Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diva bed
 from Southern California,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a well made bed & easy to put together. Faux leather looks nice as well. Only problem I had was not looking closely to the "buttons" on the folds. They are faceted glass which is a bit diva for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bed!
 from la, ca,  Sep 7, 2014

My bed is always the highlight of my room..i decided to go all white.. with the decor.. and it's just beautiful. . It has nice headboard height so it doesn't feel low at all.. the only thing I don't like is the slats it came with.. but the bed is amazing! I feel like a queen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Midwest City, Oklahoma,  May 21, 2014

This bed is absolutely gorgeous! I received it yesterday and put it together last night. The bed is very well made and the pieces fit together very easily and matched up well. I have a Sleep Number bed so I just used the frame without the slats and platform. It worked great as just a frame. The bed is so beautiful and I love it. It's very chic!! If your on the edge, give it a try, I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice beddddd
 from Chicago,  Jan 26, 2013

I recomand for evry one very nice bed!!!and best quality!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same!!!nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality its very strong bed and very good construction thx
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Supert
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 6, 2015

So beautiful this bed in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marina
 Sep 3, 2015

I get compliments as soon as someone walks in to my bedroom. It was very easy to install, I did it all by myself:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 20, 2015

We got the bed for the master bedroom We love it, it's modern, very sturdy and looks perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Aug 6, 2015

I have my guest room painted with Grey and Yellow and this white bed added 5 stars to the bedroom. Everybody praises this item and it looks Luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Bed
 Aug 4, 2015

The First day I saw this bed on overstock, I knew I was on a right track.. The bed is super strong, comfortable to sleep on with no noise of it shaking or anything.. The details of the matches my night stands, and my dresser... Good choice people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 29, 2015

Beautiful bed! Love the design and perfect for my girly room :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy P.
 Apr 25, 2015

This bed is absolutely gorgeous. It arrived damaged in freight. I called overstock, they sent me a new one immediately. Couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size platform bed (White)
 from Norwich CT,  Apr 4, 2014

I wanted something new instead of the old fashion beds. This bed gave it to me and more. The picture does not give it justice. It's beautiful glamorous and it gives it that high end feel without breaking your bank. I'm truly love my bed. If you are looking for something that would make your room standout then this is the bed for you. Truly have with this purchase thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought