Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!!
 Apr 26, 2016

This is a gorgeous light. Exactly what I was looking for. Shipping took about a 5 days, considering I live in Florida and it shipped from California. It arrived and I was super excited! The only drawback with this chandelier is it is time consuming. It took me about an hour to put the crystals on. ( not including the 45 min it took to wire and hang it ) Once it was done it was well worth the sweat. I get compliments everytime people see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 Apr 22, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful. I gave it four stars because I wish it was a tad bigger. It looks very unique and very beautiful. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Apr 21, 2016

Like the other reviews, this was kind of a pain to put together, more time consuming than hard! But now that it is hanging up in our master bedroom, it is stunning! You can't beat it for the price! I LOVE it!!!! Perfect size!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 Apr 20, 2016

Nice chandelier fur a girl's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2016

It works great in our masterbathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Construction Contractor
 Mar 14, 2016

The look of this light fixture is exactly what I needed in the entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Mar 14, 2016

This chandelier was absolutely beautiful in person. I originally got it to go in my bathroom because I thought it would be the right size. It came in person, and I was so surprised at the quality and size of it, it's now hanging over my dining room table. It rivals those I've seen in big-box stores which are plastic, and are more expensive, for way less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling elegance
 Mar 14, 2016

my sister and I put this together in about 2 hours. it was helpful that we dont have long nails because you have to attach little circle key holders to fixture. the very top piece looks inexpensive compared to the gorgeous Crystals however this is going high up In house and is going to be fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PSE
 Mar 4, 2016

Looks great in our bathroom. Not as hard to put together as some reviews mentioned. Looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 22, 2016

so much prettier in person! We get so many compliements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$$ well spent
 Feb 12, 2016

I ordered this chandelier months ago and it took less than a hour to assembly, the picture does it no justice, it added a very elegant look to my living room and I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 7, 2016

I had been eyeing a similar light at a popular retailer and came across this one for half the price. Very pleased with this purchase and it looks great in my master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice light. After the electrician put it up it took some time for me to place all the crystals but it wasn't that bad. It went in my mothers bathroom and she loves it. It's nice quality and gives off a lot of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 5, 2016

one of the best purcahses I have made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Dec 24, 2015

took a long time to assemble, but really looks great in my formal living room and have received a ton of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 14, 2015

Pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Dec 2, 2015

Never thought I could have this look for this price!!! It does NOT look cheap! It is in my powder room in a barrel ceiling!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT...
 Nov 30, 2015

This light requires a lot of sweat equity to install. It takes hours and hours to add crystals. The one end has a key ring type loop that requires a tweezer to open and get onto lamp. I also must tell you that when you are instructed to point 3 lights down, it cannot take a bulb. You have to point them at a 45 degree angle and find SMALL ceiling fan bulbs. Instructions were horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so pretty.
 Nov 25, 2015

This chandelier was everything I expected and it creates beautiful lighting in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M
 Nov 17, 2015

Love it, once I but it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought