Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining set!
 Jan 18, 2015

Very solid heavy table and chairs set. No damage to anything upon arrival. Beautiful dark rich color. Faux leather seats wipe off very easily and clean up nice which is especially great with messy kids in the house! Seems to be very good quality. We shopped quite a bit and can't beat the quality and price of this set! Was a little nervous about making such a large furniture online without seeing it in person first but you can't go wrong with this one. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Suprised
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

The quality of the dinning set was much better than I expected . It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dining set!
 from Maryland,  Sep 10, 2014

I watched this dining set for about 4 months before I bought it, waiting for a price drop. Eventually, the price dropped % and I promptly purchased it -- I couldn't have asked for a better deal! This table is a nice dark wood, and very high quality for the price I paid. I could not even lift the table top myself because it was so heavy. As a single woman, it was very easy to put together, although I was missing one washer -- which was easily found a the local home improvement store for $. Overall this is a great buy and if you like dark, modern furniture you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, quality dining set
 from MI,  Jun 24, 2014

We were so pleased with the heavy, solid construction of this set. It is comfortable and will last for a long time. The pieces were packaged very well and there was no damage at all during shipping. Assembly was very easy and quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table and chairs
 from Hedgesville, West Virginia,  Jul 14, 2013

This table is perfect for my family. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sturdy Set
 Oct 17, 2015

Sturdy, stylish, heavy, and easy to assemble. I've had this table for over two years and it is kid friendly. The cushioned faux leather seats are comfortable and easy to wipe down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely amazing quality
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a very good quality dinning set. REAL WOOD! And the chairs are very comfy. Very easy to put together, no instructions needed if you're a DIY type. The table was very heavy and that speaks to its quality. You can expand it to seat 6 or retract to 4. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent table for the price
 Mar 5, 2015

I love this table and the chairs are very nice and comfortable. I have owned it for about a year and love the built in leaf. The table top does scratch easily but for the price it is a very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a beautiful piece!
 Apr 26, 2016

I do love this set. I find that is scratches really easily, but I ended up getting a glass top for it. I'd rather have a table that I love, but scratches easily than have a table that I'm on the fence about without scratches. The glass top still shows it's beauty through. Only reason I gave it a 4 rather than 5 stars is because of the fact that it does scratch so incredibly easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 30, 2015

Beautiful, elegant. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7-Piece Extending Dining Set
 Nov 12, 2015

This dining room set is very classy and was good for the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table and chair set
 Jan 5, 2015

Good quality and fairly easy to assemble. Love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every scratch shows!
 May 29, 2015

The set looks beautiful from a distance. The very first day I washed it after dinner, the water marks will never go away. Every time you use it, new scratches will appear and the table top looks horrible after only two months. Only buy this if you plan to use a table cloth at all times or glass over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought