Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A practical & comfortable ottoman
 from Maple Park, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

This ottoman has a quality leather look. It is sturdy, wee-make, & comfortable for sitting. The storage space is large enough to hold a sizable throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality look. Sturdily made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from los angeles,  Dec 6, 2011

When I saw the price of this beauty I was amazed. I ordered three ottomans that arrived in no time and great quality. I am a huge fan of ottomans as they are highly useful and functional pieces. This espresso brown ottoman is not only an elegant and sophisticated accessory to my living but the best storage furniture ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 30, 2012

I ordered two of these storage ottomans for our living room. They are perfect! They hold quite a bit of items, so right now they're about 30% full with plenty of more space for future storage. While they're not made of real leather, they are super-soft and the rich chocolate brown color looks sophisticated and grown-up. I also love the pull-tab that makes it easy to pull and slide them across the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is great
 from chicago,  Dec 8, 2011

I ordered two ottomans into my living room. The color matches with the classic and elegant furniture style in the room and the quality is great. I placed them near the sofa, so I can easily place my book or magazine on the top of it. These ottomans work perfectly as extra seating when guests arrive and I can comfortably store the old newspapers inside them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Michigan,  Aug 29, 2012

Great buy for the money. Actual color was darker than pictured. If you put it next to dark brown leather, it almost looks black but obviously when it's up against black, it looks brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Advertised
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a quality Ottoman for the money. The advertisement and reviews helped me in making up my mind on what to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Then Expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect ottoman
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 23, 2012

I was hoping for sturdy and good quality and it is definitely both of those. The storage area is an extra bonus too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2012

These ottomans are wonderful! Tons of storage, built well and look expensive. I bought two to go in front of my love seat and they look so great! They provide extra seating and very comfy to put up your feet. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Shipping so fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, high end looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from new york, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

My wife is a big fan of ottomans as she considers them highly useful and elegant. I ordered four of this beautiful and high quality dark brown ottomans that work perfectly as accessories or extra seating when needed. The design is simple yet sophisticated and the price was way too affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Fl,  Oct 24, 2012

It looks good. It is exactly as stated, I personally wouldn't order it again, I don't like the "feel" of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything as stated, but feels "icky" to touch, almost a sticky feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, you said it was faux
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for every occasion
 from las vegas,  Sep 28, 2012

I ordered four ottomans as the price was really affordable. They are great for every occasion and use. I can store in them the toys of my children, bills and newspapers that I want to keep and even small objects that need storage. The look is amazing, they work as stylish decor pieces also and even as small serving tables and end tables near the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for storage
 from chicago,  Sep 25, 2012

Amazing ottoman, I use it mostly for storage in the living room. I put CD or DVD which are left behind by my kids, MP3 player and other stuffs. I even saw once my cat inside, sleeping. It is affordable and multipurpose ottoman. Almost forgot: it was delivered to my doorstep, shipment was fast and I am absolutely 100% satisfied with overstock’s service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered quite a few
 from oregon,  Sep 24, 2012

I ordered a few ottomans as they had amazing look and really affordable price. These storage ottomans are perfect for every space and every occasion. They are the best storage spaces for all of my documents, the toys of my children and every small piece that needs to be stored. I do not need large drawers as these small ones are the best. The ottomans look great as decorative pieces and they work just fine as extra seating. Best pieces of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Ottomon
 from Central PA,  Jul 12, 2012

I use this ottoman in our TV room, which is also where I have our finch cage. The ottoman is used as a footstool, but was purchased mainly to hide the bird seed and treats I use daily with my birds. It's perfect for both uses. My only complaint: the ottoman would not slide over the floor - it had to be picked up and moved. We attached some floor slides and it's OK now. I like the product very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2012

Nice ottomans that we move around where we need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels nice for faux
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Boone, IA,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this ottoman. My husband uses it all the time. My kids like to sit on it when they are watching TV. I think I may order another one. I like that I can put a blanket inside it and it is out of the way. It is the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any room
 from Upland, California,  Feb 7, 2012

Very Happy when my Hassocks arrived in a timely fashion, with no problems in the shipment. The hassocks were just as presented in the pictures, the dimensions were exactly as stated & since my space is limited, I was able to slip them right under my livingroom desk. The area is small & I am presently using them as a coffee table (since they are so pretty) for my winter look. A definate plus to my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product has a great quality & I was very happy about the hinges, tabs & cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Versatile and sturdy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 26, 2012

Bought 2 for the living room and they were quickly relocated to the playroom. Will be ordering 2 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, super useful
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 10, 2012

These ottomans are so cool. I originally bought one and then got another three more after the first one ended being so useful. Now I use them as seats around the coffee table when my friends are over and we play board games. They are quite handsome, very durable and well-priced. They arrived in perfect condition and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and useful
 from los angeles,  Jan 6, 2012

I love ottomans. These pieces are stylish and useful. I ordered two ottomans on a price that is half of a genuine leather one. The look and touch is the same and the comfort just perfect. I have ordered other ottomans from here, having them in different shapes and colors. These dark brown ones are highly elegant and look perfectly genuine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought