Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable beauty
 from california,  Jun 22, 2012

This is the most beautiful platform bed and what is the best, it is mine. I was so happy when I found it on such an amazing price and when arrived looked way better than shown on picture. The small elements and the tufted details can be seen only in real and this is what gives the charm of it. All top quality and really comfortable. Getting up is harder now than ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal elegance
 from boston,  Jun 17, 2012

I adore this platform bed. Since I was a little girl I was dreaming of having a beautiful bedroom, with the classic and royal elegance of the movies. Now with this classic and beautiful bed I have the dreamed bedroom. All the small elements and details give the perfect look and the material combination gives the perfect construction for the bed to be comfortable. The price was fair and affordable and the comfort I have every night sleeping is priceless. Thank you for this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diva bed
 from Southern California,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a well made bed & easy to put together. Faux leather looks nice as well. Only problem I had was not looking closely to the "buttons" on the folds. They are faceted glass which is a bit diva for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming finesse
 from houston,  Jun 6, 2012

This bed has an indescribable charming finesse that attracts you at first sight. It has small and elegant, subtle details. The button tufted effect and the small stitching look amazing on this material giving a whole aspect of classic beauty and freshness. My bedroom received a fresh air and a light atmosphere with this bed and what is more important it is highly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bed!
 from la, ca,  Sep 7, 2014

My bed is always the highlight of my room..i decided to go all white.. with the decor.. and it's just beautiful. . It has nice headboard height so it doesn't feel low at all.. the only thing I don't like is the slats it came with.. but the bed is amazing! I feel like a queen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Midwest City, Oklahoma,  May 21, 2014

This bed is absolutely gorgeous! I received it yesterday and put it together last night. The bed is very well made and the pieces fit together very easily and matched up well. I have a Sleep Number bed so I just used the frame without the slats and platform. It worked great as just a frame. The bed is so beautiful and I love it. It's very chic!! If your on the edge, give it a try, I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful look and elegance
 from new jersey,  Jun 14, 2012

I adore my new queen sized bed. It is not only highly comfortable but it is elegant and extremely beautiful. the small tufted elements and all the decorative details give the bed a subtle and soft look. It was easy to assemble and all the pieces are top quality. The color and design matches perfectly the description and the price fits into my limited budget. Top quality and beauty. Just as used to from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice beddddd
 from Chicago,  Jan 26, 2013

I recomand for evry one very nice bed!!!and best quality!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same!!!nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality its very strong bed and very good construction thx
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Supert
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal beauty and comfort
 from chicago,  Jun 12, 2012

I really feel like royalty when sleeping in my new bed. This queen size bed has such a beautiful, fine and elegant design, amazing construction and beautiful decorative elements that it can easily get on the top of request list for everyone. It is not only amazing in looks but gives the comfort every day so I can have the best night sleep. My room looks amazing with this bed, which became the centerpiece after assembling it. Top price and quality as usual. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy P.
 Apr 25, 2015

This bed is absolutely gorgeous. It arrived damaged in freight. I called overstock, they sent me a new one immediately. Couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size platform bed (White)
 from Norwich CT,  Apr 4, 2014

I wanted something new instead of the old fashion beds. This bed gave it to me and more. The picture does not give it justice. It's beautiful glamorous and it gives it that high end feel without breaking your bank. I'm truly love my bed. If you are looking for something that would make your room standout then this is the bed for you. Truly have with this purchase thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought