Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the toaster for you to buy!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Nov 6, 2012

My neighbor owns this toaster, she paid $70 for this exact toaster (we checked the model #, which was the same). It requires a little space in your kitchen, however, it's the best toaster that I have owned. Toast evenly, most toasters don't. Buy it and buy one for a Christmas gift. You will be pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship very attrative toaster.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK toaster
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

It didn't toast evenly. So I couldn't recommend it to anyone. It's looks and cost were good. I gave it away and bought something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2013

The T-Fal Avante toaster makes a uniformly golden toasted slice every time. The bagels came out toasted better than any other toaster I've ever had. The push-up feature is great; I can get rid of my wooden grabber that I used to dig toast out of my old toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of toaster is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Toaster
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 15, 2013

I originally bought this toaster for my father. For a product that toasts just two slices, it is much bigger than I expected. If I had seen it in a store, I never would have purchased it. It works fine but it is way too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster
 from SLC, Ut.,  Dec 19, 2012

I really like this toaster, except that it does not toast evenly on both sides, one is darker than the other. The feature that I really like it the button in the middle that stops the machine and pops the toast up. Also the defrost button,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster!
 from Rochester NY,  Apr 22, 2013

Some people have complained that the toast flies out of the toaster but I have only experienced this once. Other than that, I love the toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever.
 from AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

I have bought many toasters, thru the years, And, none of them came close to this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A versatile toaster
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

This is my second toaster, one in each of my homes. I'm impressed with the design, color and performance. The bagel portion is unique in that, you can toast the inner portion alone, if desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster!
 from Tampa Fl,  Oct 23, 2012

I'd forgotten how nice a toaster can be. This is adjustable and really hold the bread item in place. Looks good on the counter as well. Very happy with purchase and think the price is extremely fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for the buck
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 2, 2012

woks great, keep it here at work, very fast! let's see if it lasts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ
 Jun 21, 2016

TOAST FLIES OUT OF THE TOASTER. would NOT BUY IT AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 18, 2016

a great appliance and a great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Toast in the morning
 Apr 16, 2016

I use it every morning! It never fails. There is only one minor problem, from time to time when the toast pops up it shoots the toast out of the toaster on to my counter, I need catchers mitt to catch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster!
 Mar 15, 2016

I've had this toaster for over 2 years now and it is still as top-notch as the day it arrived. I just love being able to actually see the bread as it's toasting. Always consistent. The eject button is a great innovation too. Everyone comments on it, and wants one. Glad I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toasterr
 Dec 21, 2015

We have enjoyed using this toaster very much - makes great everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsT
 May 1, 2015

works well to toast, just have to make sure the bread/bagel doesn't end up on the floor once the toaster pops up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't toast even
 Apr 21, 2015

We have had the worst luck with toasters. At least this one still functions as good as it did when it was new, have had it for 2 years. It is pretty big for only a 2 slice toaster so if you're wanting to be efficient with counter or cupboard space this isn't the one for you. Doesn't toast evenly. The highlight of this toaster is the thing is sturdy and has lasted longer than other toasters we paid a lot more for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior lady
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this toaster.....really makes GREAT toast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster!
 Feb 21, 2015

Excellent browning. And, I love the "flying" toast game when it pops done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Toaster
 from North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2015

Everything works as stated. With the angled top, we no longer have to pull it out from under our kitchen cabinets for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought