Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Erin
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful light and not difficult to put together. It was missing one piece but was able to go to the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2016

Perfect for our front foyer. It took a lot of time to put together but worth all the work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 12, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful! I love the design and with the lights on, it is stunning! Do pay attention to its dimensions because it may be too small for your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking light, if you want a brassy/gold look
 May 10, 2016

The chandelier was very well packaged and pretty easy to assemble -- it just takes a long time to string all 48 strands of crystals to the frame. The non-crystal ring/top and bottom frame is definitely dark with very visible amounts of brassy gold in it, which was fine for us but just know that if you buy this fixture. We will have professional electricians install it in our powder room in our new home and it'll look great. But it didn't seem too complicated as there was a mounting bracket, a ground wire and clearly labeled N and L wires. I paid up for six 40W replacement LED bulbs that allegedly last 20+ years and I hope they work once it's installed (the recommendation is for incandescent 40W or 60W bulbs). But given all the crystals that I'd have to undo to access the bulbs, I don't want to mess with changing them. So far it seems like a good purchase that'll add a lot of character to our powder room, but it's not installed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Apr 29, 2016

We hung over a tub in a bathroom and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Buy It Again
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful addition to our dining room! You will need two people for installation. Attaching the crystals is time-consuming, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Apr 21, 2016

We have this light in our master sitting room. It's perfect, classy and stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier for living room
 Apr 14, 2016

I have this chandelier hanging in our front living room/sitting room. It looks amazing! I noticed another review saying it looks cheap and I don't think that at all. It really adds a nice elegant touch to our living room. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color isn't accurately represented
 Apr 13, 2016

This chandelier appears to be bronze, but it has a great deal of gold in it. Like mostly gold. So much so that I can't use it as intended. I'll put this in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap up close
 Apr 11, 2016

Poorly painted black on cheap gold finish. Would be ok if it hangs so high no one can make out detail, but if close enough to be seen looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chandy
 Apr 7, 2016

great chandy. easy to assemble. put one in my master bath and one in the entry. they look fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 5, 2016

No issues item was easy to install and assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to love it, but...
 Mar 27, 2016

Based on all the great reviews for this item, I had high hopes. I am truly bummed that I found so many small issues with it. In order for me to be happy with any purchase I make, I like to be able to say I'd give it four or five stars, if that makes sense. I figure if I would score it a 4 or a 5, that means I'm happy enough to keep it. This one is a 2.5 or 3 for me, so I'm debating sending it back as I don't know how much of a hassle the return process will be. I will update my review once we decide in the next few days. To help other buyers, here is a list of my personal evaluation of this item's pros and cons. Pros: --It does have a very elegant look (from far away, at least) once assembled. --It was a pretty good value for the money. --The crystals were fairly decent quality, and the strands themselves came put together already, just not assembled onto the fixture itself yet. Cons: 1. The color is nowhere near antique copper. It is aluminum-esque metal (some edges were bent and had to be straightened out), painted brassy gold and then brushed over with black. I could have understood almost any shade of brownish-orangish, or even greenish (you know, antiqued to the point of being oxidized), but yellow + black never equals copper in my experience. 2. Assembly is tedious, and the little circular rings they supply look cheap AND create a small amount of "space"/a gap between the base and the crystal chains (not that anyone is getting that close, but since I assembled it and knew about it, my eye looked for it every time I glanced at the chandelier). 3. The finish of the fixture and the shiny chrome-like finish of the "links" that hold the crystals together look cheap overall. I think I got what I paid for, and if I want a "classier" finished item of higher quality, I now know I'll need to choose a different brand that may cost more in the hopes that it also uses better quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 23, 2016

Really stunning chandelier! The copper hardware is very elegant and understated. I am so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful.
 Mar 22, 2016

This one is just georgeous. I have it right at my front entryway. Gives great light. Easy to install. Looked a bit scarey to put together but was a piece of cake. Very happy with this beauty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 11, 2016

Was better than I expected! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 10, 2016

We hung 2 of these above our dining table and they look stunning! It took us 45minutes per chandelier to set up.. I suggest hooking the rings first then the clasps. We balanced the chandelier on a full paper towel roll while attaching all of the crystals. They look way more expensive than their price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 3, 2016

It's beautiful. My contractor put it up so I didn't have to struggle though putting all the crystals on. He also put it on a dimmer switch so it really is atmospheric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room LIght
 Mar 3, 2016

Love it - just hard to put the crystals on the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 2, 2016

Easy to assemble. Attached crystals afterwards so it wasnt so heavy when I installed. Throws beautiful shadows on ceilings and walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought