For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pictures don't do it justice
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our formal living room. Wasn't sure if I was going to like them because of the odd shaped glass crystals in the picture. I totally feel in love when they arrived. They lamps are so sparkly and modern. The shade is a pretty metallic silver and the odd crystals look like blown glass and have a nice subtle golden color to them to warm up the silver and chrome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I LOVE this lamp! It looks waaaay more expensive and gives off a beautiful, shimmering light. Have received a lot of compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Neutral
 from Edgewater, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this lamp for its style and color. I assume the quality can be higher, the shaft of the lamp leans slightly--not sure if this is common in taller lamps. The grey lamp shade is not shiny, it's neutral; the crystals and chrome provide all the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of shaft can be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 16, 2014

This lamp is very pretty, and was quick and easy to assemble. It has a nice heavy base to keep it steady. I think it's important to note that the shade is much more shiny than the grey pictured. It's a silver metallic shade really. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp
 from New York,NY,  Jun 28, 2013

Love this lamp. It has a dramatic affect. It looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2013

This lamp is gorgeous. It looks just like in the picture. If it were a little taller I think it'd be perfect. Obviously the measurements are in the description. Other than that, it is eye catching and I get lots of compliments on how unique and pretty it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more silver grey than the picture shows which I liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and was not hard to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look like this picture at all.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

it looks very different in person. i returned it along with the table lamp the shade is really gray shimmery but very silvery i dont know how to explain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all. the shade is very shimmery gray and the crystals don't have that turning rain drop effect as nice as it is shown in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ehh somewhat true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

THIS FLOOR LAMP IS VERY ELEGANT & SHINES WITH ALL THE CRYSTALS AND THE SILVER SHADE IS BEAUTIFUL AS WELL. IT GOES W/ANY DECOR WHETHER CONTEMPORARY; MODERN; TRADITIONAL OR TRANSITIONAL; I LUV IT BECAUSE I WANTED TO ADD SOMETHING BRIGHT; CHEERY & THE CRYSTALS SHINE WITH DIFFERENT COLORS & SHIMMER SO BRIGHTLY. IT WILL LIGHTEN UP ANYONE'S ROOM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chic
 from Chicago,  Jul 25, 2014

My second favorite lamp I've purchased from Overstock, and one I cherish every night in the living room. I bought this when I was trying to dress up my living room and add additional lighting. A few things I was caught off-guard about: 1. Some of the dangling crystals are an off-white glaze with a spiral pattern. At first I wasn't sure if I liked them, but they add dimension and variety to the other crystal strands. 2. The shade is silver, with a metallic thread finish. I was expecting white, but love the silver. It accents my grey velvet sofa. 3. It has a foot pedal to turn it on and off, so you need access to the cord to operate the lamp. 4. It takes special, dainty lightbulbs Everyone loves this lamp when they walk into the room. It's a cheery, chic addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but shade not as pictured
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a very pretty lamp, different than anything I've seen and looks nice in my living room. The shade is not as pictured, its more silvery which makes it look slightly cheap. I ended up buying a new shade to replace it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from New Yrok, New York,  Aug 1, 2013

Crystal is quality but shade is cheap and some parts that are not crystal and not needed make the lamp look cheap (I just omitted them from lamp), also smaller than thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these lamps are silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystal is quality but shade is cheap and some parts that are not crystal and not needed make the lamp look cheap (I just omitted them from lamp)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from South Carolina.,  May 21, 2013

This lamp is beautiful in my living room. I wasn't sure if I was going to like it, but turns out I couldn't be more pleased. In great condition when it arrived. My husband had no trouble putting it together. I wasn't sure I was going to like the bigger crystals. They have a brownish tint to them. But turns out they match the chair I placed it next to just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture. Shade is a silvery grey color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

This is a wonderful addition. I like it a lot. It looks classy and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Nov 8, 2012

Love it. It is something that you can't find just anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top