Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Mar 21, 2013

I am a plus size woman and was nervous about buying a foam mattress because I thought it wouldnt have very much support. I was wrong. I have slept better on this mattress than any other I have every bought. It has great support. It also seems to hold your body heat so you stay warm all night, which is nice in the winter. Need to buy deep pocket sheets for the mattress. I had regular sheets on and I had to keep pulling them back down every morning when I got out of bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Maryland,  Apr 25, 2013

this is my first Memory foam mattress so i dont have much to compare it to. but my experience so far with this mattress has been good (around a month and a half). Took me about a week or two to get used to it. but in my opinion it is very comfortable. the mattress came in securely packaged and shrink wrapped in a large box, roughly 14x14x60. not really heavy (maybe 70-80lbs) but a little awkward to move around by yourself. after unboxing and unwrapping the mattress it fully expanded in probably an hour or two. there was a slight smell to it but it dissipated after around a day or so. it definitely helps to have an open window or ceiling fan going to help air it out faster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from florida,  Jun 19, 2013

super comfy bed! not too firm but not too soft. its great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinking mattress. Creates indentations! Hurts!
 Mar 8, 2016

I've had this mattress for just over one year. I started to notice that my back was hurting after about 6 months but didn't realize it was from my mattress. Now, I can see severe indentations in the mattress in the shape of my back and I'm not obese. This mattress is bad for the back and made of poor quality. Not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Oct 21, 2015

Incredible value. Much better than the one I paid three times the price for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foamy
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice but not quite. It's a little too soft or for a lack of a better word it sinks in a bit too much to where I think it making my back hurt. I'm sure we will be getting a replacement mattress a sooner than later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 28, 2015

The best bed I've had so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

Having read a lot of reviews on memory goam mattresses I went with swissLux. When it arrived it was packed and shipped perfectly. Instructions are simple(use small slicer provide to open). It took about four days to be completely decompressed. I didn't get the odor many mention. It is a deep mattress, deep pocket sheets definitely. It was comfortable from day one for me. Temperature does effect firmness, I find this one to be as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite different from your usual mattress
 Mar 3, 2015

This bed is unbelievable. Was suffering from backaches from our old shot mattress. While it does take some serious adjustment because when you lay on it you dont move...you dont slide or bounce so you somewhat sink into the correct position. Have had this bed almost a month and has greatly improved how I feel in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought