Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, but doesn't toast evenly
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2011

This toaster is only 'good'. Doesn't toast evenly on both sides. I watched as it was toasting and all of the little burners don't get hot. I toasted bread, then flipped it over and toasted it just a little bit more and it came out good - shouldn't have to flip it though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Feb 16, 2016

Have had this toaster for a few years and have not had any problems. Wide slots make it very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster
 Dec 20, 2015

This is a great help when I need to make a lot of toast.But,it is not as fast as I would like it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster.
 Jul 20, 2015

Highly recommend. Excellent item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but large
 Jun 23, 2015

Excellent product. Just very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toasters
 Apr 25, 2015

Very nice, the lift lever is great for smaller breads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 17, 2015

Very nice toaster. Works great on toast or bagels. Love the sleek design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the older model
 Feb 11, 2015

I previously before buying this on overstock had this toaster for 10 years, well it finally needed replaced so i bought what i thought was the same toaster. This newer model doesnt toast evenly, one side would be very light the other side dark it is slow to toast in my opinion.. I ended up calling T-Fal and they are in the process of replacing my brand new toaster. Which i might add is another very slow process. So the verdict is still out whether this is now just cheaply made or i received a bum toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Jan 14, 2015

It toasts quickly and defrosts beautifully. Great toaster, great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

I love this new toaster. My french toast finally comes out evenly toasted and not half soggy. Four slots is great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice four slice toaster
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Apr 4, 2014

This is a very nice four slice toaster, easy to clean. I really like the slant of it so you can see inside rather than top loading toasters. This is a large toaster and takes up more counter space than my previous toaster, but that is the only drawback. Does a nice job toasting, both sliced bread as well as my bagels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look!
 from Salem, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

I love the look of this toaster because the slice openings do not face upward and heat the cabinet it sits under but.....I have had this toaster for four years and all the elements do not heat also it takes forever to make a brown piece of toast or English muffin. The styling is great the functionality is not. If they would tweak it a bit, this would be an awesome appliance. Not what we paid for, could have purchased a cheap toaster and had the same results. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster
 from Colorado,  Nov 12, 2011

This is the best toaster I've ever owned. It has a lot of the features you can find on the more expensive toasters with out a $$$ price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Md,  Nov 11, 2011

Toaster is different than others. I like it, but took a week to see what level to use for different items. I like to keep my bagels in the fridge and using the bagel button they came out cold on the ends. It only uses the inside heaters during that function. Use the normal settings and it is fine. I like the look and the levers to lift out what you are toasting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, dials are a little loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect toaster
 from Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

Finally a toaster you can see into without burning your eyebrows. Nice & roomy for bagels. The stop feature works well. And my favorite part is the lever which allows you to lift the toasted item. Easy to clean, easy crumb removal. Because you can see into the toaster you eliminate the large burning chunk of something you miss with a traditional toaster. And it looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great appliance, holding up well, looking good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Gilroy,California,  Nov 10, 2009

It's a very nice toaster and it looks nice. It's a good toaster and I would recommend it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought