Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A practical & comfortable ottoman
 from Maple Park, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

This ottoman has a quality leather look. It is sturdy, wee-make, & comfortable for sitting. The storage space is large enough to hold a sizable throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality look. Sturdily made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 30, 2012

I ordered two of these storage ottomans for our living room. They are perfect! They hold quite a bit of items, so right now they're about 30% full with plenty of more space for future storage. While they're not made of real leather, they are super-soft and the rich chocolate brown color looks sophisticated and grown-up. I also love the pull-tab that makes it easy to pull and slide them across the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Michigan,  Aug 29, 2012

Great buy for the money. Actual color was darker than pictured. If you put it next to dark brown leather, it almost looks black but obviously when it's up against black, it looks brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Advertised
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a quality Ottoman for the money. The advertisement and reviews helped me in making up my mind on what to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Then Expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect ottoman
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 23, 2012

I was hoping for sturdy and good quality and it is definitely both of those. The storage area is an extra bonus too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2012

These ottomans are wonderful! Tons of storage, built well and look expensive. I bought two to go in front of my love seat and they look so great! They provide extra seating and very comfy to put up your feet. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Shipping so fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, high end looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Fl,  Oct 24, 2012

It looks good. It is exactly as stated, I personally wouldn't order it again, I don't like the "feel" of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything as stated, but feels "icky" to touch, almost a sticky feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, you said it was faux
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Ottomon
 from Central PA,  Jul 12, 2012

I use this ottoman in our TV room, which is also where I have our finch cage. The ottoman is used as a footstool, but was purchased mainly to hide the bird seed and treats I use daily with my birds. It's perfect for both uses. My only complaint: the ottoman would not slide over the floor - it had to be picked up and moved. We attached some floor slides and it's OK now. I like the product very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2012

Nice ottomans that we move around where we need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels nice for faux
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Boone, IA,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this ottoman. My husband uses it all the time. My kids like to sit on it when they are watching TV. I think I may order another one. I like that I can put a blanket inside it and it is out of the way. It is the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any room
 from Upland, California,  Feb 7, 2012

Very Happy when my Hassocks arrived in a timely fashion, with no problems in the shipment. The hassocks were just as presented in the pictures, the dimensions were exactly as stated & since my space is limited, I was able to slip them right under my livingroom desk. The area is small & I am presently using them as a coffee table (since they are so pretty) for my winter look. A definate plus to my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product has a great quality & I was very happy about the hinges, tabs & cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Versatile and sturdy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 26, 2012

Bought 2 for the living room and they were quickly relocated to the playroom. Will be ordering 2 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage &a foot rest
 Jun 19, 2016

Perfect for a small condo. It serves as storage, extra seat or foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syndey Leather Ottoman
 Jun 14, 2016

Happy with my purchase of this ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jun 11, 2016

Nice ottomans, used daily and holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 Jun 11, 2016

The stitches on top came a loose after two weeks, so the leather like material is like a flap. Ugh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Sydney-Dark-B
 Jun 10, 2016

I am very very pleased with this ottoman. Looks good. Feels good. And perfect size in front of my couch. Glad I picked this item to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and usefull
 Jun 8, 2016

It's a good size, stores anything you want and has held over for more than a year with no signs of wear. It's a bit heavy to move around, but that does not happen often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 31, 2016

Perfect storage space and good as a extra stool also , I bought 2 of them and fits fine in my small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 May 23, 2016

Great value has storage space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought