Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a gorgeous light fixture that sparkles all over my house. I used clear small round incandescent bulbs inside so they disappear when the light is turned off. It was easy to hang and install. I'm an interior designer, and have recommended this piece to clients also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light fixture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The light was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris flea market style chandelier
 from Bloomfield hills, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

Looks great hung close to the ceiling Takes about an hour to put all the crystal links on the black bases. Keep the box to use as a base to set the chandelier in while assembling. Needs 2 people to hang because of the weight after it is wired and assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought this chandelier to match the Rita Crystal Flush Mount for our bathroom. I would like to give this a four star grading due to two factors: one, being color and two, being difficult to assemble. First, as for the color, I was really expecting an oil rubbed bronze or just dark brown finish. However, I must let you know that this is more copper with a ton of gold. I he to go out and buy oil rubbed bronze spray paint to match the other chandelier. And even if I didn't have to have it match another piece of lighting, I would still have had to reprint this bc the coloring was awful. Clearly, this is my opinion. Second, I thought the flush mount was hard to assemble until I took this one out of the package! Like the other, they are already on strands, except as with the first, where there is a simple post that you stuck through a hole and then bend the post to make the strand stay in place, this chandelier only has this easy post on one side of the strand and a loop on the other. The loop is similar to a key ring. So you have to key ring this loop all whilst making sure the strand is sticking out its decorative side and then use the post on the other side to keep in place. A positive is that you have none of the confusing counting for this chandelier. Every hole requires a strand of beading. But, after two major downfalls for me, I still had to rate a five bc the light is so beautiful and looks so much more expensive. So with a little work on your end, you were able to get a very high end product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 Jan 15, 2016

Focal point of my formal dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Dec 23, 2014

The quality of this chandelier is very nice. Yes you have to put all the crystals on but it's worth it in the end. I love it in my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a long time to put together
 from Kearney, NE,  May 15, 2013

This light took a long time to put together (you have to hang the crystals with small metal circles) and I'm worried the frame got bent in the process. I had a professional electrician install it but it doesn't hang even. It's also hard to find bulbs for the bottom lights that don't protrude from crystals. Overall though the effect is beautiful and it makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but really bad directions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 25, 2016

Beautiful & great price! As a designer, I am very pleased with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Jul 19, 2016

Would have given 5 stars but missing some of the bow tie connectors needed to connect strings of crystals. Improvised and made work. Creates lovely light display on walls of room. Has a cuurrent look that is still traditional. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jul 19, 2016

Nice but it took a long while to put together . I mean hours . It's also too small for dining room , using it in my closet instead where it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good reproduction for the price
 Jul 13, 2016

DESIGN & ACCURACY: looks just like the photo. However, it is NOT copper (which i hopped it wouldn't be) it's more of an antiqued bronze/brass, with definitely black majority. crystals are good quality. The metal trim is definitely not great quality, however, if it's hung at least 1.5' from eye level no one can tell. OTHER DETAILS: this thing take a LONNNNNNNG time to put together. I work as a designer and have put together my fair share of light fixtures in time crunches--this fixture took over an hour (maybe two) to put together (I'm very fast at putting fixtures together--so much so that I had people asking me what the heck was taking so long!) Great product for the price. looks very much like a turn of the century fixture without the massive price tag. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
symmetric 6 light antique copper chandelier
 Jul 9, 2016

This chandelier is fantastic. It was all that I expected and I could use more of these and when they go on sale again I will buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok for a guest room. I looks sort of cheap
 Jun 12, 2016

Bought it.. Looks ok probably wouldn't buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erin
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful light and not difficult to put together. It was missing one piece but was able to go to the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2016

Perfect for our front foyer. It took a lot of time to put together but worth all the work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 12, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful! I love the design and with the lights on, it is stunning! Do pay attention to its dimensions because it may be too small for your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking light, if you want a brassy/gold look
 May 10, 2016

The chandelier was very well packaged and pretty easy to assemble -- it just takes a long time to string all 48 strands of crystals to the frame. The non-crystal ring/top and bottom frame is definitely dark with very visible amounts of brassy gold in it, which was fine for us but just know that if you buy this fixture. We will have professional electricians install it in our powder room in our new home and it'll look great. But it didn't seem too complicated as there was a mounting bracket, a ground wire and clearly labeled N and L wires. I paid up for six 40W replacement LED bulbs that allegedly last 20+ years and I hope they work once it's installed (the recommendation is for incandescent 40W or 60W bulbs). But given all the crystals that I'd have to undo to access the bulbs, I don't want to mess with changing them. So far it seems like a good purchase that'll add a lot of character to our powder room, but it's not installed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Apr 29, 2016

We hung over a tub in a bathroom and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Buy It Again
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful addition to our dining room! You will need two people for installation. Attaching the crystals is time-consuming, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Apr 21, 2016

We have this light in our master sitting room. It's perfect, classy and stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier for living room
 Apr 14, 2016

I have this chandelier hanging in our front living room/sitting room. It looks amazing! I noticed another review saying it looks cheap and I don't think that at all. It really adds a nice elegant touch to our living room. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought