty but I have SW decor. I didn't want to repack it so kept it as it is very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful crystal detail, easy assembly, and a nice size. My only complaint it the bright silver ribbon that is on the lamp... it makes it look a little cheap in my opinion. Other than that though, it's a really nice lamp and makes a room look luxe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Jan 8, 2016

Stunning I had to add extra crystals to bring it alive. Very elegant and love the shade it's sparkling silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 Dec 10, 2015

This piece no longer fits in my bedroom cause i like a more modern look. Im going to give it to my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 10, 2015

It's beautiful. I would definitely buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought