For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2012

Very easy to put together love the rich dark brown wood color and the fabric is very nice perfect clor for my dining room love the front legs. Very sturdy heavy chairs . Would recommend buying to everyone!! The seats are very padded also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality fabric is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O got the color all wrong.
 from Mt. Laurel N. J.,  May 18, 2014

I am an avid O.com fan.....but the description on the site read covered in a neutral microfiber. In the picture, the chairs appear taupe/beige which is what I wanted to match six Retro chairs I recently purchased from O.com(and love). The problem is the color is brown with a green undertone; the fabric is really olive. I understand that monitors might show colors differently, but brown is not "neutral" to me - brown is brown. I can't comment on the durability or structure of the chairs as they have to go back. I wish I had "chatted" with one of the decorators now available on-line. They can provide a truer reading on color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Mt. Prospect, Illinois,  Mar 14, 2014

These chairs are very sturdy and I was pleased with how quickly they were delivered. The only reason I didn't give it an 'excellent' on quality is because the finish chipped slightly at one of the joints the first time we used the chairs. It was a large party, so I didn't see how it happened. Maybe one of my guests was careless.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining room chairs!
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 25, 2013

I purchased 6 of these and really like them! They go well in my formal dining room but would work in more contemporary rooms, as well. Color is a warm taupe which I love. Very easy to put together, also. The seat is firm, which is fine with us - our former chairs were too soft and you sank down in them - not the case with these chairs. I am very please with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber chairs.
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 26, 2013

These chairs were extremely easy to assemble, only nine bolts per chair. They are a nice addition to our dining area,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2013

Looking for beige colored chairs for wood base dining room table. Searched many local stores not a big selection..a realative told me about oc.com. Chairs appeared to be color looking for.the description should read taupe color. Receive the chairs faster than expected. Easy assembly, only a l wrench which is included. Although color darker than expected the chairs go nicely with my decor. Overall satisfied with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had them for a few weeks they seem durable and sturdy extra firm seat cushion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arendal Dining Room Chairs
 from Braintree, MA,  Jan 18, 2013

The chairs look great once assembled. They seem quite sturdy and of good quality, especially for the price paid. The only issue is with trying to attach the seats to the frames. It is VERY difficult to line up the screws and then tighten them. Of the six chairs purchased, two went together with some difficulty; three were a challenge; the last one is still unassembled and may have to be exchanged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chairs is very good in relation to the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable find
 from Boston, mass,  Jan 2, 2013

chairs are made solid. provides for very comfortable seating. heavier people said they feel very supported and safe. the chairs are made of great quality. I was afraid the wood would look cheap but is actually the complete opposite. I live the way they look around many table. I was going for a more formal look for my dining room and I accomplished just that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chairs appeared almost sage. I think its due to the chairs being made of microfiber.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs are made of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top