Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pictures don't do it justice
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our formal living room. Wasn't sure if I was going to like them because of the odd shaped glass crystals in the picture. I totally feel in love when they arrived. They lamps are so sparkly and modern. The shade is a pretty metallic silver and the odd crystals look like blown glass and have a nice subtle golden color to them to warm up the silver and chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

I LOVE this lamp! It looks waaaay more expensive and gives off a beautiful, shimmering light. Have received a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp
 from New York,NY,  Jun 28, 2013

Love this lamp. It has a dramatic affect. It looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Neutral
 from Edgewater, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this lamp for its style and color. I assume the quality can be higher, the shaft of the lamp leans slightly--not sure if this is common in taller lamps. The grey lamp shade is not shiny, it's neutral; the crystals and chrome provide all the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of shaft can be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

THIS FLOOR LAMP IS VERY ELEGANT & SHINES WITH ALL THE CRYSTALS AND THE SILVER SHADE IS BEAUTIFUL AS WELL. IT GOES W/ANY DECOR WHETHER CONTEMPORARY; MODERN; TRADITIONAL OR TRANSITIONAL; I LUV IT BECAUSE I WANTED TO ADD SOMETHING BRIGHT; CHEERY & THE CRYSTALS SHINE WITH DIFFERENT COLORS & SHIMMER SO BRIGHTLY. IT WILL LIGHTEN UP ANYONE'S ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 16, 2014

This lamp is very pretty, and was quick and easy to assemble. It has a nice heavy base to keep it steady. I think it's important to note that the shade is much more shiny than the grey pictured. It's a silver metallic shade really. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2013

This lamp is gorgeous. It looks just like in the picture. If it were a little taller I think it'd be perfect. Obviously the measurements are in the description. Other than that, it is eye catching and I get lots of compliments on how unique and pretty it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more silver grey than the picture shows which I liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and was not hard to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babs g
 May 29, 2015

This is a great buy. Item came packaged very well and in a short period of time. It took only ten minutes to assemble and very easy. The look of the item is better than the picture. Love the crystals, the metallic shade, and the blown glass. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look like this picture at all.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

it looks very different in person. i returned it along with the table lamp the shade is really gray shimmery but very silvery i dont know how to explain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all. the shade is very shimmery gray and the crystals don't have that turning rain drop effect as nice as it is shown in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ehh somewhat true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less grand in person
 Jan 22, 2016

Nice piece fit for a bedroom vs. a living room. I ended up returning it because it didn't have the elegant look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystals
 Jan 15, 2016

I ordered this without thinking late one night. It is very very pretty but I have SW decor. I didn't want to repack it so kept it as it is very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful crystal detail, easy assembly, and a nice size. My only complaint it the bright silver ribbon that is on the lamp... it makes it look a little cheap in my opinion. Other than that though, it's a really nice lamp and makes a room look luxe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Jan 8, 2016

Stunning I had to add extra crystals to bring it alive. Very elegant and love the shade it's sparkling silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 Dec 10, 2015

This piece no longer fits in my bedroom cause i like a more modern look. Im going to give it to my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 10, 2015

It's beautiful. I would definitely buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Nov 22, 2015

I purchased this as a housewarming party gift for a friend and she loves it. The Crystal ball are such good quality. She loves it, and I'm totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful lamp!
 Nov 12, 2015

It only took about 20 minutes to assemble and it looks fabulous. I am using it in my bedroom and it gives it such an glamorous feel. It is exactly as pictured. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 9, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous! It adds such a classy touch to my living room. I love the floor switch and it was easy to assemble. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so, so different
 Nov 9, 2015

This lamp is awesome, sits in a corner in living, the crystals sparkle, once the light is turned on, beautiful off as well, no one in family have it, recommended family to your web site, thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent lamp, great value
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this lamp to go beside a chaise lounge and to match a chandelier in the background. It adds to the "lush" and relaxing look I'm trying to go for and does not look cheap. There's a small decadent flair to this. It was fairly easy to assemble--lots of little styrofoam pieces, so get out the vacuum. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought