Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT MADE IN USA
 from Northern California,  Oct 14, 2014

While this product serves the purpose for which I ordered it (to toast larger pieces of bread) and provides a nice crisp piece of toast, the claim you see in bold red, white and blue insignia (Made in USA) is FALSE. This is a major reason I ordered this toaster. Upon receipt, both the box and on the toaster itself show that it was made in China. I try not to buy products Made in China. While I am not returning this appliance, I was clearly 'hoodwinked' by false advertising on its website page here. BUYER BEWARE: This is not the first product I have ordered via mail order or online that claimed to be made in the USA but was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toaster looks nice but don't buy it.
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

This toaster looks nice but doesn't last! I should have purchased the warranty that was offered because I used this toaster maybe a total of 10 times before it broke! I am a very dissatisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not reccomended
 from texas, tx,  Sep 6, 2014

I've had 3 of these toasters since April. The 1st one worked okay for a while, then only toasted on one side of the bread. They replaced it and the 2nd one started arcing in the slot of the control arm. They had me send it to a repair shop, couldn't fix it so they sent me a 3rd. It was arcing (electrical flash) in the control lever slot too. They had me send it back and I haven't heard a word since. 2 weeks now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from FL,  Dec 11, 2013

Great price and has slots long enough for big slices and wide enough for bagels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster ever!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2014

Makes perfect toast. No burning, no guesswork. I'd been thru 4 toasters in 10 years. This one is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best choice
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

I love my huge toaster! Large slices of bread in it you won't be disappointed! Good for every kind of bread including beagle and also waffles. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Toaster
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

So far its working just fine and I like the long slots and the digital controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but
 Jan 14, 2015

The T-Fal is nice and does what is supposed to do. The toaster that it replaced also had a button that you could push if you were just doing two sides.....Model now discontinued! Baaaaah! The T-Fal does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 Jan 5, 2015

I received this toaster as a replacement for our Cuisinart toaster that was 25 years old. This toaster is being returned as the 2 interior coils done come on. Wouldn't recommend it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster!
 from Temecula, California,  Jan 2, 2015

We purchased this primarily based on it's dimensions so that it would fit under our counter on a narrow shelf. Also because it was a T Fal product but were pleasantly surprised by the speed and accuracy of the toasting process. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from upstate Ny,  Sep 17, 2014

works well. I like the slim lines and style. It fits well on a small counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Oregon,  Aug 4, 2014

When looking for a toaster that could fit any type of bread, I was shocked at the limited options in the stores and the high prices. I then turned to overstock and found this lovely toaster for an awesome price. So far it has worked perfectly and hasn't burnt a single thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Importaant features
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 31, 2014

This T-Fal product is especially valuable because it can toast long slices of artisan breads from specialty bakeries. It also has useful operational features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken at start is a bad sign
 from San Diego,  Jul 28, 2014

arrived unable to set toasting time and central element not working on any setting, so only toasts / heats on one side - when something brand new is defective, experience has shown that is a bad prognosticator

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T Fal Black 4 slice Toaster
 from Bolivar Missouri,  Jul 1, 2014

Really enjoy our toaster. So nice to be able to do 4 slices of toast at one time. Well worth the money and excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal Black 4-slice Toaster
 from Menifee, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

This is the perfect toaster! It's nice and slim and fits on the counter just right. I love the digital count down to the toast - it gives a nice signal to let you know the toast will pop up - very easy to use and very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Merritt Island, Fl,  Jun 16, 2014

The toaster works well and does its job. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As I previously said, this matches all of my other kitchen appliances. It's just me and my Hubby and me as this toaster is perfect for us. I just love my toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from nyc,  Jan 28, 2014

I have it for several months. It's simple and reliable. No need to shake to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought