Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is very elegent
 from Orlando Florida,  Jul 13, 2014

I saw this chandelier at a friend's house and fell in love with it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montclair, NJ,  Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful! but requires assesmby which can be time consuming.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from san antonio, texas,  Feb 12, 2014

I love this chandelier. I originally bought it for my dining room but it was too small for that area. I decided to use it above my kitchen table instead. This worked out great. However, I did have to spray paint the cord. I just used black spray paint and it looks so much better now. It does take some time to assemble also-just be ready because there are so many little pieces. Took me a couple of hours to paint and assemble. Great price and worth the trouble overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symmetric 6-light antique copper chandelier
 from Grover Beach CA,  Jun 9, 2013

Love the chandelier, some complained about the silver wire I almost didn't purchase for that reason. But I did. I dont think it's an issue. I think it actually pulls the crystals up because of the light and dark colors in the chandelier. My husband took off one small crystal from the top of each row of crystals because it made the piece look saggy. I didn't like the look and almost returned it because it made it look cheap. Easy install, crystals sparkle even in the moon light, beautiful piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a long time to put together
 from Kearney, NE,  May 15, 2013

This light took a long time to put together (you have to hang the crystals with small metal circles) and I'm worried the frame got bent in the process. I had a professional electrician install it but it doesn't hang even. It's also hard to find bulbs for the bottom lights that don't protrude from crystals. Overall though the effect is beautiful and it makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but really bad directions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris flea market style chandelier
 from Bloomfield hills, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

Looks great hung close to the ceiling Takes about an hour to put all the crystal links on the black bases. Keep the box to use as a base to set the chandelier in while assembling. Needs 2 people to hang because of the weight after it is wired and assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a gorgeous light fixture that sparkles all over my house. I used clear small round incandescent bulbs inside so they disappear when the light is turned off. It was easy to hang and install. I'm an interior designer, and have recommended this piece to clients also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light fixture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The light was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to love
 from nj,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought three different lights hoping to keep two and sending one back. When this arrived I didn't know that I would be putting the whole thing together. I have put crystals on other chandeliers before, but this needs to be put together from scratch. Since I was going to return one of the lights I bought, I will probably be returning this one. Overstock does allow returns, but the return must be in original packaging, so since this is in a million pieces there is no way that I would be able to put it together and then take it apart and repackage it the same way it came. This is such a shame because I really wanted to love and hopefully keep this light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor wiring color choice
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

I liked this light at first, but after looking at it closer I couldn't get over the whilte electrical cord they chose instead of making it blend-in by using a dark colored cord. Maybe this is why it is on overstock?

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't buy it b/c of the glaring white cord running through the dark metal rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top