Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty pans for a great Price!
 from Lee's Summit,MO,  May 17, 2012

I just got my new T-fal pan and skillet set in the mail they cook evenly and when an egg cracks on a skillet it has evenly distributed heat. The t-fal set is heavy but better than previous sets. The Set also came with sauce pans with glass lids, I have not been able to try the sauce pans with the lid as it is summer and I don't make soups,chilli's in the summer. I love the underneath and the silicon or rubber handles. I wash these pans by hand as it is recommended. The T-fal heat signature for the pan to tell you when it's ready turns completely red dot to cook is nice as I have been buying T-fal forever and this set is gonna last me 6 or more years as the last set did. Now I'm pretty aware that these pans need to be hand washed to keep their non-stick finish. Love them and would buy again from Overstock.com, Item came just as it looked and nothing was damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. T-fal pans are so great for cooking you almost don't need to scrub
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and Presise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Cambridge NE,  Nov 7, 2012

We are very happy with are purchace good vaule for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware is the best for the money.
 from Benson, Arizona,  Oct 31, 2013

I have had 2 different sized T-Fal fry pans for years and they have been excellent. So when it came time to buy a new complete set of pots and pans, I selected T-Fal. I am NOT sorry. They have lived up to my expectations and then some and I still have and use the original fry pans. I keep them in the oven when not in use and a couple of times I have pre-heated the oven and forgot the pans were in there. No harm has come to the pans or the handles. The new handles on the glass tops are a little hard to get used to, but they work fine. I highly recommend this cookware.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from Benton, AR,  Oct 22, 2013

Great set for someone starting out! Cooks well, cleans easy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 from S. Ca.,  Oct 1, 2013

Have used T-Fal for years and enjoy cooking with it. Bought these as a gift for a young couple and they absolutely love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST pots and pans!!
 from Roseville, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

T-Fal has designed this set for perfection inside and outside of the pans. Amazing non-stick inside, but also non-stick on the outside should your food boil over. Handles are also well designed for comfort and avoiding burns. These pans are heavy, well made and compare to those at twice the price at least. I would never buy anything else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from chicago il,  Mar 4, 2013

I was totally satisfied with the items i purchased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware is great
 from Illinois,  Feb 22, 2013

Highly recommend this product. Better than they look in the picture. Description was very accurate. Heavier than expected which is fantastic, because we were expecting them to be a little cheaper lookingfeeling than they looked in the picture. If your looking for a value for money, even cooking, easy clean set get these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour match was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant - Accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
T-Fal Anodized 12-piece Cookware Set
Today $89.99
Compare $176.98
Save 49%
(11)
T-Fal Signature Nonstick Cookware Set
Today $74.98
Compare $219.94
Save 66%
(9)
Blue 12-piece Cookware Set
Today $74.58
Compare $181.93
Save 59%
(11)
Back to top