Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Electric Tea Kettle
 from Lewes, DE,  Oct 22, 2008

It not only looks good but heats the water really fast. You only need to heat the amount you want even if it's only for a single cup of tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the kettle.
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Heats water quickly and shuts off automatically. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Dec 5, 2008

Heats water very quickly. Auto shut off is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good kettle
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 1, 2008

Electric kettles are hard to get in stores in my region for some reasons. The kettle first seems shorther than another on we had before but it is the same volume, it's just slightly wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Boiler
 from NYC,  May 15, 2008

Certainly brings water to boil FASTER than competitive models I have used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, sturdy, heavy kettle!
 from brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

This is exactly what I wanted. It should last a good long time. Thank-you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T=fal Electric Tea Kettle
 from Riverside, California,  Jul 1, 2014

Great Electric Tea Kettle. Especially like that it turns off automatically as soon as the water boils. If I'm sitting at my computer and forget about the kettle, it won't burn up like others I've had; it turns off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea kettle
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  May 10, 2014

works very well, slim, attractive. Pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric tea kettle
 from New York City,  Mar 10, 2014

This does the job and has lasted quite a long time now, as I neglected writing the review before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this electric kettle!
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Heats water really quickly. Looking forward to saving on energy costs Vs heating water to a boil on the stove. Very nice to not have a cord attached to the kettle. It's just on the base, which has a conveniently small footprint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from Daly City, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

Ordering this tea kettle for a third time, after two previous ones served full time for about 5 years each. The only regret is that the first kettle was manufactured in France, but two others made in China. I feel the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Arkansas,  Jan 13, 2014

Heats rapidly. Purchased it for my pastor who drinks tea and he just loves the pot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 3 more as gifts
 from sebastopol,ca,  Dec 26, 2013

when i want hot water, i want it now. boiling water quickly. my family drinks coffee by the gallon. they loved my kettle, so i bought 3 more as gifts to the my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Fast
 from Falmouth, Maine,  Dec 25, 2013

I have been using a t-fal electric kettle for some time now and just purchased this one as a Christmas gift. It is an excellent product (heats water very quickly) and it looks great on the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal Vitessee
 from Cannelton Indiana,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the quickness to get hot water. The cleaning was one of the reasons I choose this kettle. I would choose this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from boston,  Jul 17, 2013

I can't believe I waited this long to buy it. I used to have a similar electric kettle back in Europe so it took a visit to a friends house to find out what I was missing in my kitchen. I use it daily. Water boils very fast and it is such a time saver. Love it. Can't live without it. My mother wants one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from smithtown, ny,  Jul 11, 2013

Works great. Heats up fast. Awesome delivery as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea anyone
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This tea kettle is larger than the last model I owned but that means less fill ups. It warms the water almost instantly and I love its convenience at my office. Can't say enough good things about it. My last one last 9 years+.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E-Kettle
 from Norco, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

love this kettle. Heats water fast, very fast. I use it every day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A=
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickest way to boil water.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2013

This was my best purchase for 2013 so far. I drink a lot of tea. This item is used throughout the day to heat my water and it's so quick and easy. Press the button and within a seconds the water is already warm, in a minute, the water is boiling. I've boiled water just to make pasta because my stove doesn't heat up the water as fast. The capacity is good for at least 6 cups of water. There is an automatic shut-off, so I'm not worried about forgetting to turn off the heat. The mouth is big enough to put my hand in to clean out the kettle. The window on the kettle, lets me see through to the boiling water. I can adjust how hot I want my water to be boiling or just warm, which is great for when I just want to reheat the tea. I've used this for two months now, and how I wished I had purchased this earlier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Picture was accurately portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described well on-line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought