Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Electric Tea Kettle
 from Lewes, DE,  Oct 22, 2008

It not only looks good but heats the water really fast. You only need to heat the amount you want even if it's only for a single cup of tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the kettle.
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Heats water quickly and shuts off automatically. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Dec 5, 2008

Heats water very quickly. Auto shut off is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Boiler
 from NYC,  May 15, 2008

Certainly brings water to boil FASTER than competitive models I have used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tea Kettle!
 Feb 3, 2015

I brought this to work for my colleagues and our clients 8 months ago. It heats water quickly, is used by numerous people on a daily basis, and we haven't had any issues. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T=fal Electric Tea Kettle
 from Riverside, California,  Jul 1, 2014

Great Electric Tea Kettle. Especially like that it turns off automatically as soon as the water boils. If I'm sitting at my computer and forget about the kettle, it won't burn up like others I've had; it turns off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea kettle
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  May 10, 2014

works very well, slim, attractive. Pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric tea kettle
 from New York City,  Mar 10, 2014

This does the job and has lasted quite a long time now, as I neglected writing the review before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this electric kettle!
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Heats water really quickly. Looking forward to saving on energy costs Vs heating water to a boil on the stove. Very nice to not have a cord attached to the kettle. It's just on the base, which has a conveniently small footprint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal Vitessee
 from Cannelton Indiana,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the quickness to get hot water. The cleaning was one of the reasons I choose this kettle. I would choose this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea anyone
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This tea kettle is larger than the last model I owned but that means less fill ups. It warms the water almost instantly and I love its convenience at my office. Can't say enough good things about it. My last one last 9 years+.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for many years
 Jun 14, 2016

We have been using this tea kettle daily for many years. Still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for boiling water indoors
 Apr 23, 2016

Have used it for making hot tea and coffee and it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 10, 2016

Works for all my hot water needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still going strong
 Dec 11, 2015

love this thing' use it daily all day. I boil all the water i use for the day in this.. and i drink alot of coffe and water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a quick cup of tea
 Oct 10, 2015

This product is attractive and appears quite durable. It brings water to the boiling point very quickly, and has adjustable settings. We use it several times daily in cold weather for delicious flavored hot teas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pot...but....
 Aug 16, 2015

The temperature dial broke off within a week. Still works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How can stainless steel rust??
 Apr 21, 2015

With only 5 months of use the base plate which is supposed to be stainless steel has developed spots that appear to be rust. They do not wash away despite scrubbing with various cleaning product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item..
 Dec 25, 2014

just like old one... but larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, sturdy, heavy kettle!
 from brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

This is exactly what I wanted. It should last a good long time. Thank-you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought