Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
t-fal 12 Qt stock pot
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Nov 24, 2010

excelllent product and value, I will continue to use overstock.com for any future kitchen or houseware needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "sauce" pan
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2014

Great for making a large batch of red sauce. Thick enough base as to not burn the sauce which I tend to cook for 3 to 4 hours. Would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal Black Nonstick 12 Quart Stock Pot
 from East Alton, Il,  Sep 16, 2014

Great Pot. Good also to use on a electric flat stovetop. My new Soup pot, Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soup Pot
 from Shelby Twsp.,MI,  Apr 1, 2014

After purchasing this product I saw it cheaper at Walmart! Also, had to purchase different utensils to stir my soup as it is too deep for normal ones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

Nice large teflon pot for making soups, stews, large quantities of rice, etc. Reasonably heavy weight with a nice glass lid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal black nonstick 12-quart stock pot
 from upper darby, pa,  Dec 7, 2013

I absolutely love the pot. However, the pot came with a scratch on the side and a dent on the bottom. I decided it would be too much of a hassle to send back, so I kept the pot. I won't order anything from overstock again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SOUP POT
 from Freeport, IL,  Apr 27, 2013

Best Stock pot I have ever own. If you are tired of the thin stock pots you see everywhere, this is the pot for you. Easy to clean and big enough to make soup or whatever for your entire family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price, plus got it in 2 days
 from Crossville, TN,  Feb 24, 2013

I ordered three different items and each item was sent by three different services...UPS, USPS and FedEx..Can not beat your prices and sending by UPS was really fast, got that one item in 2 days!. The second item that was sent through the USPS,came four days after ordering. The last item in my order has yet to get here and it has been well over seven days so far, which is coming by FedEx. If I was Overstock ...I think I would fire FedEx. I have ordered several items from Overstock, over the years and have always gotten great products and their prices can not be beat.Thank you so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as descriped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a large non-stick pot for a long time. This one is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made extremely well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for my Tomatoe sauce
 from KISSIMMEE FL,  Sep 14, 2012

Wanted a NON -STICK pot to simmer my Italoian Tomato Sauce! so it does not burn and stick on Bottom! This seems perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on! Better than I visualized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pot!
 from Oak Hills, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

Love the new pot. I needed a bigger pot to cook for our large get togethers, and this was perfect. Quality is excellent. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big enough for leftovers
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Jul 18, 2011

You can't go wrong with T-Fal products and that holds true with this one. I bought it as a gift for my husband and he loves it. There's always plenty left over to freeze. I compared stock pots at other online sites and retailers and this was by far the best choice. The handles make it very comfortable to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Horseheads, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

I have burned the last batch of spaghetti sauce. This is an awesome product and the glass top makes it even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pot
 from queens Ny,  Aug 5, 2010

Oh so happy to purchase this pot - Its just what i needed - I would highly reccomend this any person who loves to cook

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from california,  Mar 21, 2010

Love this pot - cooks well, easy to clean...wish I had a larger one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Stockpot
 from Middletown, CT,  Mar 18, 2010

Easy cleanup, well designed. Love it! Can only go as high as medium but that is ok. Non stick inner and outer. Would give as gift. Would buy again in smaller sizes. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal Black non-stick 2-quart stock pot
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2010

I have used this since receiving and it is great. Non-stick works very well. Would recommend to everyone. I shop Overstock as I feel they stand behind their products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stock/soup pot
 from Glasgow, UK,  Dec 27, 2009

Having spent years trying to stop my soups from sticking to the bottom of my old stock pots it was a delight this year to cook soup for Christmas and not waste any. A delight to use and the base is just the same size as that of an ordinary pot so that you can still cook on the other cooker rings without the stock pot taking up all the space..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top