Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swizzle Red Bar Stool
 from Port Angeles, Wa,  Sep 21, 2013

I loved that I could put these together in about 5 minutes, really easy. The seats are small and made for small behinds which don't exist in my family. The style is great, the color pops. I think they would be perfect for kids, not so comfortable for regular sized adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern beautiful design eye popping red chair
 from pasadena tx,  Sep 20, 2013

This internal spring that elevates this stool broke after only using twice! We were very sad, as we loved the stool and had recommended to others. I am disappointed overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Red Stool
 from Detroit Suburbs,  Jan 18, 2012

One chair had a flaw with the pnuematic shaft but Overstock was wonderful and replaced the whole thing it next to no time. Kids love them but as yet the are still in the kitchen and haven't been hidden in their rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter red then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good / accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always commented on by guests
 from \minneapolis, MN,  Jan 1, 2012

I wanted one more bar stool to match my existing 2, however although it is red, it is a different shade and there is no red trim on the base like the others, this new trim is silver. However, nobody seems to have noticed exept me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly misleading. I previously bought 2 red stools about 4 years ago, but the red is a different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking and VERY comfortable stools
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 14, 2011

We got two of these stools to use at our kitchen counter. The seats are larger than I imagined but they are very, very comfortable to sit it. The height easily adjusts and the foot rest is in the right spot. They bring color to our white kitchen and we use them much more than we did our previous (simple wooden) stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the seat looks a little more plasticky than I'd like but the stool is sturdy and seems of solid quality (note that we've only used them for a couple of weeks)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is good
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Aug 17, 2011

The product is good looking. Assembling is like a piece of cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bar stool
 Feb 7, 2016

We love this bar stool, cool and stlyish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timmie
 Jan 10, 2016

I did my kitchen all in red and these bar stools matched perfectly with everything else...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Nov 6, 2015

We have had our barstools for a couple of years now. They continue to look and work great. We get great comments about them from our guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT but not too comfy
 Sep 2, 2015

Exactly what we ordered for our teeny-tiny breakfast spot. Amazing pop of color at the coffee nook. So easy to assemble. No mechanical problems so far with the levers. Swivels like a champ. But the low profile back prevents you from smooshing comfortably into/around/on the stool seat. In the end now we think we'd have traded good looks for the functional practicality of an old wooden high back chair-stool. This is not a stool comfortable enough to linger on. Coffee and toast...but we're not reading the Sunday paper (or email) in this spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam N. Palm Springs, CA
 Aug 13, 2015

The chair is Awesome! Very easy to put together and it's a very sturdy chair. Did not expect it to be as nice as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jul 12, 2015

easy to assemble and look fantstic. They go up and down quite easy, and are comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Apr 22, 2015

Been using this for almost a year, it still looks the same and no worries regardless how big is going to sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price and product! The best value!
 from New Orleans,  Dec 2, 2014

Excellent price and product! The best value for the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swizzle Red Bar Stool
 from Yorktown, VA,  Sep 18, 2014

Very stylish. I like them. However, my children are not heavy enough to lower the seats when they are sitting in them. My oldest is 12 so he ought to be heavy enough. Otherwise, I do like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional & Fun
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

The color adds "pop" to the room. I cannot keep the kids off them. Definitely their favorite place to sit for a meal. The first piece assembled in seconds. The second one had a manufacturing defect and it took 2 to 3 weeks to get substitute parts. Assembly with the right parts is easy. Aside from the assembly issue, these have been a great addition to the home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool is impressive and great pop of color
 from Oregon,  May 31, 2013

I purchased two and am very pleased witrh the durability. Good mechanics and good finishing on the product. Super easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Vienna, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable. First I was affraid that the color would be to strong, and it is very red, but they brought energy to my space. I love them and would recomend them anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these stools are great
 from ma,  Apr 18, 2013

these stools look good, work good and are just perfect for our kitchen. they were well packed arrived in good shape and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Oct 2, 2012

I like them a lot. Easy to assemble and I really like the color too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very red. Picture looked a little "orangey" but dont' be fooled they're RED!~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's good quality for the price. I wouldn't want to misuse them in any way or put "500lbs" on it....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought