Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic and sophisticated
 from Jackson, MS,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a great lamp and I feel like someone was mindful of the details. Love the decorative top that screws the shade down. We have this as a side table lamp right next to the door and it looks really nice and much more expensive than what we paid. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. nicely made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have fallen in love with this lamp
 from KY,  Sep 24, 2011

When I first saw this lamp, I thought it would be a good match for my bedroom decor, but worried it would not look as good in "person" as it did in the photo. I was also a little hesitant to purchase it because it was a bit "pricey" for me and worried I might regret this purchase. Boy was I wrong! This lamp is much more beautiful than in the photo. It has wonderful design details and is excellent quality. Not only does it fit perfectly with my bedroom decor, it actually enhances it. Now when I am in my bedroom with this lamp on, I feel as though I am staying in a luxuary hotel suite and cannot stop admiring it! I am in love with this lamp. It also arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I do not regret this purchase at all and feel this was a real bargain for such a beautiful quality lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was a very good match, but the photo does not do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? An accurate description, but once again it does not do it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!!
 from La Fayette, Ga.,  Oct 15, 2014

LOVE these lamps!!! This is my THIRD lamp like this! Used two for the living room and decided to get one for my bedroom since you still had them. Have a friend who is an interior decorator. SHE loves them, and compliments me every time that she comes. The mirrors are really neat and the shade is very expensive looking. I was really pleasantly surprised when the first ones came. While they will go with most any decor, they look very glam and classy!! Thanks, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Mirror Table Lamp looks great!
 from Clinton, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

Bought two of these lamps for the guest bedroom and they are a hit! Good quality, great look and wonderful service from Overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Just fine
 from Morgan hill, California,  Mar 5, 2014

This lamp is beautiful but for me the size is just small and very low in our bedroom. We already have small space because it's condo but just small also this lamp is dark not enough light because of a dark shade make the light dark

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Modern table lamp
 from Glen Rock, NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

The finial doesn't really screw tight enough but I love the look of this lamp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this lamp
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

Great lamp, heave and doesn't feel cheap at all. Seems to be very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, it is made of mirrors so picks up the colors in the room, cant go wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Lamps
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I really like the lamps. I purchased two and using them on my night stands. My only negative comment is that the glass on the base is mirrored and not blue as shown in the picture. If the glass was blue as shown I would have given the lamps 5 stars. The lamps came very well packaged and delivery was quick. Also, they lamps are set up with a 3way switch for three-way bulbs. That may have been in the description but I didn't recall seeing that stated prior to ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base and shade color compared well with the colors on the site however the glass on the base is actually mirror so it is not blue as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern Indeed!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

The color and style is exactly as it is on the site description, this lamp is very modern and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Sylvia Mirror Table Lamp is a beautiful addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp shade on site appears darker than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp knob will not tighten.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique lamps
 from Illinois,  May 19, 2012

I am just finishing redecorating my living room and these lamps are a beautiful addition. The mirrors help reflect light and I feel they are the jewel touch I needed in my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the lamps resembled the picture except, the shades were a metallic gold fabric and I thought they would be beige, but they are still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think I would have had to pay a lot more for these if I had found them in a department store!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different looking lamp
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 13, 2012

The only thing I was disappointed with was the color of the rectangles. In the picture, they appear a nice soothing, spa-like blue. But in actuality, they are beveled mirrors, so there is very little color to them!! Other than that, I do like the lamps and I kept both of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rectangles on the site looked more blue than they actually are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice-looking lamp; doesn't look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp,
 from Greenville, Ms 38701,  Feb 23, 2012

I like the lamp. It was not quite as blue as I would have liked. the lamp was also bigger than I had thought, but that was my problem for not measuring the space on the nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as BLUE as i had thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps, real classy
 from New Orleans,  Oct 3, 2011

I bought these lamps for bedroom night stands. They are beautiful and make the room. This entire room is an Overstock room and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia mirror. Lamp
 from california,  May 24, 2011

I purchased two for a condo i was decorating and they were perfect. Great size and very good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nova Lighting "Bird's Nest Heart" Table Lamp
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Gage Table Lamp
Today $134.99
Waterford Bronze Table Lamp
Today $56.99
Compare $60.93
Save 6%
(33)
Rochel Ceramic Table Lamp
Today $124.99
Compare $146.98
Save 15%
Back to top