Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great seating
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 9, 2013

the color on the site match perfectly with the actual product. the quality of this product is great. The site description was fairly accurate. However, it should be noted that these stools cannot accomodate individuals with a big rear-end. Some of my family members and friends are afraid of sitting on these stools fearing that they may break; they are rather for the average size individuals...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the site match perfectly with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, budget oriented and comfy bar stools
 from Naples FL,  Jul 12, 2014

I was looking for a bar stool that would have a unique flair to it and also on that was child friendly. The kids love sitting at the breakfast bar on their new bar stools. They shipped immediately after I ordered them and I was able to put them together in a few minutes, assembly could not have been any simpler!! The hydraulics work great and make it very simple to adjust the height for an adult or child at the counter bar, It's also entertaining for some.... The barstools look Great in the space and wipe down as easily as the children can soil them ;) I highly recommend this product if your looking for a comfortable stylish, low maintenance & budget friendly bar stool your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Bar Stool
 Jun 23, 2016

Beautiful color matches any interior, very comfortable, good pricing, but it's not very strong & turdy, so not sure about it's life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need weight capacity
 Apr 30, 2016

This chair is fashionable but not durable, purchased 3 of these and all 3 busted in the seat because it doesn't hold much weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Swizzels Supurb!
 Apr 24, 2016

I love the way these work...easy to move to the perfect height of your countertop & swivel easily too! Nice color goes with everything! Thank-you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica
 Jan 19, 2016

sleek, comfortable and well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jan 4, 2016

Like it. Just wish it would lower a little more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Eunice Campbell
 Dec 9, 2015

very much in fashion very sturdy, may favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 Sep 18, 2015

I love the chic look of these stools. I received many compliments on the color. the weight of the chair are very light and easy to move. I love them so much I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool Review
 Apr 14, 2015

The stool was very easy to assemble. It took me about 10 minutes. It fit my needs perfectly. The only drawback is no back to lean against. However I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Bar Stools
 Mar 29, 2015

Looks as good as I expected. Very happy with the 2 bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair for floating desk
 Mar 17, 2015

LOVE this chair for my sons room. It did arrive damaged with a dent in the base, but Overstock was wonderful in sending a replacement asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swizzle Silver Bar Stool
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

If you are seeking a contemporary style this is a great barstool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools!!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Sep 28, 2013

I oot my barstools yesterday. Super fast shipping as always with o.co. All parts were included and no tools needed other than the allen wrench provided. Assembly took about 10 minutes per stool including the time to take it out of the packaging. They look amazing in my kitchen!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible chair
 from New York, Ny,  Jun 20, 2012

I sent them all back. Instructions had the wrong letter for part. All chairs were broken and didn't wrok. Very inferior prfoduct. Would never buy from that manufacturer again. Tried calling them and they were rude also just to get info

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs did not function. They were all broken and returned. None of the hydraulic lifts worked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter in seat!
 from SC,  Nov 15, 2011

had to return item. Did not work with my stainless steel appliances due to the glitter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match picture. The seat has a lot of glitter in it. I expected it to look Silver. It looks like silver glitter was added when molding the seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base was nice, swivel and high adjustment worked good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They should explain about the glitter and add a close up of the seat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swizzle silver bar stool
 from CA,  Oct 21, 2011

WE found all was included except instructions need to be clearer. We found o.co to be excellent on returning emails and calls. I love doing business with o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All was very good need better instructions on putting together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stool
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2011

Recieved this stool within 10 days . It was package very well and all parts were there, (hate when I order something and all parts not there ). Very easy to put together and no tools needed. My wife and I got this stool because we have a hard time standing when working in the kitchen. The height adjustment works very well and the stool also swivels at ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched as showen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as stated .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools. Good value for the money
 from Chicago,  May 10, 2011

As I said excellent value for the money. The silver color looks very elegant and has an expensive look. Very functional. It fits well in our new condo. We bought 3. One came in the best shape. If I had bought just that, I would have given it 5 stars. The other 2 had stains on the chrome base, which required additional scrubbing and cleaning on our part. For a moment I thought they need to be returned. Who ever was packing these did a poor quality job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from NC,  Jun 8, 2010

This stool is great in the kitchen for sitting to chop, etc. and it's light to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought