Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of chairs
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 20, 2013

Perfect set of chairs, you can't go wrong with them. They comfortable, stylish with a beautiful modern look. This are heavy chair which says a lot about the material that has been use to made them. To not make this long, I'm really happy with my purchase it's quality is the best you can get for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% hardwood, durable and long lasting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 22, 2014

Nice style chairs for kitchen. One chair came slightly damaged but it was an easy fix. Easy to put together. Chairs look more expensive than price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy!
 Jan 20, 2015

My honey's mother purchased these chairs and they are beautiful and sturdy! They look more expensive than they are and she is very happy with them. I have purchased a few things from Overstock and I'm very pleased with the quality and service! I'm looking forward to more purchases! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is good. chairs are beautiful and sturdy.
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Dec 16, 2014

These chairs are sturdy and comfortable. It gives the room a fabulous ,rich look. make dinning much more enticing. there were so many beautiful chairs on overstock.com it was difficult for me to make a selection. I love it I fwd pictures to my friends and I also invited friends to come over to see my fabulous on line purchase(.Show and Tell) it is crazy in my opinion to buy furniture on line.. I never go wrong yet with over stock.. Lovely chairs for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Lee
 Nov 6, 2015

Chairs are easy enough to assemble and look nice with our dining table. The one issue I have with them is that they wobble. Felt padding on the foot of the legs fixed it for 5 of the 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 Nov 5, 2015

Very sturdy wood chairs. Very easy to assemble. Great quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 Nov 4, 2015

They are sturdy, beautiful, and just what i needed to replace my old chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy - great color
 Nov 4, 2015

Love how sturdy they are. The seat cushions are comfy and the wood color matches exactly with the other dining room pieces we already owned,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Oct 26, 2015

I love these chairs they look beautiful, and they are comfortable. I put them together by myself and it was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them enough to order twice.
 Feb 15, 2015

We purchased four of these chairs trying to match a dark distressed wood-looking dining table. Originally ordered four and liked them enough to order two more. They have modern looking, clean lines, but the wood has just enough faux craftsmanship in it that it works with more rustic tables as well. Feel sturdy, and quite comfortable to sit in. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because two of the chairs had a wobble to them, and one of them pretty pronounced. They rest on carpeting, so it's less noticeable, but we did have to "fix" the wobble. Overall, strong quality chair for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs but beware the wobble
 Jul 4, 2016

These chairs are sturdy and beautiful looking but the manufacturing process has some serious trouble. We had to order 10 chairs to get 6 that didn't have uneven legs making them wobble corner to corner. My husband spent HOURS putting them together only to set them on different floor areas and have them wobble terribly. The trouble seems to be in the back legs that come as one piece. The legs are uneven there so no matter how much switching of the fromt legs they still wobble. If they are going on carpet you might be ok but any other surface you will have wobbles. Overstock was great to work with sending out replacements immediately. But what a pain to assemble then disassemble and repack chair after chair. We finally got our six but I'm not sure we would order chairs online after this experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 10, 2016

Sturdy, heavy duty chairs. Very pleased with purchase. Bought 4 more chairs and replaced entire dining room chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 May 16, 2016

These chairs are wonderful! We were hoping they were heavy and strong-and they are! Easy to put together as well. We highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Apr 1, 2016

I ordered these chairs for my daughter and they are absolutely beautiful. She loves them and they are great quality. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great and comfortable!
 Mar 15, 2016

Love these chairs. I have a large rustic table that needed 8 side chairs. For the price I couldn't resist these and I'm happy to have them. So far seem to be sturdy and really do look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Boisclair
 Feb 28, 2016

Love them!!! Perfect color and they are quite comfortable which is a plus. Fast delivery as well😀👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, heavy and easy to put together!
 Dec 13, 2015

Really solid chairs. Takes longer to sort the hardware than it does to put the chairs together. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought