Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item great price
 from S.C.,  Aug 21, 2012

I went to other sites to locate this item, and was able to find them just at a higher price. I then tried overstock and located the items at a fantastic price. I was so ecstatic to find them, my purchase was made immediately. I definitely recommend to others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal cookware set
 from Griffin, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

Cookware set looks very nice. I have used all the pieces lots of times since receiving them at Christmas. Cooks very well and even better, they clean up very easy. I already disposed of almost all my old cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 3, 2013

I love this cookware it looks great works great and cleans up very well. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean very easy
 from Illinois,  Sep 26, 2013

The pans are very heavy. The outside color is very pretty. Nothing sticks in them and the clean up is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Linden, TN,  Sep 20, 2013

I have used T-Fal for many years, Just needed to replace some pieces..The price was very good, and of course, T-Fal quality speaks for itself.. I am well pleased....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Bronx New York,  Apr 22, 2014

This set was perfect price for me I didn't wanna spend too much yet I needed quality because let's face it you get what your money pay for right? Well I went to numerous stores and these pots and pans were sooo expensive *** to *** a pot each for the same T Fal brand so you already know that would have cost a fortune and when I say it doesn't chip at all in fact you don't even need to cook anything to high because the pans get hot easily plus with the heated indicator keeps u from ruining this fabulous set Overstock is definitely on they job lol hope this helps its sooo worth it oh and color is brighter than picture and not too heavy yet not too light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the red cookware
 from Haughton, LA,  Nov 2, 2013

Love the red and the cookware is great! Overstock is a great company and you provide quality products at good prices. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 19, 2011

Havent even had the pots and pans for 2 years and teflon is peeling and food sticks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hood revie
 Dec 13, 2015

Bought for son to take to college apartment. 5 young men using them for a school year. They came back better than I had expected. He has taken them off to school again. I think they are a great starter set. Not the last ones you'll ever need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice set. I have had T-Fal in the past so I knew that I would appreciate this set. I like that it came with the square griddle for pancakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NRC
 Apr 29, 2015

Quality cookware! THREW MOST OF MY OTHER STUFF IN MY JUNKPILE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T falll nonstick cookware set
 Apr 28, 2015

Love it! works great and can hang lids and pans on my hanging pan rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pans
 Apr 8, 2015

Needed new pots and pans set. These are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat a Lifetime Warranty
 Mar 24, 2015

I purchased one set of cookware as requested on my granddaughter's list. I saw them and felt like her Mother, my daughter, could also use this set. She is happily using it per my questions and I saw that they were pretty and getting daily use. She and Granddaughter both love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROLAIDS
 Mar 3, 2015

T FAL GOOD FOR THE MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LB
 Feb 5, 2015

I needed to complete my regular old set, but I decided to go instead for this complete new set. I'm very pleased with the looks, quality and price of these pots and I love the see-through lids, too. LB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set! Very happy!
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought this T-Fal set about 6 months ago, and have been really pleased with it. Nothing sticks to these, they clean super easy, and have had zero problems with hardware or anything. Really amazed at the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cookware
 Jan 20, 2015

Great cookware set at reasonable price! Better than other more expensive sets! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 13, 2015

Love this product. Cooks very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value for Attractive Cookware Set
 from East Coast USA,  Jan 3, 2015

I can't believe how many different pieces come in this wonderful set. What a great value for the variety of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought