Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fit for everyday cookware
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

great for stirring = deep, no sloshing over the sides. easy cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, light, oven-safe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin
 from nc,  Jun 9, 2014

From the reviews I read, I expected this pan to be made of more metal than it actually was.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal 3 qt sauce pan
 from Tecumseh, OK,  Apr 20, 2014

great pan for making fudge, boiling spaghetti, and I like great way it heats evenly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality pan
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 3, 2013

When I first purchased this pan, I thought it seemed good enough but nothing special. However, a few months after owning it, I accidentally let it boil completely dry for about an hour. I was sure the pan was ruined and the Teflon coating destroyed. Instead, it is still as non-stick as new! I am very impressed with the quality of this pan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

Well, I live in a household of 3 seniors and I cook since they all ruin my stainless pots and pans... Not sure why people think food will cook better and faster if you turn the gas up all the way. In self defense I bought this pan for my older siblings to use for their popcorn since scrubbing black out of my "good" pots is boring. This is a great pot, they can have the gas up as high as they want, burn themselves if they feel the need and their is NO BLACK BUILD UP BURNT STUFF for me to clean up. To answer your questions, these two do not understand washing dishes or the concept of opening the dishwasher. I have given up on that as well. I will buy a couple more of these pots and pans. I actually like them myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great product, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great!
 from Lincoln,NE,  Mar 22, 2013

This was my first purchase of T-fal pan and will more than likely be buying more pieces in near future.There is nothing else to say about it because i think it is an excellent materials are very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Nov 17, 2012

I love this T-fal sauce pan so much, I'm going to buy the whole set...the quality is excellent and the price is right! I do a lot of cooking and my pots and pans are showing wear. After trying this sauce pan, I'm sold. The price for the set at Overstock is more than thirty dollars cheaper than the department store price. I can always count on Overstock for good quality, fast delivery and great prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cook pot
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 7, 2012

I've been using T-fal cooking products and utensils for many years now and I always find them to be of uniform quality, solid construction, and excellent design. If treated properly, these pans will last many years and look as fresh as the day they were purchased. I highly recommend T-fal prodcuts to all of my friends, and I would encourage all readers of these reviews to opt for T-fal and enjoy the quality they have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the same, excellent quality T-fal product that I have come to expect after using their products for many years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was fully accurate of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only cook wiht T fal
 from motown,  Jan 19, 2012

I got my first T fal pans in 1991- and I still have them I decided its time to update so why go with any other manufacture when I am thoroughly satisfied with T fal durability, quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal 3qt. pot
 from Lancaster, Ca,  May 10, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase of this pot. The quality of this pot is very good. Very good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top