For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Collector
 from Palm Harbor, Fl.,  Oct 28, 2013

This happens to be my first purchase on Overstock.com...needless to say I was worried having never bought on this web site in the past....there was no need to worry !...arrived quickly and was apparent my art selection was outstanding and well worth what I had paid...colors were vivid and bright as shown...this art piece in my opinion is a exceptional abstract painted by a exceptional artist....the framing and matting are of high quality and really enhance the print even better then the photo and seems to float like so many reviews stated...the fact this was a limited signed edition made this framed print impressive and definitely a added valuable bonus...I'm very happy with my purchase and will continue to buy on the O in the future...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning well done art
 from Miami Beach,  Aug 23, 2011

We have bought 4 of her pieces of art on Overstock and they all have been stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 20, 2010

The Sylvia Angeli Abstracted Nature II Framed Art Print is amazing! We hung it in our breakfast room area and it is perfect. The print floats within the frame, the colors are perfect and the signed print is a low number. The print arrived quickly and was packed perfectly. We could not be more pleased. We are currently looking for another art print on overstock for our kitchen wall. Thanks for the overall great buying experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 4, 2010

Worth every dime! Bought this print for my husband's law office. We all see something different when looking at it. Soothing colors, but still colorful. Looks even better than online. I am still amazed at the quality of products on Overstock.com (at least what I have purchased in the past has always been above and beyond and a good deal to boot!). I would NEVER have even thought of purchasing anything on this site until I was helping my sister redecorate her townhouse a few years ago. She was on a strict budget and insisted on looking on Overstock for a Pershian style rug. I warned her that there was no way it would look good. She didn't care as price was her main concern. I reluctantly helped her pick out a rug, one that online looked EXACTLY like a rug I had in my house and paid, not kidding, like 9 or 10 times more. I just knew it would turn out to be crap. Rug came, it was EXACTLY the same as my rug, I mean exactly. Ever since then, I look on Overstock first. Back to this print, I LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 1, 2010

This is a lovely print, well matted and framed. It is a low-numbered print, which makes it even better. We were very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 6, 2010

OMG - GREAT PICS! I ordered both prints and am so pleased with the results. These are amazing prints, great colors, beautiful matting and frames. I am extremely pleased! GT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2010

Nice print. Very modern looking. Not a bargain but decent value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 21, 2009

Very happy with the way it looks. Makes a great contemporary look for your house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Gallery Quality
 from Walton, KY,  Nov 4, 2008

Other reviews for this product influenced my purchase. I was amazed when I received this framed print. It's even better than pictured, excellent packaging and quality artwork. The print appears to float, giving it a 3 dimensional effect. I would definitely purchase more limited edition artwork from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Ohio,  Apr 8, 2008

Thinking I must be out of my mind to even consider buying art from a web site, I began my first journey through the many offerings at Overstock. COM. I selected this piece along with the companion, Abstracted Nature I. WOW, pleased and surprised were the operative words upon their arrival. The quality of the print and the frame is outstanding: unique artwork with vivid colors presented in a striking manner by the linen canvas and dark wood frame. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smashing!
 from NC,  Jan 12, 2008

I bought this painting along with its companion, Abstracted Nature I, by the same artist and couldn't be happier. I have both of these paintings hung on a large wall, off angle to each other, and have received so many compliments on the both of them. Even my most discerning art critic friend who buys all her artwork from private shows flipped out when she saw what I received from overstock. The artwork itself is very unique, and the quality with the floating print framed by linen canvas and dark wood frame. Gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

This abstract print is simply lovely and really brightens the room. I've had it up for only a week and I get so many compliments. I absolutely love the colors. It's a very nice piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 16, 2007

I compared this print to other sites and it was a considerable savings!!! Colors are true. Frame is dark brown, matt is an upgraded linen-canvas - raised - not the typical flat. The print actually looks like it's floating. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Abstract
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 22, 2007

We bought this because the red matches the paint in our kitchen. We think it's a creative way to introduce other colors into the room without having to actually paint the walls. The package came very quickly and we love the way the painting is matted into the frame. Very satisfied with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top