Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools!
 Aug 10, 2015

Beautiful stools, taller than I thought add 2 inches for seat cushion....many compliments on stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools
 Aug 22, 2015

These are exactly as pictured. Easy to put together. Very nice quality for the exceptional price. GREAT buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda M
 Apr 11, 2015

Love the bar stools, instructions were vague but got them together. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Apr 10, 2015

They the best bar stools. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2015

These chairs are very nice. Although the instructions are pictures only, they are pretty easy to assemble. The seat is a little higher than I would like, but overall, they're a nice addition to our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from North Carolina,  Jun 5, 2014

These matched my decor perfectly. Was afraid they would not be sturdy enough but they are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect but....
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2014

Love them but for bar height they seem to be a tad shorter then I had hoped...but beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Light Brown Bar Chair (set of 2)
 from Kaukauna, Wisconsin,  May 19, 2014

Very nice looking chairs! In fact, I purchased them while we had our house on the market for sale and the buyers wrote the chairs into the offer to purchase our house!!! I'll be ordering 4 more for our new place. The only issue we had with the chairs is that they are made in China and some of the holes were drilled incorrectly. Overstock was very easy to work with to get the matter resolved and sent us new parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only Mechanically Inclined need apply
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

Nice looking chairs but you first have to assemble them. I had to go in and re drill about 5 or 6 of the boltholes so they would line up with the threaded holes then I ended up cutting new threads in four of the holes. Then to top it all off I had buy and replace all of the bolts after about half of them striped out (low quality/cheap bolts). I doubt the manufacturer ever tried to put one together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

Purchased as a surprise gift for my mom. She loves! Her stools. Only downside is I had to have someone to assemble them for her, but they are an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar chairs are beautiful & sturdy
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

I love the bar chairs. They are very sturdy and look beautiful. Easy to assemble. Very comfortable. I plan to purchase 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent find
 Apr 23, 2016

We ordered 2 sets (4 stools) and it was easy to assemble. We liked it. It is comfortable to sit on and it added beauty to our island in the kitchen. The stools looked expensive but was very reasonable price and fancy looking. Thank you. We are ordering 1 more set to make our stool total of 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chair but required some work...
 Apr 20, 2016

It looks nice and is very sturdy one you put it together but does require some manual labor to get there. You really need two people to hold the chair while another person screws in pieces. The instructions could also be a lot better. If you're not comfortable with a drill, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2016

Not the easiest to assemble but well worth the effort. Great looking and love the cushioned seats. Look almost like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light chair
 Mar 12, 2016

It's a very light chair🙁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 10, 2016

Love these chairs, very elegant and sturdy! I would suggest these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable & sturdy
 Mar 8, 2016

THe only problem was the directions which were only pictures and so it made it a little more of a challenge to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anthony Perillo
 Mar 2, 2016

The chairs are of good quality and just like the pucture. Extremely comfortable, no rushing our meals to get off the stools. Extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Feb 24, 2016

So happy with this purchase. It was a little hard to follow the instructions on how to put them together but once I figured it out it was pretty easy! They look even better in person than they do online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 5, 2016

Amazing for the price. Easy to put together and a very nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought