Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

These chairs are a great deal, and this is the only place I was able to find them with the cherry (mid-level darkness) legs. The other versions are available on the same site, but are more espresso, which wouldn't have matched my table. Love them, very easy to clean as well and feel very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

The legs on the chairs are so dark they are almost black and I didn't realize that when I purchased them. They don't match our table but I decided it wasn't worth it to return them. The chairs feel sturdy until you lean back a little and the back of the chair moves a couple of inches. The color leather is really more of a pure white, rather then a "winter white" so be aware of that in case you have other white furniture. Overall we are really happy with them and get compliments on them all the time. For the price you can't beat it! We have had them for 4 months and they are still very clean and look amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The legs are very dark espresso. Almost black and they don't match our table which is a chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs sometimes feel unsteady when you sit in them. When you lean back, the back of the chair moves a couple of inches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased those chairs based ont he look and the good reviews. I received those chairs last week . Let me tell you they were to very easy to put togehter . first of all the screws were not allinged properly so I had to re drill the holes, second the stiching on the bottom of the chairs are very cheap looking and just put together with wood staples. they look great with my modern table if you do not turn it upside down Lol. I wish they had put the same attention to detail everywere around those chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average beaty is just skin deep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not the best quality
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2014

For the price, you get what you pay for, 3 out of 6 of my chairs had issues like stain on the leather or not aligned right which cause one to be wobbly. But overstock handled it very well and made sure I'm satisfied with my purchase. talk about customer service! From the bottom of the chair you can see the low quality work done on these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Missouri,  Dec 4, 2014

Great chairs. Bought 6. Easy to put together. Very comfortable. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the cost.
 from Las Vegas NV,  Sep 24, 2014

One chair of the four is not level and also has a seam that was not properly completed. Being a "handy" person I was able to correct these minor issues which satisfies me and eliminates the need for returning the item. All in all its a good buy and goes well with my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortbale chairs
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2014

Wanted to give my classic dining room set an updated look. I bought 4 chairs, then 4 more!. They have a modern look and are very comfortable. I would recommend that you buy all chairs at once. I had to wait until they were back in stock before I could buy the second set. Competitors are selling them at a higher price too! WIsh they had ones with arms to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but you cannot sit on them
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 25, 2014

I bough 4 chairs and only used 2. But I am returning them because 2 days after having them one got a blue stain from a dress that I was wearing and the second one got a brown stain from touching the table. This is very weird since the same day I sat down on my white leather couch and there are no stains there, the materials of these chairs is weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs make the room complete!
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought these chairs for my daughter to complete her dining room table. She has a glass table that she inherited from her grandmother and was having trouble finding the right chairs to compliment it. These chairs are perfect! They are not too formal but are also not too casual for use in a dining room. She reports they were fairly easy to put together and are sturdy and comfortable. She loves them! Thank you for making this purchase so easy and making my gift to her a hit!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!
 from Minnesota,  May 28, 2014

Absolutely beautiful chairs! These chairs look spectacular with my round glass table and add a modern, crisp look to my dining room. They definitely look more expensive than they were from Overstock. The chairs are a little bigger than I imagined (standard Parson chair size), which was perfect for me. The chairs are sturdy and require about 20 minutes each to assemble (though the 4th chair took a lot less time than the 1st!). I had no trouble assembling myself - the screws just take a while to turn in. As other reviewers have commented, the craftmanship on the underside of the chairs isn't top-notch. However, the parts you see are gorgeous. The vinyl really does look very much like leather, and it is soft without feeling "plastic-y". Another great find from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 13, 2014

I bought these chairs as a gift for a friends new apartment. My friend apartment is small. the chairs are the perfect size for the small space. We are very happy the way these look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking chairs
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

These are fun chairs and fairly sturdy. I wouldn't use them for heavy duty purposes, but they look great and are different from the ordinary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off white
 from DC,  Jul 17, 2013

Good chairs for the price. They are strong and comfortable. They are not perfect. The seam inside the squares are not straight, but the value is excellent. I don't get to use them much because they are in the formal living room, so I can't comment in the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are comfortable & easy to put together
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 18, 2013

The chairs were very easy to put together. There are some small flaws but certainly worth the money. We love the look of our new dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 9, 2013

These came on time, 2 to a box. The legs had to be assembled and my husband did that fairly easily. He did say that on 2 of the chairs the legs were uneven and had to be loosened and readjusted but that was easily fixed. The chairs look beautiful and a comfortable. You do notice the cut-out for the back however when sitting so if you think that might bother you I would go for a plain, sold-backed parsons design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thay are whiter than they appear in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Lehi, Utah,  May 18, 2013

I love, love, love these faux leather chairs!! They've made such a dramatic change to our dining room. I kept my glass table that I already had but replaced the old chairs with these white faux leather ones and WOW! what a difference!! You won't be sorry if you decide to buy these. Plus, overstock.com was truly excellent with getting me a replacement for one of the chairs since it arrived with a broken leg. They were very prompt to respond to my broken chair leg dilemma! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from East Alton, IL,  Apr 12, 2013

Just what my dining room needed. It really stepped up my look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice chairs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny white
 from LA,  Feb 10, 2013

Very comfy chairs that fit perfectly with the sorrento dining table we purchased. Modem look. Pure white color. It took me a bit getting used to because the material is much more shiney than it appears on site. It was borderline modern and a little cheesy if this was paired with non modern furniture or fixtures. Overall I'm pleased with product after a couple of weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same but shinier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

its veru alegant and modern stile..I love it .And racomendet for my friends..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE. GREAT CHAIRS FOR THE PRICE.
 from Boston MA,  Jan 19, 2013

These chairs are great. After reading some of the prior reviews, I was skeptical, but decided to try them anyway. First, there is no odd smell as someone else reviewed, and if there were, it eventually wears off as all new products lose the "newness" smell. Second, they are large, sturdy and beautiful! Very happy with these chairs and would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought