Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from California,  Jan 26, 2011

This is a high quality mattress that offers a good night's sleep to children to adults. It's towards the firm side for sure. But the upper layer provides the soft cushioning to relieve pressure points. Please note that all memory foams tend to give way, or sack near edges. So with a narrow twin size mattress it doesn't leave much space for 2 sleepers. Although you can reduce the sacking effect by having a bed that provides relatively high boundary walls around the mattress. Memory foam mattresses are not good with platform style beds! Another thing that helps is having solid planks under the mattress rather than slats. So if you do the above. You will not regret this purchase! Plus O delivered it within 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort & Support
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2011

I ordered this bed for my 4 year old grandson. When we received the bed we did exactly what needed to be done however 4-5 days later the mattress still had not come up properly and had a "mushroom" look to it, I was extremely disappointed. I called Overstock and instantly the ball was rolling on correcting this matter. Within a couple of days we had a new mattress that is PERFECT! It took shape within 1-2 hours and is so super comfortable my daughter and son in law are thinking about replacing their S&F bed with one of these. The customer service that I received from Overstock was above and beyond what I would have ever expected. Mattress and Customer Service get 5 Stars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, great price
 from Prairie du Sac, WI,  Aug 23, 2011

This mattress is super! It is every bit as good as it's description. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a quality mattress at a great price. When I need another for a queen bed, I will be certain to get this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great for my beach house, great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good
 Jul 9, 2015

I did smell the odor that some of the others have noted but I unrolled the mattress and let it sit up on its side for 2 days before putting on the floor. Seemed to do the trick. The mattress is awesome. I got it for my guest room but now I'm going to replace my own mattress with one. I keep taking naps in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharlene
 Jun 28, 2015

I use it on the Frazer day bed and it works very well, I even napped on it some times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 May 21, 2015

Great mattress for kids, i find myself falling asleep in it if I lay to long next to my youngest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep tight
 May 8, 2015

Having added and added foam to our RV's bed this was a great find. It is comfortable to sleep on, and my deep pocket sheets fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's pickey...
 May 1, 2015

Bought this for my mother. She loves it. The cooling pad works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Apr 23, 2015

Got this mattress for my nephews and they love it! Purchased two twin size! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 11, 2015

Memory foam layer on top, good quality, no odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Jan 7, 2015

I purchased two of these mattresses for a new twin-over-full loft bed, so I was budget-conscious and these fit the bill. So far so good -- the kids report the mattresses are more comfortable than the previous traditional ones. So now they're sleeping even later...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great! Ordered and was delivered quickly. It's firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU CAN'T AFFORD A TEMPURPEDIC...
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

I've purchased two of these and the "sleeper" users are happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 4, 2014

Absolutely the best value imaginable in a mattress. Like all memory foam mattresses, there is a 'learning curve' while you adapt to not having to move around so much. The warmer sleeping experience may reduce the number of blankets you need as well. Still, once you are used to memory foam, few people would ever choose to go back to a traditional mattress. The final bonus is that while still bulky, foam mattresses are still far easier to move - an important consideration for college students and young adults who tend to move a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife is happy
 from AZ,  Jul 12, 2014

Little too firm for me but wife is happy, both of us agree it is the best foam bed we have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable accomodations aforded to a daybed.
 from Roswell Ga.,  Jun 28, 2014

The comfort of this mattress makes my daybed a great addition to my guest sleeping accommodations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from CT,  Jun 23, 2014

I love it! Purchase it for my son...it is what I believed a memory foam mattress would be like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mattress is super confy and we love it!
 from Los Fresnos, TX,  Jun 4, 2014

This was a mattress ordered for my kids twin bed over full and we just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 from California, CA,  May 25, 2014

Great price and super comfortable for what you pay. It's pretty firm and I also bought a 4 inch gel memory foam topper to make it even more comfortable. Great buy, no regrets :) P.S. I noticed some other reviews mentioned a smell initially after unpacking it but I didn't notice any smell that was overly pungent. I live in a small place so it would've been really noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought