Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2011

As I mentioned on the review for the companion piece, I've made a group of three of these. They powerfully fill a huge space. The pleasant surprise on this piece is small dashes of a rich blue in the "water" in the stream around the rocks. It is a real treat for the eyes, but is in very small little bits, so is not overpowering at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but colors slightly more vivid in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheerful, large canvas of nature
 from Arcata, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

I paired this with one other canvas of this series but like this one the best. Really brightens up a dark wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Chicago,  Aug 27, 2011

This is a striking piece-- I am very pleased with it. It looks even better in my space than I thought it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Tucson,  Feb 19, 2011

The colors are gorgeous- exactly as pictured. This is a beautiful print!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought this to hang above my couch in the living room. This a great piece if you need something big and colorful, but don't want to pay a fortune. I love how vibrant the colors are. It brightens up the whole room. I am going to purchase Mountain High I to hang beside it to fill up the wall and make it a real focal point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MT HIGH 2
 from Farmington, UT,  Oct 13, 2010

I got this painting and it is WONDERFUL. Looks so good where i have it and I enjoy looking at it. Going to buy another of her works

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2010

Perfectly packaged and shipped very quickly. This is VERY vibrant. Looks just as it does on the computer. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery
 from Tucson AZ,  Aug 24, 2010

Big beautiful colorful painting that came ready to hang and it brightened up the room with its cheery colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Mahwah NJ,  Nov 20, 2014

Colors are beautiful. East to hang, great quality for the price. Get many compliments on it. Love overstock. Shipping quick and reliable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
wonderful picture
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 27, 2013

this picture has "spoken to me" for about 9 months, so I finally worked up the guts to order it....and WOW, how it can change/brighten a room.....I wish I'd have gotten it sooner... colors are vibrant and just I ordered mountain high III to pair up with it as I was sooooo impressed with how the picture feels.... reminds me of a "creation" picture so I feel blessed by thoughts it has brought out in family and friends so far. the colors provide a lot of variety in accent decorating so wont be stuck with a color scheme for quite awhile!! only way to make it better in my opinion would be the actual painting or this glicee print with scattered painted brush strokes to give added depth. SO HAPPY with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 18, 2013

You can hold the onsite photo next to the picture and it is an exact match. The colors are rich and so varied that it opens all types of decorating possibilities. I was so happy with this picture I purchased a second Sylvia Angeli picture to go on the opposite side of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO MUCH BRIGHT GREEN
 from MOUNTAIN RANCH,CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I LIKE THE PICTURE AND COLORS ARE NICE, BUT, THE GREEN IS ALOT BRIGHTER THAN EXPECTED, CLASHES A BIT WITH MY OTHER DECOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BRIGHTER THAN PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from OR,  Jul 4, 2012

Have been looking at this wonderful painting every day for over a year-- still love it, size and scale are perfect, colors are luminous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 6, 2012

We love this piece of art along with the other 2 matching pieces. We hung them over our bed on deep orange walls with blue accents and the room is amazing. These are very eye catching and well painted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful large painting
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

I love my large painting. It is in my sunroom on a medium blue wall. It has beautiful colors and I always have comments on it. I debated a long time before buying it. By the way, some of these wrapped paintings do not have the sides painted. Beware of that. You really have to have those framed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely appears to be a real oil painting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the picture. Color is true to picture.
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2011

This picture is wonderful in my living room. I have it on a bright orange wall that pulls the colors out brilliantly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on discription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporart art
 from Forest Grove OR,  Nov 8, 2011

I love this print. The colors are deep and rich. One other review didn't like the "red" I love the hue it gives in the right upper corner. Works well with other artist work. I like that there is a hint of blue a which give the opportunity to add another color accent to the room in spring. Love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our vacation home!
 from Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Sep 29, 2011

It was the perfect piece for our vacation home to pull all the colors together! It exudes happiness! I hung it 2 weekends ago. . . returned 2 weekends later and loved it even more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Colors
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 30, 2010

I recently moved and our new family room is very dark. I was looking for something to put over the fireplace that would add some "life" and color to the room. I got this yesterday and it made an immediate impact in the room. It adds "life" and movement and the room seems brighter. I am very happy with the purchase. Overstock took a very good photo of this painting because it really does look exactly like the photo. There are so many colors in this work but it doesn't look "busy". It is going to make it very easy to add decorative accessories and pillows to pull the room together. I highly recommend this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mountain view , CA,  Mar 16, 2010

It looks exactly like the photo. It is so beautiful in my living room. Only cons is it looks cheap due to the texture. I guess it is ok compared to the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top