Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect starter set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2009

We use the bigger frying pan every single day. It is incredibly easy to clean, and I have yet to have any food really stick to the pans. The set was exactly what I was hoping for, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy pots and pans for the first time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

After a month of researching the best deal and quality on cookware, I went for the T-fal. Other reviewers had said it was a great 'beginners' set, but I have to believe its a great set for anyone. Every feature this product boosts is spot on. Food doesn't stick, they heat evenly, the fact you can put them in the oven has been a life saver in many dinner party preparation rushes, and for the price, 12 pieces is wonderful. I would recommend these to anyone. Clean up is quick and the products are sturdy. LOVE THEM!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pot/pan set!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 12, 2011

This set is a great value. I prefer shopping on line to save expensive gas and time, running around from store to store. This was a great purchase. I will order from Overstock again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal set
 from GA,  Mar 28, 2011

Purchased this set for a gift during Christmas, and my sister loved it! I would definately recommend this product. As usual, Overstock was great with packaging and delivery. Thanx Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 22, 2011

Great quality for the price! nice assortment of different sizes on the pans - would purchase again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Washington DC,  Mar 17, 2011

My sister recommended Tfal and even though I heard about it I was not sure whether I should opt for Cuisinart or this. I am glad I did. My mom and sister have been using Tfal for years. Great quality and who can beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Lincoln, NE,  Feb 9, 2011

This is not my first T-Fal purchase, but it is the first purchase I have made in a long time. The set is just the right size, and it is a good configuration, and the non-stick is just what I wanted. I am especially happy that T-Fal has managed to produce a good, lightweight pan without sacrificing quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pot and Pans
 from Twin falls, Idaho,  Dec 30, 2010

Very nice pot and pan set. The pots and pans can be placed in the oven up to 350 degrees. You do have to season the pans periodically and before first use. These pots and pans are a very nice set, especially compared to the cheaper sets. They are very strong and heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 19, 2010

Pots and pans look great. One pan and pot were smaller then I was expecting but I could have read the information more carefully. They are absolutely no stick as the description states. Seems to be a good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 17, 2010

Just received these pots and pans tonight. I followed the instructions for washing and seasoning them, and then got to cooking. I probably made more food than I would have eaten normally, but I wanted to test them out! They worked great! I'm still a bit new to cooking and these non-stick pans are great for me. Can't screw it up! Things just don't stick! Thank you! The reason for four stars - I thought it was odd that the non-stick in the pots is only on the bottom and not all the way up the sides; although, how often do you have to worry about burning something in the sides of a pot? I still think they're great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift.
 from los angeles,  Dec 29, 2013

For the price, this set is a very good deal. Bought it for a gift. My friend is happy, using it everyday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 22, 2012

I really like this set. The non stick ware works great. I no longer need to add a cooking spray or oil into the bottom of the pan anymore. Every time I have bought pans before, for around the same price, the non stick ware never worked. They are very nice looking and sturdy as well. My only issue was I thought the skillets were kind of small and the utensils are pretty average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 21, 2012

Great product for the price. Have always had good luck with T-Fal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. T-FAl makes a great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great improvement !
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

Wonderful for a begging set of the low priced Teflon alternitives!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The handles are very comfortable and the cooking surface cooks evenly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from T.O., CA,  Nov 30, 2011

Purchased these for my son's first apartment. I was impressed with the thickness and quality of the glass lids, the pots were not light weight and cheap, and my son commented on the quality as well. I would buy them again. Great quality and more for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and nice quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love T-fal
 from Linden, VA,  Jul 22, 2011

I really love T-fal for everyday cooking. Great product and will continue to use T-fal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cookware was exactly as expected!
 from Southaven, MS,  May 12, 2011

The cookware was as expected, it arrived quickly and no noted damage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, lives up to T-fal's reputation.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Louisville, KY,  May 12, 2011

The product I received had the T-Fal "red dot" even though the picture and description didn't include that information. That was a pleasant surprise, since that was the product I really wanted. The pots and pans feel sturdy and the coating looks durable. I haven't had a chance to cook with this set yet, so I can't comment on how well they perform.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal
 from Aurora, Co.,  Mar 22, 2011

Beware of the faulty griddle. I will tell you that Overstock was very helpful and understanding in the matter. They took the time to hear what was wrong and solved the problem. So for Overstock I say 5 stars...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pans
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 7, 2011

These are such a great deal! I love this set, the only thing that I don't like about it is that the frying pan doesn't have a lid included- but it's certainly not a deal breaker because even without the lid you get your moneys worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
T-Fal Signature Nonstick Cookware Set
Today $69.94
Compare $219.94
Save 68%
(14)
T-Fal Anodized 12-piece Cookware Set
Today $76.23
Compare $181.59
Save 58%
(12)
Blue 12-piece Cookware Set
Today $73.19
Compare $175.59
Save 58%
(13)
Back to top