Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holey-Hot!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 19, 2014

I ordered them based on the excellent reviews posted here. True the cookware is attractive and heavy; I haven't cooked a lot with it yet so I don't know how well it will hold up....according to prior reviews it holds up well. That is not my problem with this set; the problem is the lid knob gets very hot and very quickly as does the pot and pan handles. I am not used to having to use a use a pot holder to lift a lid but you had better or you may be in for a burning. So since I'm already complaining I do not like that there is a steam "hole" in all the lids. I steam my rice and don't like that the steam is released and no way to "plug the hole" so I cook my rice in an old pot I own. I only paid about $* for the set so I guess I got what I paid for. If I'd expected excellence I would have had to spend a lot more....just remember the pot holder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2013

The bottoms turned black and didn't change despite the amount of scrubbing I put in. Otherwise they were very good pots( had them since 2010). Also trod never stuck to the bottoms and very very easy to clean. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pans
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Love this set. They are truly non stick and so easy to clean. very sturdy. you don't get that big frying pan as shown in the photos, its actually a smaller, deeper pan.. but its ok.. overall its a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cookware
 from Martha's Vineyard, MA,  Jul 5, 2013

The pots have a good weight to them, and the lids are well-designed with steam/strainer vents. I had a small concern with the handles, since the square edges seem a little uncomfortable on the handles. This won't be a problem if I hold the handles properly though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set to Replace old
 from Utah,  Jan 19, 2013

This set of pans are better then the set we replaced and of a higher quality. We are very pleased with quality and need to use less heat to cook food. NO oil or butter needed to prevent sticking. We have used these pans several times since purchase. Easy to clean. We recommend these pans and give them A+.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from LongBottom,Ohio,  Mar 28, 2012

I love my cookware, it is non stick, wont peel and easy to clean. I would recommend this for a gift or your own personal use. Thank you..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 7, 2011

The pots are great to cook in and easy to clean.the red color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from washington, dc,  May 21, 2010

the pans are great, we use them everyday. never a stick and easy to clean up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal Red Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set
 from Ontario,  May 16, 2010

Was surprised when the box didn't say T-Fal when the order did but I guess it's ok since Wearever is guaranteed for life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter, but not for avid chef
 May 8, 2010

It was a quite a cheap, so I bought it. The color is great, durable, easy to use and clean. It seem will last you for long time. On the other side, it a little bit too small for me, I should've looked it closely , especially the quart size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Description
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2010

I order this cookware set based on being T-Fal Cookware. Was shipped WearEver which is a division of T-Fal. Cookware seems to have same characteristics but only time will tell if it holds up as good as my 15 year old T-Fal pots and pans I finally had to throw out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2010

This cookware is beautiful and cooks evenly. Heavy duty and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought the pots were T Fal
 from i love shopping on line and getting good deals..,  Mar 11, 2010

I am a little confused because I thought the pots were T Fal however, when I received the package the brand was wearever.....What is this about but I just keep the pots and for the price they seem okay. I have never heard of wearever but I am hearing that the brand is just as good as T Fal, well guess I'll find out.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama,  Feb 19, 2010

great product. I love the lids. Great for pouring out water or whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10
 from buffalo, ny,  Jan 5, 2010

I searched many sites and found Overstock was the cheapest available. Iam Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T FAL
 from TEXAS,  Nov 18, 2009

I REALLY LOVED THE COLOR AND THE DURABILITY OF MY POTS. HAVEN'T HAD A PROBLEM YET. THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T JUST REALLY LIKE WAS THAT I PAID FOR T FAL AND I RECEIVED WEAREVER. I WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL ABOUT THAT. THOUGHT I WAS GETTING A REALLY GOOD DEAL FOR A SET OF T FAL. THAT WAS REGULAR PRICE FOR THE WEAREVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought