Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice stools
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

Not very easy to assemble, so be prepared for that. Once you do put them together though they are really pretty, heavy, and sturdy. Not junky at all. I really like them and would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Bar Chair
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  May 31, 2014

Very sturdy, comfortable stool. They are a little heavy to move. They don't swivel that easy yet, but hoping that will come with use. The cushion is soft and comfortable. Easy to put together. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 Mar 10, 2015

The chairs are great for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2014

Great purchase, nicer than the pictures, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from florida,  Dec 5, 2014

very attractive, seems very sturdy. My husband put them together w/out major effort in about 30 minutes for both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Comfortable and attractive
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 20, 2014

This product was delivered both quickly and well packaged. The seat cushions iare thick and comfortable; and, the backs are comfortable. The swivel feature makes it easy to leave the chairs, even for shorter people. Also, they are sturdy and have some weight, and are balanced well. They do not adjust in height but, are a good bar height chair. The design is attractive and would work well with almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comfort!
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

i liked these chairs but it took time to put together and then I put a piece backwards and had to redo it. It came out good in the end.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bar stools
 from Walnut Cove, NC,  May 5, 2014

I am very happy with these barstools. Great quality for a great price. Easy to assemble. They look very elegant in my French-country kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 25, 2015

These are beautiful and sturdy, much better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2014

Chairs look nice, I do believe they could be a little more reinforced in the leg area of the chairs to prevent "twisting" of the frame. But overall they are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Beige Bar Chair set of 2
 from SE Alabama,  Jun 28, 2014

I put these chairs together by myself. Took me a while, but I did it. I will probably recover the seats though. I don't like the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 27, 2014

I've seen better construction but my husband is a welder so if something goes wrong he can repair. The price was great and the chairs ate very comfortable to sit on. Great price would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for great price
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2014

great look. price is very decent. very comfortable. takes time to fit them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought