Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cookware set is awesome!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Nov 3, 2014

I wanted a cookware set for my RV that was high quality and safe - hard anodized - without spending a fortune, since I would not be using it all the time. I used it on our trip last week, and I was really pleased. The variety of sizes of the pans and skillets is great, and they are not too heavy. A really great choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Vermont,  Aug 18, 2012

We really like these pots, and for their price they're FANTASTIC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of product
 from Butler, PA,  Aug 22, 2012

will do business with this seller again, However, I thought that a.12 inch fry pan was included. It wasn't.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product-fair price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Dec 9, 2009

Gave this item as a gift, she loved it! Great starter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of pots and pans
 from Leland North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2014

Needed to update my mish mosh of pots and pans after 38 years of marriage. Saw this T fal set and ordered it. Was very satisified. Be forewarned that it does require some seasoning to insure that is keeps it's non-stick feature but it was very easy to do. Recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying Cooking
 from North, NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed new pots for our new home and these have been a dream to cook in for the past few weeks. They clean so well . You dont need to use high heat with a flat top stove. The price for this very nice set was a great value. I even added the matching griddle and a hard annodized roaster to expand the set and now i have a nice new versatile cooking set. This makes a great gift for yourself or for a loved one. I highly recommend this set. Great affordable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought this set for my sister's birthday & after a few uses with the utensils that came with the set the small fry pan is all chipped up rendering it garbage! She tossed it out & now no longer uses them so I can't attest to the quality of the rest of the set?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Fal 12 Piece Cookware Set
 from The great state of Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2013

Wish I'd have bought a set for myself, too, instead of just the one for a gift had I know how nice they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive. Gave this as a gift and the receiver and they were really excited.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

Bought this set for my daughter for Christmas. She loves to cook and needed a set of pots. She says they are a good quality and she likes them very much.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
now I can cook
 Jan 27, 2016

love my new pans so nice not to have anything stick and clean up is a breeze I will not let my hubby use them as he likes to use metal utensils so no no hubby cooking lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jan 2, 2016

This will be my second set of T fal pots. The first I acquired over 10 years ago. I had lost a few pieces to family and friends. Also don't use metal utensils in pots to preserve the integrity of the non stick surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criver
 Jan 2, 2016

Good quality, shipped quickly, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware!
 Dec 29, 2015

Extremely satisfied with this purchase. Have cooked with this for some time and have yet to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jermaine
 Nov 9, 2015

I love that it is truly non stick. Even when I burn something, it's an easy clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anodized Cookware Yay!
 Nov 8, 2015

We love this type of cookware, and the price was great being t-fal and all! I made a pot of chili as soon as the pots arrived yum yum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Nov 3, 2015

Looks cheap very light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apjwcjxxx
 Jun 11, 2015

I needed a non-stick cookware set, and found it on Overstock. I use it every d with no sticks. It is a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 May 6, 2015

I love these. Finally found a product that doesn't warp after a couple uses! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value meets quality
 Dec 25, 2014

Was skeptical of the quality but it's been just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tfal
 from MD,  Aug 8, 2014

I haven't used it that much, but it seems to be ok. It is so much better than the stainless cookware I bought a few months ago. That was the worst and it is now in the trash. I think this stuff will be good, just can't say too much yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought