Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great frying pan, excellent value
 from Portland, OR USA,  Nov 7, 2013

Most certainly a keeper. Well-made and well-designed, this pan distributes heat evenly, easy to clean, light-weight (compared to cast iron) and properly balanced. If you're looking for a hassle-free cooking with predictable results invest into this pan. I would gladly repurchase this frying pan in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 1, 2015

wonderful for mtycounter smooth top electric stove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pan
 May 1, 2015

very easy to clean cooks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fry Pan
 Apr 24, 2015

This is a roomy fry pan...was really looking for a 10 inch, but got this one instead and am glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 Apr 21, 2015

Though a little heavy for my mother to lift, it is an excellent pan for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Really great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 8, 2015

This pan is top quality, nothing sticks; however, I wish it had a lid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome pan
 Feb 22, 2015

needed new frying pan. This one is perfect. Expect it last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen C
 Feb 21, 2015

So Nice! The size is perfect and the fry pan is of the best quality that I have found. I tossed my old awkward one right in the trash and never looked back. Good price and with free shipping as a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great non-stick pan
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 29, 2014

This is a great size non-stick pan. Have only had it for a few weeks and so far it has performed excellently. I usually end of scratching these and have to replace them about once a year. Will have to wait and see how this one holds up but so far so good! Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just the pan I was looking for.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 27, 2014

This pan heats evenly and quickly. It is scratch resistant and extremely easy to clean. It's large enough to cook several things at once it's the only pan I use now. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pan!
 from CO,  Jun 20, 2013

I've always liked T Fal skillets and this one did not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pan
 from shreveport LA,  Nov 15, 2012

better than advertised. it cooks great, large for big meals. good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought