Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love it...matches my headboard perfectly...was exactly as I anticipated...delivery was very fast. Thanks Overstock..will use again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordered 2 nightstands for my bedroom and I am very happy I did it. Great quality, great finish and it matches my leather bed perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

The nightstands were great in updating my bedroom and giving me a place to showcase 2 family heirloom lamps. The workmanship was excellent, the design classy, and the drawers were large enough to put away bedside "stuff" when not in use. Overally a great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!! Part 2
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 23, 2010

Bought 2 of these to match the Torino Bed I bought. No assembly required. Quick shipping. Another awesome purchase from Overstock!! I always look here first before buying anywhere else. I generally find what I am looking for like these night tables/bed for a much better price, and of course you CAN NOT beat the shipping price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Economical
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2010

I received this nightstand 5 days after I purchased it...it was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. It's a bit bigger than I expected it to be and looks fantastic. Definitely worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Hercules, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

I absolutely love my nightstands! Already put together, they are absolutely beautiful. I ordered my leather bed from another company almost 2 months ago. The nightstands match my bed perfectly..same color with the exact same stitching. Very stylish...great price! I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 9, 2010

this end table is sturdy and looks great right out of the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from PLANO, TEXAS,  Mar 3, 2010

OMG!!!! THIS NIGHT STAND WAS THE FINISHING TOUCH OF CLASS THAT I PUT IN MY BEDROOM. IT MATCHED MY QUEENSIZED LEATHER BED PERFECTLY WHICH OVERSTOCK.COM CARRY AS WELL. I WOULD RECOMMENDTO ANYONE THAT'S INTO THE CHOCOLATE COLOR FURNITURE GET THE COMPLETE SET THE BED, NIGHTSTANDS, AND THE DRESSERS IT'S WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND IT LOOK SOOOOOOOO GOOD IN MY ROOM. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR MAKING MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE ONE I'M NOW ADDICTED TO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Norris City, IL,  Feb 22, 2010

I purchased two of these nightstands and was very impressed with the quality of them. They look perfect with my Milano chocolate leather bed I purchased from Overstock.com. They were shipped already put together, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
27" wide
 from va,  Jan 5, 2010

the product is great and as expected except overstock has the description wrong: it is a nightstand and it is not 75" wide but 27". while the picture looked like it was a nightstand, customer service, too, confirmed erroneously that it was 75" wide. they say they will make the correction. other than that, product darker than picture very sleek lines; completely assembled; well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to the bedroom
 from Virginia,  Jul 2, 2012

I ordered two end tables and both arrived on-time. Fully assembled which is a plus and perfect for the bedroom. Exactly as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from Bowie, MD,  Sep 2, 2011

I was so happy to recieve my nightstands......by the way, they arrived on the exact day that I was told that they would arrive :).They were already assembled so I was sooooo happy. I know my husband likes his new nightstand because when he saw me putting mine by my side of the bed, he asked me, "Did you want me to open the other box?" And immediately he put the nightstand on his side of the bed! They look wonderful in our room and they add a very eleqant feel to the room. That is why I can truly say that I am SATISFIED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Furniture For Now!
 from N. Bethesda,  Jan 28, 2011

I purchased one Nightstand months ago. It's a one piece unit with a drawer and no assembling and I looks like real leather. The product is not listed under nightstands..I purchased the second nightstand by the item number months just recently. It's chic and can be used as casual end tables outside the bedroom. The shipping was perfect no damages..and free shipping because I purchase many items from overstock.com.. per product review..gets you free shipping on you next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! But it has a strong odor.
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I really like the look of this nightstand, it matches with my bed. However, It's already two months now since I purchased, the odor is still strong. I hope it will go away overtime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of trash
 from southern Missouri,  Mar 19, 2013

The table looks beautiful until you look at the back and the "leather" fabric is flapping loose and one leg is bend. Either broken of wood warped. It has been returned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, not great much darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description ok, product terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not entirely pleased
 from Lebanon IL,  Jan 24, 2013

the problem I have with this product is the distinct odor coming from it - maybe it was the packaging - have tried and tried to clear the air with this to no avail - odor seems absorbed in fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good on construction of stand - has a bad odor to fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of stand was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product and prompt service
 from LA,  Oct 27, 2012

Ordered 2 of these. Color was little darker than it appears in the pictures. But when I placed my black tablet on the nightstand, I was convinced that the color was indeed chocolate/brown. They look great in the bedroom. There is a smell (oil/paint) to the product which will take some while to go away. Overstock delivery was very prompt as always. All in all , very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to the pics, little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought