Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a gorgeous light fixture that sparkles all over my house. I used clear small round incandescent bulbs inside so they disappear when the light is turned off. It was easy to hang and install. I'm an interior designer, and have recommended this piece to clients also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light fixture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The light was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris flea market style chandelier
 from Bloomfield hills, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

Looks great hung close to the ceiling Takes about an hour to put all the crystal links on the black bases. Keep the box to use as a base to set the chandelier in while assembling. Needs 2 people to hang because of the weight after it is wired and assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this chandelier is very nice. Yes you have to put all the crystals on but it's worth it in the end. I love it in my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a long time to put together
 from Kearney, NE,  May 15, 2013

This light took a long time to put together (you have to hang the crystals with small metal circles) and I'm worried the frame got bent in the process. I had a professional electrician install it but it doesn't hang even. It's also hard to find bulbs for the bottom lights that don't protrude from crystals. Overall though the effect is beautiful and it makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but really bad directions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 30, 2015

We are building a new house and I have this chandelier in my front Music Room. I have long windows and it looks beautiful from the road also. I had an electrician to hang it and he had no problem. The bottom lights I do have to turn them side ways or they stick outside the crystals. The glow from it is gorgeous. I looked at this a long time before I bought it and so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 26, 2015

Took a bit of time to put together but definitely worth it. Looks gorgeous in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 26, 2015

I love this chandelier above my dinning room table. I took about an hour to put together but totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 18, 2015

I was a little skeptical when I opened the box despite all the positive reviews. Putting this piece together was a little intimidating. But once we started, it was easy just have patience. The piece is beautiful and worth the work. More affordable than other pieces I priced and more unique than anything I have seen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 May 14, 2015

a pain to put together but came out nice with a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 May 12, 2015

Absolutely stunning chandelier. Took some time to assemble the strings of crystals to the base, but the result was worth it. Amazing price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Apr 20, 2015

I received chandelier smallish box and was nervous when I saw all of the pieces that needed to be put together. It looked intimidating but was very easy. I put together the top layer and then once hung, I added the rest of the bottom crystals. It provides plenty of light in my mid sized room and looks beautiful! Great quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres Chic!
 Apr 10, 2015

This Parisian style chandelier is beautiful! It mocks a $$$ *********** chandelier and looks just as nice! Antique Copper is true to color - it is dark. The pieces of glass came individually wrapped - which was great bc none were broken! They even gave us extra glass pieces, too. The chandelier took about 20-30min to put together & hang. You can even opt to not use the chain - i didn't b/c my ceilings are too low to be able to use it. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 27, 2015

Great light for the price.. Assembly isn't hard at all, just takes a little time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love, Love, Love this Chandelier!
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 18, 2014

Every time I look at this chandelier, I smile. It makes me so happy. Previously, I rarely turned on the traditional chandelier I used to have hanging over my dining room table; however, now I turn it on every day! It sparkles all over the ceiling and walls as well as provides a lot of light in the room. I was a little worried that the chandelier might be too small but it's the perfect size for my smallish dining alcove. The previous reviews really helped me to understand that I was going to have to assemble it myself. It wasn't that big a deal; a few false starts and then I had it done in about an hour. Also, I like the fact that extra strands of crystals and parts were sent with this fixture. After I assembled it, I wasn't sure if the light sockets were supposed to stay in the horizontal position in which they arrived or if I was supposed to move them so that they were in a vertical position. It wasn't long before I realized that they were supposed to stay in the horizontal position in which they arrived. The chandelier light bulbs with the curlicue tips won't fit either way, and I couldnÂ’t find LED bulbs that worked either. You'll need to go to the hardware store and buy the chandelier light bulbs without curlicue tips that are a bit shorter. This was an amazing purchase. It really pulls my room together and the price is unbelievable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from anaheim CA,  Dec 5, 2014

Got this for my entryway. Very pretty and sparkley, really looks great. Cant beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Excellent Quality
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2014

Gorgeous and elegant once installed and assembled. I had the fixture professionally installed without the crystals, then added them myself. The crystal ssembly took about 45 min to an hour, but was not difficult at all. Excellent price. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality. Great buy, and looks just like the crystal droplet chandeliers from ***** *****. I would say the quality is equivalent, but for 1/4 the price. I will always check overstock first for these types of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

We are very happy with this purchase! It took a bit of time to put together - tedious, but not difficult. Our handy man had no trouble hanging it, and we immediately began receiving compliments. It is the perfect size for our small-ish dining room, and it is absolutely beautiful! I found an identical version at Pottery Barn, but it was almost $$$ more, even on sale. I wish Overstock offered a larger version as well - I would love to hang one in my entry way but the scale of this one is not big enough. No complaints - you will not be disappointed by this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad faux finish of metal a dealbreaker!
 from traverse city mi,  Oct 10, 2014

in person the faux finish on the metal was sooo tacky!! I didn't even begin to put it together because I was considering whether I should paint all the metal or return it. the metal was also super flimsy and cheap. I returned it instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light !
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 20, 2014

Don't let the intimidation set in when you have to actually put this Light together yourself . I have to admit it took me several hours to Put the first one together, but ordered a second for 2 pendant lighting Over my kitchen island. WOW ! Is what everyone says and I absolutely LOVE them . Would do it all over again . Gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is very elegent
 from Orlando Florida,  Jul 13, 2014

I saw this chandelier at a friend's house and fell in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought