Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Washington,  Jun 25, 2009

This sink is beautiful. I liked it so much that I looked for another bathroom in the house to replace with another sink. Unfortunately, I will have to return this item as my new tile doesn't match. I would purchase this item again however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic modern sink
 from North Georgia mountains,  Sep 2, 2014

Every time I have company, I am complimented on this sink. It is mounted, semi flush, In a serpentine front antique oak chest in our powder room. It looks way more expensive than it is. You will need to purchase a stopper for it to hold water in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful sink in my house!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 9, 2012

We get so many compliments on this sink vessel. When I was looking for a focal point for our new guest bathroom, I saw this and had to purchase it. I am so glad we did. It has been several years now and we still get compliments from people who see it for the first time. I love the vibrant colors and the leave pattern. it goes great with the marble topped sink cabinet we got and with the bathroom itself. I highly recommend this. Now it is almost 50% less than we paid for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a small chip in the copper paint, but we turned it toward the back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and exactly what I wanted for my new bath
 from West Jefferson, NC,  Oct 7, 2011

I live in mountains of North Carolina in a converted 2 bedroom cabin. Now have 5 bedrooms / 3 baths. Taking the 5th bedroom to put in a WOMAN's bath with jacuzzi, vessel sink, towel warmer, all the things a woman wants for luxury. This vessel sink is exactly what I wanted. Much more beautiful in person than pictured on internet. Gorgeous green tint to the 1/2" thick glass so I can use green glass around my tub and vanity to compliment it. I've shopped for 3 months for a vessel sink and this is definitely it..... would highly recommend it. Combined with the oil rubbed bronze Delta fixtures, and my new Birch vanity, this will be a WOW factor in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more vibrant and the green in the 1/2" glass comes through. Picture online seems to show a sort of gray background. It is anything but gray. It's a very soft green ... and when combined with the colors in the handpainted leaves, would go with anything you could use in a bath.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Much more impressive than pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have to say it was not so accurate; they should have RAVED about this sink. It's much more than as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink great price
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 24, 2011

Ordered 2 of these to go into my master bath. The colors on the vessels were identical to the bowl. They have been installed for 2 years and still look as beautiful as they did the day I installed. They get used every day and have held up to heavy use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Aransas Pass TX,  Dec 13, 2009

This sink is just wonderful. Beter than in the photo. Heavy and rich in color. Love it. Thankyou Overstock We are building a new home and this will be in the powder room and I intend to decorate this room to match the detail in the sink. I can't wait to see the finnished product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symphomy Vessel
 from Hamilton, VA,  Nov 6, 2009

When I received my sink, I said the picture on line did not do it justic. It is so unique , I have never seen anything like in in any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 31, 2008

I was happy to see that these sinks looked as beautiful as they did in the photo! The colors are perfect, and we have a wooded lot, so the leaf pattern seemed like it was custom painted for us! Can't wait to install them in our masterbathroom remodel. The plumber said, "these must have cost a lot." and he was surprised at the price we paid and where we bought them. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I don't think it will be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Madison, Wi,  Aug 30, 2008

Even more beautiful than in photo. Excellent workmanship. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly sink
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jul 6, 2013

All the reviews were positive for this sink, but the sink is really ugly and tacky. I guess in the reviews people were being sarcastic when they said the sink was beautiful. The quality is good, but the looks are ugly :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought