Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These bar chairs are beautiful & sturdy
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

I love the bar chairs. They are very sturdy and look beautiful. Easy to assemble. Very comfortable. I plan to purchase 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from North Carolina,  Jun 5, 2014

These matched my decor perfectly. Was afraid they would not be sturdy enough but they are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect but....
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2014

Love them but for bar height they seem to be a tad shorter then I had hoped...but beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Light Brown Bar Chair (set of 2)
 from Kaukauna, Wisconsin,  May 19, 2014

Very nice looking chairs! In fact, I purchased them while we had our house on the market for sale and the buyers wrote the chairs into the offer to purchase our house!!! I'll be ordering 4 more for our new place. The only issue we had with the chairs is that they are made in China and some of the holes were drilled incorrectly. Overstock was very easy to work with to get the matter resolved and sent us new parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Jacksonville FL,  May 16, 2014

Beautiful chair and well made I am very satisfy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Bar Chair
 from Chester, VA,  May 7, 2014

Love them! They were perfect. I would have probably rated them excellent if I didn't have to put them together :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools are stylish and sturdy
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  May 3, 2014

They took a long time to assemble. Pictures only documentation is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and feel, less stable
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 30, 2014

Great look. Little worried about the stability of the chair, they are very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only Mechanically Inclined need apply
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

Nice looking chairs but you first have to assemble them. I had to go in and re drill about 5 or 6 of the boltholes so they would line up with the threaded holes then I ended up cutting new threads in four of the holes. Then to top it all off I had buy and replace all of the bolts after about half of them striped out (low quality/cheap bolts). I doubt the manufacturer ever tried to put one together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Imperial, mo,  Apr 9, 2014

Excellent quality! Great price! So glad I made this purchase. I was worried they might look cheap or be flimsy but I was totally impressed when I saw them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

Purchased as a surprise gift for my mom. She loves! Her stools. Only downside is I had to have someone to assemble them for her, but they are an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought