Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GET THIS ONE !!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

I use my iron daily and have been looking for a better quality iron with a lower price point and noticed this T-Fal iron and read the other reviews and trusted their comments. I have not been disappointed with this iron once ... The iron feels solid beneath your hand and glides with amazing ease. Also it's easy to clean, I have to use starch for my work shirts and after it builds up it's easy to wipe off ... The steam jets are really strong and leave your clothes nicely pressed. I love this iron Furthermore I would suggest that you take a trip to the store and purchase a few tubes of FAUTLESS Hot Iron Cleaner, should be located near the Starch in the detergent aisle. It really works well and will extend the life of your iron

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality iron in my opinion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tefal Ultraglide
 from Maryland,  Jan 14, 2013

Delivery was fast and the product is awsome and works perfectly. I am thinking of getting another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 %
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tefal FV4446
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

This product delivers as promised. Glides easily, steam on demand, extra long cord is a nice plus. Have used it on all fabric types, and it performs very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iron!
 from IN,  Dec 18, 2012

A great iron for a great price. Another example of why I shop Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice iron comparable with more expensive units
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent iron!
 from Bodega,  Oct 6, 2014

The larger base keeps the iron from tipping on the ironing board. There is a wide steam/temperature range. The steam feature can also be turned off for linen. I could not be more pleased with this iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2014

This iron is outstanding. I have never spent over twenty five dollars for an iron. It works well. It has a protective cover on the sole plate, so one will not burn his/her clothes. There is also good stability on the base for it will not fall, due to support. The color also matches the decor of our apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Altus, OK,  Dec 21, 2013

This iron, irons very smoothly. I love how quickly it heats up. Very good experience with this iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 16, 2013

Good iron. Wish it was ceramic for the price it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron
 from pa,  Aug 24, 2013

This iron works well. When it gets filled with water, it does spit and spray water on the clothes. I use filtered water only and this does prevent white deposits from also spraying out during filling. About what I expected for a *** iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a mes!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this iron as the reviews seemed to show it was a great iron, I iron on two items ans what a mess, it left what stuff all over my black pants, just like my old iron and then it spit so much water on my blouse that I had to rewash just to make sure that it was not stained. Do not buy this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love, love, love. Makes my once dull ironing duty a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good....just heavy.
 Jan 27, 2015

Has all the features and very sturdy, but heavy to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-fal
 from GlenedenBeach, oregon,  Oct 7, 2014

I was concerned about some of the negative reviews, but decided that it was the best overall and am certainly glad I bought it. It is exactly as described and I love it. Works perfectly, and you can see the water content, even though some wrote you couldn't. It has a nice long cord. It is a buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this iron
 from Sacramento CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I do a liot of ironing while I sew, and this iron is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible iron
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2014

this is the worst iron i've ever used. i am really disappointed and feel totally misled by the other reviews, thinking perhaps I received a faulty iron. from the first day we've had it, it leaks water all over our clothing- to the point where the item being ironed cannot be worn out because of how many water stains are all over the clothing. because of the water all over the clothing too, it does not iron correctly. after many tries i finally gave up on used this iron and will be tossing it. DO NOT BUY THIS. there is obviously no quality control on the product if some buyers find it's excellent, but myself- and i see at least one other owner of the iron- have the same water leaking issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, easy to use iron
 from San Diego, CA,  May 5, 2014

I love this iron. This is my second T-Fal. The previous one lasted 5 years!! I do a lot of ironing because we do not send our clothes out for dry cleaning. There are so many useful functions with this iron, auto stop, steam & spray features etc. Best feature is the non stick surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought