Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Jul 10, 2014

Very nice quality. Colors are bright. Matting is nice. Frame is more black than espresso which I like. Large picture makes a statement. I'm very pleased with this and the twin I bought to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful prints with vibrant color look fantastic in my great room and make it look complete!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality frames, very sturdy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Colorado,  Dec 28, 2012

I read a review on this print that the quality was excellent and that the color was brighter then the photo and that the frame was very sturdy. I have a contemporary home and wanted a look like this print. I had purchased another print from Kohls but the colors and look on this print were perfect for my newly renovated guest bathroom so I thought I would take a chance plus the pricing was in line with I was willing to spend. I was so impressed. This print is heavy and solid and looks very expensive. It came in a large well packed box without one nick on it. I needed a black frame so the whole thing was perfect and is now my focal point as you walk in. I matched coral and cream towels to the print and added plum towels and it looks awesome! I will definitely order from Overstock again. I took back the other print to Kohls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually brighter then in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS PRINT
 from California,  May 30, 2012

THIS WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED AGAINST MY ALL WHITE WALLS TO MAKE THE ROOM COME ALIVE. VERY VERY WELL PACKED AND GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2012

The colors are vibrant and it is a perfect fit in my living room. I'm thinking about buying Angeli's other abstract.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print
 from Ohio,  Jul 30, 2010

The framed print is beautiful. looks even better in real life!!! The matting is nice, although a more contrasting color for the matting would have enhanced the picture further. We are very happy with the painting and also purchased the other similar framed print.. This is the third lovely piece of artwork we purchased from Overstock and are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  Jul 13, 2010

I have this hanging in my foyer. It fits in well with my decor and I get a lot of compliments on it. Looks better than on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Art
 from Brookfield, MO,  Aug 13, 2009

I debated about this piece of art for several weeks not knowing where I would hang it and it's companion Abstracted Nature II. These prints have such beautiful color and composition though, I had to order them anyway. They were packaged beautifully, arrived quickly and are very high quality. The colors are SO cheerful! The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because the print itself does not have the torn/ragged edge that is shown online. If you look closely at this print enlarged online, you can see the torn edge effect. I have another print by a different artist framed the same way with the same materials and the print itself does have the ragged/torn edge I thought this one would have. What I received is a perfectly trimmed out print, which somehow takes away from the overall style of the "floating" frame. However, it is still beautiful and well worth keeping for the price. Hopefully I will find a great place to hang it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value! Great Quality!
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2009

The picture and framing were of much higher quality than I had anticipated. I purchased two of these pictures for a lobby that I am remodeling and they look wonderful. The only reason why I did not give an overall rating of five stars is because the frames were slightly dented in places. Since the dents were small and barely noticable I chose not to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheerful
 from Washington,  Feb 29, 2008

Nice picture - I bought it for my office and have gotten multiple compliments. It's brightly colored so it really cheers up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought