Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pictures don't do it justice
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our formal living room. Wasn't sure if I was going to like them because of the odd shaped glass crystals in the picture. I totally feel in love when they arrived. They lamps are so sparkly and modern. The shade is a pretty metallic silver and the odd crystals look like blown glass and have a nice subtle golden color to them to warm up the silver and chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I LOVE this lamp! It looks waaaay more expensive and gives off a beautiful, shimmering light. Have received a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp
 from New York,NY,  Jun 28, 2013

Love this lamp. It has a dramatic affect. It looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Neutral
 from Edgewater, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this lamp for its style and color. I assume the quality can be higher, the shaft of the lamp leans slightly--not sure if this is common in taller lamps. The grey lamp shade is not shiny, it's neutral; the crystals and chrome provide all the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of shaft can be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

THIS FLOOR LAMP IS VERY ELEGANT & SHINES WITH ALL THE CRYSTALS AND THE SILVER SHADE IS BEAUTIFUL AS WELL. IT GOES W/ANY DECOR WHETHER CONTEMPORARY; MODERN; TRADITIONAL OR TRANSITIONAL; I LUV IT BECAUSE I WANTED TO ADD SOMETHING BRIGHT; CHEERY & THE CRYSTALS SHINE WITH DIFFERENT COLORS & SHIMMER SO BRIGHTLY. IT WILL LIGHTEN UP ANYONE'S ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 16, 2014

This lamp is very pretty, and was quick and easy to assemble. It has a nice heavy base to keep it steady. I think it's important to note that the shade is much more shiny than the grey pictured. It's a silver metallic shade really. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2013

This lamp is gorgeous. It looks just like in the picture. If it were a little taller I think it'd be perfect. Obviously the measurements are in the description. Other than that, it is eye catching and I get lots of compliments on how unique and pretty it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more silver grey than the picture shows which I liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and was not hard to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look like this picture at all.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

it looks very different in person. i returned it along with the table lamp the shade is really gray shimmery but very silvery i dont know how to explain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all. the shade is very shimmery gray and the crystals don't have that turning rain drop effect as nice as it is shown in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ehh somewhat true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but had rust
 Apr 21, 2015

Good look and quality, but it had rust at the bottom and I didn't want to go through the trouble of getting another one. We just turned it around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble is very sensitive very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great floor lamp
 Apr 4, 2015

looks elegant and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition
 Mar 24, 2015

I really like this lamp. I had been looking for a floor lamp for quite some time, but nothing seem to catch my eye at any reasonable price point. When I found this lamp online, I thought it just be the one My only question would be whether or not it looked the same as the photo. It does. Just the right amount of pizzazz while not being avant-garde. It is actually quite elegant.. Nice heavy base so it doesn't wobble on the carpeting. The foot switch is a nice touch as well. If I had the space to "bookend" the couch, I would buy a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 19, 2015

It goes really nice with my chandelier, which i also purchased from overstock. The color of the shade is silver thou. But it looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2015

I love this lamp! I have it in my reading nook, and it is gorgeous. 5+ stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This floor lamp is stunning! Very high quality!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one high-quality, stunning floor lamp! It looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 4, 2015

so easy to put together ( I often will not order something if by other reviews, seems like it will be a pain to assemble) this was easy! The lamp is really gorgeous-- I'm soo happy with this purchase. It arrived in perfect condition :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We all Love them. Bling !
 from MD,  Dec 26, 2014

I bought 2. They look even better in person. The crystals and shade are so GLAM when lit and off. Shade is shiny silver. Paid $*** each which is a great price for what I received. Easy to put together. Give it 10 min per lamp. Not only a great light source but also a classy decoration to the room. First time I bought on Overstock. The lamps came in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Floor Lamp!
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 25, 2014

We recently have renovated our living room and were looking for lighting that would add a pop to a modern decor ! We have a black leather couch, grey club chairs and a cool purple chair from overstock! The lamp looks elegant yet modern ! It was easy to assemble and the lighting adds a nice contrast to our park avenue grey walls! I wish they had matching table lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

This lamp is an eye catcher and great conversation piece. Not only that but its quality is outstanding. The lamp is very heavy, yet very easy to put together AND they give you the bulbs so that you can use it RIGHT AWAY. The picture does not do this lamp ANY justice. You have got to purchase it and see it for your self. Only drawback was I purchased right before it was discounted :0( not too happy about that, but it is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought