Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative review.
 from Myrtle Beach,S.C.,  Sep 11, 2012

When I first got it,the hardware was missing.Customer service was great and sent it right out.Then when I went to put it together again,two boards were missing.Again customer service was great,said they woiuld ship right out.None of the boards were labeled,making a difficult job that much harder..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good loking quality wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Washington, DC,  May 9, 2014

This bed is very sturdy and of great quality with the exception of the bead-board pieces which are of a thin more veneer looking "wood" material. Otherwise, the main supports and rest of hte bed are solid wood and appear to provide a solid foundation for mattresses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved by my boys
 from Iowa,  Apr 22, 2014

The directions weren't the easiest to understand. It took my husband and I a little under 2 hours to assemble. I feel like they are sturdy. My boys love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bunk bed
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 13, 2014

I am pretty picky and searched for the perfect bunk for my 4 year old and guests for a long time. This is a great ******* **** knock off at half the price. Sure it took 3 people to assemble but my son loves it and so do I

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy overall
 from Huntsville, Texas,  May 20, 2013

Great bed. The other reviews had it right stating that their are a lot of pieces and they aren't labeled well, but once you get the parts figured out it goes together pretty quickly! We were missing a couple of pieces and since it was delivered on a Friday we had to wait a full week for missing parts! Customer service was really nice but I sure wish they would have been kind enough to expedite missing pieces. Overall it's a nice, solid piece bed at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Merchandise
 from Nantucket, MA,  Mar 25, 2013

The bed came in many, many pieces. This is not a project for 'one' person. If you are not able to follow direction very well, then this is NOT the bed for YOU. If you are able to follow directions, then this is a fabulous bed to purchase, It's safe and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, and very safe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed is HUGE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, well made, easy to put together
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered this bunk bed because my 12 year old granddaughter wanted a space saving bed that could accomodate sleep over friends. This bed fit the bill. It arrived promptly, is very sturdy, is well made and was easy to put together. It has a full size on the bottom and a twin size on the top. The first night my husband and myself slept on the bottom, as we were visiting, and our granddaughter slept on the top. The bed is very sturdy with no movement in the frame at all. The price was very good for a quality product. I would buy this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site match the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised by how well this product was made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bed!
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

Although the directions were for a twin/twin bunk Overstock customer service handled the problem efficiently and effectively. Once put together this bunk was solid, beautiful and functional. My grandson loved his birthday present!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mission Tilt Ladder Twin / Full Bunk Bed
Sale $467.99
Was $519.99
Compare $589.47
Save 21%
Mission Tilt Ladder Twin Bunk Bed
Sale $443.69
Was $492.99
(1)
Arched Twin Esprit Cherry Finish Bunk Bed
Today $291.99
Compare $345.98
Save 16%
(5)
Mission Tilt Ladder Twin/Full Storage Bunk Bed
Sale $552.59
Was $613.99
Compare $726.13
Save 24%
Twin/ Twin Espresso Finish Mission Bunk Bed
Sale $377.99
Was $419.99
Compare $573.59
Save 34%
(4)
Back to top